Academic Success Center

Manager: 
Xochitl Arroyo
Phone: 
623-935-8221
Location: 
Estrella Hall
First floor
Normal Hours: 
Monday - Thursday: 8:30 am-7:00 pm
Friday: 8:30 am-4:00 pm
Summer Hours: 
Monday - Thursday: 9:00 am-6:00 pm

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Priscilla Armenta Student Learning Facilitator I priscilla.armenta@estrellamountain.edu
Xochitl Arroyo Coordinator Learning Center xochitl.arroyo@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8477
Sabrina L Baldonado Student Learning Facilitator I sabrina.baldonado@estrellamountain.edu
Nataliya L Bozhko Student Learning Facilitator I nataliya.bozhko@estrellamountain.edu
Jesus Arnoldo Chaidez Student Learning Facilitator I jesus.chaidez.iii@estrellamountain.edu
Isaias E Del Muro Oliden Student Learning Facilitator I isaias.del.muro.oliden@estrellamountain.edu
Britain D Echeverri Student Learning Facilitator I britain.echeverri@estrellamountain.edu
Cesar Estrada Student Learning Facilitator I cesar.estrada@estrellamountain.edu
Philip C. Foy Student Learning Facilitator I philip.foy@estrellamountain.edu
Joshua G Fritz Student Learning Facilitator I joshua.fritz@estrellamountain.edu
Alexander Garcia Student Learning Facilitator I alexander.garcia@estrellamountain.edu
Jose L Garcia Olivas Federal Work Study jose.garcia.olivas@estrellamountain.edu
Natalie R Garcia Salazar Student Learning Facilitator I natalie.garcia.salazar@estrellamountain.edu
Karem E C Gonzalez Student Learning Facilitator I karem.gonzalez@estrellamountain.edu
Parker J Gray Federal Work Study parker.gray@estrellamountain.edu
Luis Alberto Gutierrez Prieto Student Learning Facilitator I luis.gutierrez.prieto@estrellamountain.edu
Douglas J Harker Student Learning Facilitator I douglas.harker@estrellamountain.edu
Gabriel Hernandez Student Learning Facilitator I gabriel.hernandez@estrellamountain.edu
Michael A Jerry Federal Work Study michael.jerry@estrellamountain.edu
Macy Debbie Johnson Student Learning Facilitator II macy.johnson@estrellamountain.edu
Stephen P Kane Student Learning Facilitator I stephen.kane@estrellamountain.edu
Brynn H Kowalski Student Learning Facilitator I brynn.kowalski@estrellamountain.edu
Emmanuel L Landis Federal Work Study emmanuel.landis@estrellamountain.edu
Bao H. Le Student Learning Facilitator I bao.le@estrellamountain.edu
Aaron Joel Leor Student Learning Facilitator I aaron.leor@estrellamountain.edu
Jamilet Lopez Federal Work Study jamilet.lopez@estrellamountain.edu
Megan Theresa Lorenz Student Learning Facilitator I megan.lorenz@estrellamountain.edu
Allison Watt Maltby Student Learning Facilitator II allison.maltby@estrellamountain.edu
Anastasia Martinez Student Learning Facilitator I anastasia.martinez@estrellamountain.edu
Christopher Lawrence McNeal Learning Associate christopher.mcneal@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8779
Erin D. McNinch Student Learning Facilitator II erin.mcninch@estrellamountain.edu
Daisy J Morales Student Learning Facilitator I daisy.morales@estrellamountain.edu
Shade Alexander Nordman Student Learning Facilitator I shade.nordman@estrellamountain.edu
Enoch M O'Neal Student Learning Facilitator I enoch.oneal@estrellamountain.edu
Joaquin Perez Solis Part-time Student Worker joaquin.perez.solis@estrellamountain.edu
Christopher A Persson Student Learning Facilitator I christopher.persson@estrellamountain.edu
Isabel A Ponce Student Learning Facilitator I isabel.ponce@estrellamountain.edu
Muhammad Qasim Student Learning Facilitator I muhammad.qasim@estrellamountain.edu
Anke Daniela Richert Student Learning Facilitator II anke.richert@estrellamountain.edu
Andres Rivera Student Learning Facilitator I andres.rivera@estrellamountain.edu
Carolina Santibanez Part-time carolina.santibanez@estrellamountain.edu
Ameyalli Helena Santibanez Lopez Student Learning Facilitator I ameyalli.santibanez.lopez@estrellamountain.edu
Myra S Shorts Federal Work Study myra.shorts@estrellamountain.edu
Khannah A Valverde Part-time Student Worker khannah.valverde@estrellamountain.edu
Missael A Velazquez Chavez Student Learning Facilitator I missael.velazquez.chavez@estrellamountain.edu
Jasmin Viera Federal Work Study jasmin.viera@estrellamountain.edu
Ariel Paige Villareal Part-time Student Worker ariel.villareal@estrellamountain.edu
Merritt B Zamboni Student Learning Facilitator I merritt.zamboni@estrellamountain.edu