Academic Advisement

Phone: 
623-935-8888
Location: 
Komatke Hall B
Normal Hours: 
Monday - Thursday: 8:00 am-6:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Summer Hours: 
Monday - Thursday: 7:30 am-6:30 pm

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Karolyn P. E. Baldwin Federal Work Study karolyn.baldwin@estrellamountain.edu
Yarely A. Barron Student Services Specialist Senior yarely.barron@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8735
Tiffany O. Brisco Student Services Specialist Senior tiffany.barner@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8476
Mayra Alejandra Chavez Federal Work Study mayra.chavez@estrellamountain.edu
Evangelina J. Cruz Student Services Specialist eva.cruz@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8980
Linda S. Cutright Student Services Specialist linda.cutright@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8827
Jason C. Galaviz Student Services Specialist jason.galaviz@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8825
Beverly Jo Garwood Student Services Specialist beverly.garwood@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8833
Elizabeth M Hosch Federal Work Study elizabeth.hosch@estrellamountain.edu
Naila T Matloub Federal Work Study naila.matloub@estrellamountain.edu
Juanita D Parra Student Services Specialist juanita.parra@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8805
Daniel Ramos Student Services Specialist daniel.ramos@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8982
Hannah Marie Samuelson Student Services Specialist Senior hannah.samuelson@estrellamountain.edu
Linda L.W. Scott Student Services Director linda.scott@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8926
Melissa Ann Silvas Student Services Technician melissa.silvas@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8861
Zharyia C Smith Federal Work Study zharyia.smith@estrellamountain.edu
Nancy D. Stufflebeam Student Services Specialist nancy.stufflebeam@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8864
Tracy M. Tanner Student Services Specialist tracy.tanner@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8939