Arts & Composition

Manager: 
Inhye K. Peterson
Phone: 
623-935-8444
Fax: 
623-935-8480
Location: 
Montezuma Hall
Faculty Offices
Normal Hours: 
Monday - Friday:
8:00 am-5:00 pm
Summer Hours: 
Monday - Thursday:
7:30 am-6:30 pm

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Dan Acosta Life Drawing Model dan.acosta@gccaz.edu
Anastasia A. Amabisca English Faculty anastasia.amabisca@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8489
Deborah A. Armstead Adjunct Faculty deborah.armstead@gccaz.edu
Joel D. Arthur English Faculty joel.arthur@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8591
Jennifer Rose Aschmann Adjunct Faculty jennifer.aschmann@phoenixcollege.edu
Connie D Bergendahl Adjunct Faculty connie.bergendahl@estrellamountain.edu
Avril Bingue Adjunct Faculty avril.bingue@estrellamountain.edu
Erin M. Blomstrand English Faculty erin.blomstrand@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8332
April M. Boston Adjunct Faculty april.boston@estrellamountain.edu
Melissa Suzanne Britt N/A melissa.britt@estrellamountain.edu
Mary Christine Broding Adjunct Faculty mary.broding@estrellamountain.edu
Analicia C. Buentello English Faculty analicia.buentello@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8320
Marie L Buquicchio Adjunct Faculty marie.buquicchio@estrellamountain.edu
Jeffrey L Chabot Adjunct Faculty jeffrey.chabot@southmountaincc.edu
Thomas Patrick Cleary Adjunct Faculty thomas.cleary@estrellamountain.edu
Kathleen Collins-Mascaro Adjunct Faculty kathleen.collins-mascaro@estrellamountain.edu
Randall C DeCaussin Adjunct Faculty randall.decaussin@estrellamountain.edu
Renee E Dennison Adjunct Faculty renee.dennison@cgc.edu
Patricia Thomson Eaton Adjunct Faculty patricia.eaton@estrellamountain.edu
Jimmy Wilson Fike Art Faculty jimmy.fike@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8570
Aimee L. Ford Adjunct Faculty aimee.ford@estrellamountain.edu
Rodney A. Freeman English Faculty rodney.freeman@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8451
Gayle A Glenn Adjunct Faculty gayle.glenn@estrellamountain.edu
Kimberlin J. Glenn Adjunct Faculty kimberlin.glenn@paradisevalley.edu 602.787.7748
Emily A Gorn Adjunct Faculty emily.gorn@estrellamountain.edu
Natalie M. Gould Adjunct Faculty natalie.gould@gccaz.edu
Richard P. Gross Adjunct Faculty richard.gross@estrellamountain.edu 602.882.1238
Jason S Guertin Adjunct Faculty jason.guertin@estrellamountain.edu
Victoria M Hall Adjunct Faculty victoria.hall@estrellamountain.edu
Kristi Hanno Adjunct Faculty kristi.hanno@estrellamountain.edu
Jala Hashim Adjunct Faculty jala.hashim@estrellamountain.edu
Kurt M Hauser Adjunct Faculty kurt.hauser@estrellamountain.edu
Lisa S. Higa English Faculty lisa.higa@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8178
Akisha J. Holland Adjunct Faculty akisha.holland@estrellamountain.edu
Lorraine Howland Adjunct Faculty lorraine.howland@scottsdalecc.edu
Kelley M Hurley Adjunct Faculty kelley.hurley@estrellamountain.edu
Kathleen A. Iudicello Adjunct Faculty kathleen.iudicello@scottsdalecc.edu 480.423.6303
Taylor Reed James Adjunct Faculty taylor.james@mesacc.edu
Tawnya L. Kannarr Adjunct Faculty tawnya.kannarr@scottsdalecc.edu
Kandice M. Kardell English Faculty kandice.kardell@estrellamountain.edu
Anthony James Kelly Adjunct Faculty anthony.kelly@gccaz.edu
Linda L. Keyes Administrative Specialist Senior linda.keyes@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8444
Glenda Lambert Adjunct Faculty glenda.lambert@riosalado.edu
Ryan C. LeMoine Adjunct Faculty ryan.lemoine@estrellamountain.edu
Gregory John Lloyd Adjunct Faculty gregory.lloyd@estrellamountain.edu
