Behavioral Science & Cultural Studies

Manager: 
Pablo Eduardo Landeros
Phone: 
623-935-8435
Fax: 
623-935-8480
Location: 
Montezuma Hall
Faculty Offices
Normal Hours: 
Monday - Friday: 8:00 am-5:00 pm
Summer Hours: 
Monday - Thursday: 7:30 am-6:30 pm

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Voxi Heinrich Amavilah Economics Faculty voxi.amavilah@estrellamountain.edu 623.845.3685
Versha J Anderson Communication Faculty versha.anderson@estrellamountain.edu
Michael D. Boring Philosophy Faculty michael.boring@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8595
Chantele S. Carr Communication Faculty chantele.carr@estrellamountain.edu 480.517.8577
Christopher Allan Coleman Psychology Faculty christopher.a.coleman@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8952
William T. Farrar Psychology Faculty bill.farrar@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8478
John B. Frasure History Faculty john.frasure@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8904
Cheryl K. Hebert Communication Faculty cheryl.hebert@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8470
Pablo Eduardo Landeros History Faculty pablo.landeros@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8501
Denise M. Sievwright Administrative Secretary III denise.sievwright@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8435
Olga Tsoudis Sociology Faculty olga.tsoudis@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8592
Christina M. Van Puymbroeck Psychology Faculty christina.vanpuymbroeck@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8472
Erica E. Wager Psychology Faculty erica.wager@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8450