Academic Advisement

Phone: 
623-935-8888
Location: 
Komatke Hall B
Normal Hours: 
Monday - Thursday: 8:00 am-6:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Summer Hours: 
Monday - Thursday: 7:30 am-6:30 pm

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Yarely A. Barron Student Services Specialist Senior yarely.barron@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8735
Mayra Alejandra Chavez Federal Work Study mayra.chavez@estrellamountain.edu
Evangelina J. Cruz Student Services Specialist eva.cruz@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8980
Linda S. Cutright Student Services Specialist linda.cutright@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8827
Jason C. Galaviz Student Services Specialist jason.galaviz@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8825
Beverly Jo Garwood Student Services Specialist beverly.garwood@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8833
Desiree I Gutierrez Federal Work Study desiree.gutierrez@estrellamountain.edu
Rikki D. Karren Student Services Analyst rikki.karren@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8922
Catrina Kranich Student Services Director catrina.kranich@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8926
Hannah Marie McIntyre Student Services Specialist Senior hannah.samuelson@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8949
Juanita D Parra Student Services Specialist juanita.parra@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8805
Daniel Ramos Student Services Specialist daniel.ramos@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8982
Nuria M. Sanchez Student Services Analyst nuria.sanchez@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8927
Melissa Ann Silvas Student Services Technician melissa.silvas@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8861
Nancy D. Stufflebeam Student Services Specialist nancy.stufflebeam@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8864
Tracy M. Tanner Student Services Specialist tracy.tanner@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8939
Rocio D Valles Aguirre Federal Work Study rocio.valles.aguirre@estrellamountain.edu