Admissions & Records

Phone: 
623-935-8888
Fax: 
623-935-8848
Location: 
Komatke Hall B
Normal Hours: 
Monday - Thursday: 8:00 am-6:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Summer Hours: 
Monday - Thursday: 7:30 am-6:30 pm

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Jesusita Amador Student Services Specialist jesusita.amador@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8838
Cynthia Benavidez Part-time cynthia.benavidez@estrellamountain.edu
Roxanna Castillo Vazquez Federal Work Study roxanna.castillo.vazquez@estrellamountain.edu
William S. Chandler Coordinator Student Services william.chandler@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8925
Gina M. Torres George Student Services Specialist gina.george@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8884
Sujey Gonzalez-Cavazos Student Services Specialist sujey.gonzalez-cavazos@estrellamountain.edu 623.845.3333
Desiree M. Lopez Student Services Specialist desiree.lopez@estrellamountain.edu
Lianna Genoveva Martinez Part-time lianna.martinez@estrellamountain.edu
Tanya Maya Federal Work Study tanya.maya@estrellamountain.edu
Gloria A Pagliuco Part-time gloria.pagliuco@estrellamountain.edu
Ivette Rodriguez Student Services Specialist ivette.rodriguez@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8888
Gina Sandoval Manager Student Services gina.sandoval@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8744
Lauren L. Shellenbarger Temp MAT Equiv Grade 17 lauren.shellenbarger@estrellamountain.edu
Celeste Rosemarie Silvas Part-time celeste.silvas@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8902
Lisa Marie Soria Part-time lisa.soria@estrellamountain.edu
Irena M Tsinnie Part-time irena.tsinnie@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8888
Graciela Isabel Valenzuela Delgado Federal Work Study graciela.valenzuela.delgado@estrellamountain.edu
Taris A Watson Part-time taris.watson@estrellamountain.edu