Arts & Composition

Phone: 
623-935-8444
Fax: 
623-935-8480
Location: 
Montezuma Hall
Faculty Offices
Normal Hours: 
Monday - Friday: 8:00 am-5:00 pm
Summer Hours: 
Monday - Thursday: 7:30 am-6:30 pm

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Carlotta L. Abrams English Faculty carlotta.abrams@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8462
Julie Eileen Akerly Adjunct Faculty julie.akerly@estrellamountain.edu
Anastasia A. Amabisca English Faculty anastasia.amabisca@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8489
Deborah A. Armstead Adjunct Faculty deborah.armstead@gccaz.edu
Jennifer Rose Aschmann Adjunct Faculty jennifer.aschmann@estrellamountain.edu
Michael J. Bailey Adjunct Faculty michael.j.bailey@estrellamountain.edu
Erin M. Blomstrand English Faculty erin.blomstrand@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8332
April M. Boston Adjunct Faculty april.boston@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Melissa Suzanne Britt N/A melissa.britt@estrellamountain.edu
Mary Christine Broding Adjunct Faculty mary.broding@estrellamountain.edu
Marie L Buquicchio Adjunct Faculty marie.buquicchio@estrellamountain.edu
Jeffrey L Chabot Adjunct Faculty jeffrey.chabot@southmountaincc.edu
Thomas Patrick Cleary Adjunct Faculty thomas.cleary@estrellamountain.edu
Kathleen Margaret Collins-Mascaro English Faculty kathleen.collins-mascaro@estrellamountain.edu
Felix L Cruz N/A felix.cruz@estrellamountain.edu
Kenneth J. Daly Jr Adjunct Faculty kenneth.daly@estrellamountain.edu 623.535.0887
Randall C DeCaussin Adjunct Faculty randall.decaussin@estrellamountain.edu
Patricia Thomson Eaton Adjunct Faculty patricia.eaton@estrellamountain.edu
Jimmy Wilson Fike Art Faculty jimmy.fike@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8570
Aimee L. Ford Adjunct Faculty aimee.ford@estrellamountain.edu
Alexandros D Fragiskatos Adjunct Faculty alexandros.fragiskatos@phoenixcollege.edu
Rodney A. Freeman English Faculty rodney.freeman@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8451
Kimberlin J. Glenn Adjunct Faculty kimberlin.glenn@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Richard P. Gross Adjunct Faculty richard.gross@estrellamountain.edu 602.882.1238
Jason S Guertin Adjunct Faculty jason.guertin@estrellamountain.edu
Victoria M Hall Adjunct Faculty victoria.hall@estrellamountain.edu
Jala Hashim Adjunct Faculty jala.hashim@gatewaycc.edu
Kurt M Hauser Adjunct Faculty kurt.hauser@estrellamountain.edu
Lisa S. Higa English Faculty lisa.higa@estrellamountain.edu
Kandice M. Kardell Adjunct Faculty kandice.kardell@estrellamountain.edu 480.461.7339
Linda L. Keyes Administrative Specialist linda.keyes@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8444
Carrie A Klofach Adjunct Faculty carrie.klofach@estrellamountain.edu
Joseph Aaron LaGraffe English Faculty joseph.lagraffe@estrellamountain.edu
RYAN C. LEMOINE Adjunct Faculty ryan.lemoine@estrellamountain.edu
Gregory John Lloyd Adjunct Faculty gregory.lloyd@estrellamountain.edu
Kelly L. Loucy English Faculty kelly.loucy@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8602
Cheryl L Loudermelt N/A cheryl.loudermelt@estrellamountain.edu
Susan L. Malmo English Faculty susan.malmo@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8419
Joseph E. Martinez Adjunct Faculty joseph.martinez@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Janaea Lyn McAlee Dance Faculty janaea.mcalee@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8427
Jennifer McArdle English Faculty jennifer.mcardle@estrellamountain.edu
Kristen Miologos Adjunct Faculty kristen.miologos@estrellamountain.edu
Adam A Montoya Adjunct Faculty adam.montoya@estrellamountain.edu
Gabrielle Mortellaro Adjunct Faculty gabrielle.mortellaro@estrellamountain.edu
Ryan Mitchell Parra Adjunct Faculty ryan.parra@estrellamountain.edu
Rebecca E Paxton Adjunct Faculty rebecca.paxton@estrellamountain.edu
Diona Rochelle Peltcs N/A diona.peltcs@estrellamountain.edu
Inhye K. Peterson Adjunct Faculty inhye.peterson@riosalado.edu 480.384.9303
Alexander Pirehpour-Andrews English Faculty alexander.andrews@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8094
Megan Rini Adjunct Faculty megan.rini@estrellamountain.edu
Elesebeth S Rodgers Adjunct Faculty elesebeth.rodgers@estrellamountain.edu
Curtis L Sebren Adjunct Faculty curtis.sebren@estrellamountain.edu
Paul S. Serban Adjunct Faculty paul.serban@estrellamountain.edu
Linda S. Shepherd Adjunct Faculty linda.shepherd@estrellamountain.edu 623.845.3625
Tracy E. Sieglaff Adjunct Faculty tracy.sieglaff@estrellamountain.edu
Brittney EW Sifford Adjunct Faculty brittney.sifford@estrellamountain.edu
Beverly A. Smith-Dawson Adjunct Faculty beverly.smith-dawson@estrellamountain.edu
Regina M. Snipp Adjunct Faculty regina.snipp@estrellamountain.edu 623.466.8170
Chelsey Blue Spicer Adjunct Faculty chelsey.spicer@estrellamountain.edu
Shannon S. Sweat Adjunct Faculty shannon.sweat@estrellamountain.edu
Andrew R Thompson Adjunct Faculty andrew.thompson@estrellamountain.edu
Sean P. Tingle Adjunct Faculty sean.tingle@estrellamountain.edu
Sylvia Williams Torrey Adjunct Faculty sylvia.torrey@southmountaincc.edu
Lynette L. Turnbaugh Adjunct Faculty lynette.turnbaugh@estrellamountain.edu
Janet M. Turner Adjunct Faculty janet.turner@estrellamountain.edu
Michael David Werner Adjunct Faculty michael.werner@estrellamountain.edu
Rebekah A West Keur Adjunct Faculty rebekah.west.keur@estrellamountain.edu
Nicholas H. Wiesinger Adjunct Faculty nicholas.wiesinger@estrellamountain.edu
Pearl Williams Adjunct Faculty pearl.williams@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Julia E Wolfe Adjunct Faculty julia.wolfe@estrellamountain.edu
Karen Sue Wright Adjunct Faculty karen.wright@estrellamountain.edu 623.565.3455
Brooke E. Yard Adjunct Faculty kimberly.yard@estrellamountain.edu
Randal S. Yard Adjunct Faculty yardr@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Gek Choo Yeo N/A gek.yeo@estrellamountain.edu