Academic Success Center

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Rachel Aborne Learning Technician Senior rachel.aborne@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8195
Priscilla Armenta Student Learning Facilitator I priscilla.armenta@estrellamountain.edu
Xochitl Arroyo Program Analyst Senior xochitl.arroyo@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8477
Sabrina L Baldonado Student Learning Facilitator I sabrina.baldonado@estrellamountain.edu
Michael J Barker Student Learning Facilitator I michael.barker@estrellamountain.edu
Nataliya L Bozhko Student Learning Facilitator I nataliya.bozhko@estrellamountain.edu
Maria L Castillo Student Learning Facilitator I maria.castillo@estrellamountain.edu
Jesus Arnoldo Chaidez Student Learning Facilitator I jesus.chaidez.iii@estrellamountain.edu
Katherine Xiu Cochran Student Learning Facilitator I katherine.cochran@estrellamountain.edu
Jennifer D Cogar Student Learning Facilitator I jennifer.cogar@estrellamountain.edu
Sarah A Couture Student Learning Facilitator I sarah.couture@estrellamountain.edu
Kara M Cuellar Student Learning Facilitator I kara.cuellar@estrellamountain.edu
Tabytha Lynne Dawson Student Learning Facilitator I tabytha.dawson@estrellamountain.edu
Isaias E Del Muro Oliden Student Learning Facilitator I isaias.del.muro.oliden@estrellamountain.edu
Brittney Morgan Derrick Student Learning Facilitator II brittney.derrick@estrellamountain.edu
Asha Jolomi Edjang Federal Work Study asha.edjang@estrellamountain.edu
Guadalupe Y Espitia Student Learning Facilitator I guadalupe.espitia@estrellamountain.edu
Logan A Evans Student Learning Facilitator I logan.evans@estrellamountain.edu
Alexander Garcia Federal Work Study alexander.garcia@estrellamountain.edu
Jose R Garcia Student Learning Facilitator II jose.garcia@estrellamountain.edu
Jose L Garcia Olivas Federal Work Study jose.garcia.olivas@estrellamountain.edu
Natalie R Garcia Salazar Student Learning Facilitator I natalie.garcia.salazar@estrellamountain.edu
Michael R Gerbasi Student Learning Facilitator I michael.gerbasi@estrellamountain.edu
Karem E C Gonzalez Student Learning Facilitator I karem.gonzalez@estrellamountain.edu
Jorge Carlos Gonzalez Jr. Student Learning Facilitator I jorge.gonzalez.jr@estrellamountain.edu
Parker J Gray Federal Work Study parker.gray@estrellamountain.edu
Valencia A Harvey Student Learning Facilitator I valencia.harvey@estrellamountain.edu
Gabriel Hernandez Student Learning Facilitator I gabriel.hernandez@estrellamountain.edu
Aaron J Hernandez Flores Student Learning Facilitator I aaron.hernandez.flores@estrellamountain.edu
Angel Chavarria Holguin Student Learning Facilitator I angel.holguin@estrellamountain.edu
Michael A Jerry Federal Work Study michael.jerry@estrellamountain.edu
Macy Debbie Johnson Student Learning Facilitator II macy.johnson@estrellamountain.edu
Stephen P Kane Student Learning Facilitator I stephen.kane@estrellamountain.edu
Emmanuel L Landis Student Learning Facilitator I emmanuel.landis@estrellamountain.edu
William R Leman Jr Federal Work Study william.leman.jr@estrellamountain.edu
Kade J Leonard Student Learning Facilitator I kade.leonard@estrellamountain.edu
Megan Theresa Lorenz Student Learning Facilitator I megan.lorenz@estrellamountain.edu
Allison Watt Maltby Student Learning Facilitator II allison.maltby@estrellamountain.edu
Anastasia Martinez Student Learning Facilitator I anastasia.martinez@estrellamountain.edu
Annalicia V Martinez Federal Work Study annalicia.martinez@estrellamountain.edu
Christopher Lawrence McNeal Learning Technician Senior christopher.mcneal@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8779
Erin D. McNinch Student Learning Facilitator II erin.mcninch@estrellamountain.edu
Daisy J Morales Student Learning Facilitator I daisy.morales@estrellamountain.edu
Christopher A Persson Student Learning Facilitator I christopher.persson@estrellamountain.edu
Anke Daniela Richert Student Learning Facilitator II anke.richert@estrellamountain.edu
Desiree Danielle Rinehart Student Learning Facilitator I desiree.rinehart@estrellamountain.edu
Andres Rivera Student Learning Facilitator I andres.rivera@estrellamountain.edu
Ariana Renee Rueda Student Learning Facilitator I ariana.rueda@estrellamountain.edu
Steffanie Sainato Student Learning Facilitator II steffanie.sainato@estrellamountain.edu
Bre'anca C Sanders Student Learning Facilitator I bre'anca.sanders@estrellamountain.edu
Carolina Santibanez Part-time carolina.santibanez@estrellamountain.edu
Ameyalli Helena Santibanez Lopez Student Learning Facilitator I ameyalli.santibanez.lopez@estrellamountain.edu
Myra S Shorts Federal Work Study myra.shorts@estrellamountain.edu
Aaron David Silva Student Learning Facilitator I aaron.silva@estrellamountain.edu
Hailyn G Valle Luque Student Learning Facilitator I hailyn.valle.luque@estrellamountain.edu
Yanire F Vega Student Learning Facilitator I yanire.vega@estrellamountain.edu
Missael A Velazquez Chavez Student Learning Facilitator I missael.velazquez.chavez@estrellamountain.edu
Jasmin Viera Federal Work Study jasmin.viera@estrellamountain.edu
Merritt B Zamboni Student Learning Facilitator I merritt.zamboni@estrellamountain.edu