Academic Advisement

Manager: 
Evangelina J. Cruz
Phone: 
623-935-8888
Location: 
Komatke Hall B
Normal Hours: 
Monday - Thursday:
8:00 am-6:00 pm
Friday:
9:00 am-5:00 pm
Summer Hours: 
Monday - Thursday:
7:30 am-6:30 pm

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Zaire Alquicira Garibay Temporary Level 1 zaire.alquicira.garibay@estrellamountain.edu
Yarely A. Barron Student Services Specialist Senior yarely.barron@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8735
Lewis Andrea Brownlee Student Services Analyst lewis.brownlee@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8476
Mayra Alejandra Chavez Federal Work Study mayra.chavez@estrellamountain.edu
Evangelina J. Cruz Student Services Specialist eva.cruz@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8980
Linda S. Cutright Student Services Specialist linda.cutright@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8827
Beverly Jo Garwood Student Services Specialist beverly.garwood@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8833
Richard R Givens Student Services Analyst richard.givens@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8834
Desiree I Gutierrez Temporary Level 1 desiree.gutierrez@estrellamountain.edu
Regina Hernandez-Garcia Student Services Analyst regina.garcia@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8828
Rikki D. Karren Student Services Analyst rikki.karren@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8922
Kristi Meador Student Services Analyst kristi.meador@estrellamountain.edu
Juanita D Parra Student Services Specialist juanita.parra@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8805
Daniel Ramos Student Services Specialist daniel.ramos@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8982
Nuria M. Sanchez Student Services Analyst nuria.sanchez@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8927
Karen Kristina Scott Student Services Director kristina.scott@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8934
Carla Marie Shelton Temporary Level 1 carla.shelton@estrellamountain.edu
Melissa Ann Silvas Student Services Technician melissa.silvas@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8861
Nancy D. Stufflebeam Student Services Specialist nancy.stufflebeam@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8864
Tracy M. Tanner Student Services Analyst tracy.tanner@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8939
Rocio D Valles Aguirre Temporary Level 1 rocio.valles.aguirre@estrellamountain.edu