Academic Success Center

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Rachel Aborne Learning Technician Senior rachel.aborne@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8195
Laura Acevedo Student Learning Facilitator I laura.acevedo@estrellamountain.edu
Fernando Armenta Student Learning Facilitator I fernando.armenta@estrellamountain.edu
Priscilla Armenta Student Learning Facilitator I priscilla.armenta@estrellamountain.edu
Sabrina L Baldonado Student Learning Facilitator I sabrina.baldonado@estrellamountain.edu
Michael J Barker Student Learning Facilitator I michael.barker@estrellamountain.edu
Joni M. Brummer Instructional Services Supervisor joni.brummer@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8477
Maria L Castillo Student Learning Facilitator I maria.castillo@estrellamountain.edu
Katherine Xiu Cochran Student Learning Facilitator I katherine.cochran@estrellamountain.edu
Jennifer D Cogar Student Learning Facilitator I jennifer.cogar@estrellamountain.edu
Sarah A Couture Student Learning Facilitator I sarah.couture@estrellamountain.edu
Tabytha Lynne Dawson Student Learning Facilitator I tabytha.dawson@estrellamountain.edu
Isaias E Del Muro Oliden Student Learning Facilitator I isaias.del.muro.oliden@estrellamountain.edu
Brittney Morgan Derrick Student Learning Facilitator II brittney.derrick@estrellamountain.edu
Alyssa Kelis Draper Federal Work Study alyssa.draper@estrellamountain.edu
Valarie Anndesiree Espinoza Federal Work Study valerie.espinoza@estrellamountain.edu
Christopher James Farinella Student Learning Facilitator I christopher.farinella@estrellamountain.edu
Jose R Garcia Student Learning Facilitator II jose.garcia@estrellamountain.edu
Jose L Garcia Olivas Federal Work Study jose.garcia.olivas@estrellamountain.edu
Natalie R Garcia Salazar Student Learning Facilitator I natalie.garcia.salazar@estrellamountain.edu
Michael R Gerbasi Student Learning Facilitator I michael.gerbasi@estrellamountain.edu
Mary B Golbach Federal Work Study mary.golbach@estrellamountain.edu
Jorge Carlos Gonzalez Jr. Student Learning Facilitator I jorge.gonzalez.jr@estrellamountain.edu
Parker J Gray Federal Work Study parker.gray@estrellamountain.edu
Oscar Gutierrez Student Learning Facilitator I oscar.gutierrez@estrellamountain.edu
Valencia A Harvey Student Learning Facilitator I valencia.harvey@estrellamountain.edu
Aaron J Hernandez Flores Student Learning Facilitator I aaron.hernandez.flores@estrellamountain.edu
Angel Chavarria Holguin Student Learning Facilitator I angel.holguin@estrellamountain.edu
Michael Angel Jerry Federal Work Study michael.jerry@estrellamountain.edu
Macy Debbie Johnson Student Learning Facilitator II macy.johnson@estrellamountain.edu
Stephen P Kane Student Learning Facilitator I stephen.kane@estrellamountain.edu
Emmanuel L Landis Student Learning Facilitator I emmanuel.landis@estrellamountain.edu
William R Leman Jr Federal Work Study william.leman.jr@estrellamountain.edu
Megan Theresa Lorenz Student Learning Facilitator I megan.lorenz@estrellamountain.edu
Allison Watt Maltby Student Learning Facilitator II allison.maltby@estrellamountain.edu
Anastasia Martinez Student Learning Facilitator I anastasia.martinez@estrellamountain.edu
Christopher Lawrence McNeal Learning Technician Senior christopher.mcneal@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8779
Erin D. McNinch Student Learning Facilitator II erin.mcninch@estrellamountain.edu
Kira McWilliams Student Learning Facilitator I kira.mcwilliams@estrellamountain.edu
Hector Ismael Medina Student Learning Facilitator I hector.medina@estrellamountain.edu
Elias Jose Mercado Student Learning Facilitator I elias.mercado@estrellamountain.edu
Jasmine Christine Orona-Hardee Federal Work Study jasmine.orona-hardee@estrellamountain.edu
Christopher A Persson Student Learning Facilitator I christopher.persson@estrellamountain.edu
Shealsy Ponce Student Learning Facilitator I shealsy.ponce@estrellamountain.edu
Jannette Maria Ramirez Student Learning Facilitator I jannette.ramirez@estrellamountain.edu
Desiree Danielle Rinehart Student Learning Facilitator I desiree.rinehart@estrellamountain.edu
Cheryl Ann Ritz Student Learning Facilitator I cheryl.ritz@estrellamountain.edu
Andres Rivera Student Learning Facilitator I andres.rivera@estrellamountain.edu
Mauricio Rocha Student Learning Facilitator I mauricio.rocha@estrellamountain.edu
Ariana Renee Rueda Student Learning Facilitator I ariana.rueda@estrellamountain.edu
Steffanie Sainato Student Learning Facilitator II steffanie.sainato@estrellamountain.edu
Anthony R Salcido Student Learning Facilitator I anthony.salcido@estrellamountain.edu
Bre'anca C Sanders Student Learning Facilitator I bre'anca.sanders@estrellamountain.edu
Carolina Santibanez Part-time carolina.santibanez@estrellamountain.edu
Guadalupe Santibanez Federal Work Study guadalupe.santibanez@estrellamountain.edu
Kyla Shearer Student Learning Facilitator I kyla.shearer@estrellamountain.edu
Myra S Shorts Federal Work Study myra.shorts@estrellamountain.edu
Amaris G Sifuentes Student Learning Facilitator I amaris.sifuentes@estrellamountain.edu
Aaron David Silva Student Learning Facilitator I aaron.silva@estrellamountain.edu
Zach James Stites Student Learning Facilitator I zach.stites@estrellamountain.edu
Emily E Swensen Student Learning Facilitator I emily.swensen@estrellamountain.edu
Yanire F Vega Student Learning Facilitator I yanire.vega@estrellamountain.edu
Jasmin Viera Part-time jasmin.viera@estrellamountain.edu
Sebastian R K Waterman Student Learning Facilitator I sebastian.waterman@estrellamountain.edu
Boyan Xu Student Learning Facilitator I boyan.xu@estrellamountain.edu
Merritt B Zamboni Student Learning Facilitator I merritt.zamboni@estrellamountain.edu