Arts & Composition

Phone: 
623-935-8444
Fax: 
623-935-8480
Location: 
Montezuma Hall
Faculty Offices
Normal Hours: 
Monday - Friday: 8:00 am-5:00 pm
Summer Hours: 
Monday - Thursday: 7:30 am-6:30 pm

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Carlotta L. Abrams English Faculty carlotta.abrams@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8462
Anastasia A. Amabisca English Faculty anastasia.amabisca@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8489
Erin M. Blomstrand English Faculty erin.blomstrand@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8332
Melissa Suzanne Britt N/A melissa.britt@estrellamountain.edu
Kathleen Margaret Collins-Mascaro English Faculty kathleen.collins-mascaro@estrellamountain.edu
Felix L Cruz N/A felix.cruz@estrellamountain.edu
Jimmy Wilson Fike Art Faculty jimmy.fike@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8570
Rodney A. Freeman English Faculty rodney.freeman@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8451
Lisa S. Higa English Faculty lisa.higa@estrellamountain.edu
Linda L. Keyes Administrative Specialist linda.keyes@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8444
Joseph Aaron LaGraffe English Faculty joseph.lagraffe@estrellamountain.edu
Kelly L. Loucy English Faculty kelly.loucy@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8602
Cheryl L Loudermelt N/A cheryl.loudermelt@estrellamountain.edu
Susan L. Malmo English Faculty susan.malmo@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8419
Janaea Lyn McAlee Dance Faculty janaea.mcalee@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8427
Jennifer McArdle English Faculty jennifer.mcardle@estrellamountain.edu
Amy K. Nichols Adjunct Faculty amy.nichols@estrellamountain.edu
Diona Rochelle Peltcs N/A diona.peltcs@estrellamountain.edu
Alexander Pirehpour-Andrews English Faculty alexander.andrews@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8094
Sean P. Tingle Adjunct Faculty sean.tingle@estrellamountain.edu
Gek Choo Yeo N/A gek.yeo@estrellamountain.edu