Kelly L. Loucy English Faculty kelly.loucy@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8602
Cheryl L Loudermelt N/A cheryl.loudermelt@estrellamountain.edu
Debora Maddux Adjunct Faculty debora.de.oliveira.santos@estrellamountain.edu
Susan L. Malmo English Faculty susan.malmo@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8419
Joseph E. Martinez Adjunct Faculty joseph.martinez@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Janaea Lyn McAlee Dance Faculty janaea.mcalee@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8427
Jennifer McArdle English Faculty jennifer.mcardle@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8406
Robert S. Mengert Adjunct Faculty robert.mengert@phoenixcollege.edu
Kristen Miologos Adjunct Faculty kristen.miologos@estrellamountain.edu
Gabrielle Mortellaro Adjunct Faculty gabrielle.mortellaro@estrellamountain.edu
Darren Matthew Nolan Adjunct Faculty darren.nolan@estrellamountain.edu
Ryan Mitchell Parra Adjunct Faculty ryan.parra@mesacc.edu
Monica Marie Patterson Adjunct Faculty monica.patterson@estrellamountain.edu
Rebecca E Paxton Adjunct Faculty rebecca.paxton@estrellamountain.edu
Inhye K. Peterson Adjunct Faculty inhye.peterson@riosalado.edu 480.384.9303
Alexander Pirehpour-Andrews English Faculty alexander.andrews@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8094
Briana C Procunier Adjunct Faculty briana.procunier@estrellamountain.edu
Kelsey M Reiman Adjunct Faculty kelsey.reiman@estrellamountain.edu
Richard L. Rhodes II Adjunct Faculty richard.rhodes.ii@estrellamountain.edu
Megan Rini Adjunct Faculty megan.rini@estrellamountain.edu
Emily E Ritter Adjunct Faculty emily.ritter@estrellamountain.edu
Elesebeth S Rodgers Adjunct Faculty elesebeth.rodgers@estrellamountain.edu
Jeremy L Ruth Adjunct Faculty jeremy.ruth@estrellamountain.edu
Joel Salcido Adjunct Faculty joel.salcido@estrellamountain.edu
Kevin S Schroder Adjunct Faculty kevin.schroder@estrellamountain.edu
Curtis L Sebren Adjunct Faculty curtis.sebren@estrellamountain.edu
Paul S. Serban Adjunct Faculty paul.serban@estrellamountain.edu
Linda S. Shepherd Adjunct Faculty linda.shepherd@estrellamountain.edu
Tracy E. Sieglaff English Faculty tracy.sieglaff@estrellamountain.edu
Brittney EW Sifford Adjunct Faculty brittney.sifford@estrellamountain.edu
Beverly A. Smith-Dawson Adjunct Faculty beverly.smith-dawson@estrellamountain.edu
Regina M. Snipp Adjunct Faculty regina.snipp@estrellamountain.edu
Chelsey Blue Spicer Adjunct Faculty chelsey.spicer@estrellamountain.edu
Shannon S. Sweat Adjunct Faculty shannon.sweat@estrellamountain.edu
Andrew R Thompson Adjunct Faculty andrew.thompson@estrellamountain.edu
Sean P. Tingle Adjunct Faculty sean.tingle@estrellamountain.edu
Janet M. Turner Adjunct Faculty janet.turner@estrellamountain.edu
Sonya Kaye Vaughn Adjunct Faculty sonya.vaughn@estrellamountain.edu
Christopher B Vena Adjunct Faculty christopher.vena@paradisevalley.edu
Michael David Werner Adjunct Faculty michael.werner@estrellamountain.edu
Rebekah A West Keur Adjunct Faculty rebekah.west.keur@estrellamountain.edu
Pearl Williams Adjunct Faculty pearl.williams@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Rebecca Witt Adjunct Faculty rebecca.witt@estrellamountain.edu
Karen Sue Wright Adjunct Faculty karen.wright@estrellamountain.edu 623.565.3455
Brooke E. Yard Adjunct Faculty kimberly.yard@estrellamountain.edu
Randal S. Yard Adjunct Faculty yardr@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Sarah B Zale Adjunct Faculty sarah.zale@estrellamountain.edu
Christine Perrotta Ziese Adjunct Faculty christine.ziese@estrellamountain.edu
Jonathan Perrotta Ziese Adjunct Faculty jonathan.ziese@estrellamountain.edu
Mary M. Zobac Adjunct Faculty mary.zobac@gccaz.edu