Community Education

Manager: 
Marcia G. Ford

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Sedona Bartee Temporary Level 1 sedona.bartee@estrellamountain.edu
Kyle D Brown Instructor kyle.brown@estrellamountain.edu 623.866.8293
Makayla N Brown Temporary Level 1 makayla.brown@estrellamountain.edu
Malgorzata Ceglinska N/A malgorza.ceglinska@estrellamountain.edu
Ernestine Jo Clark N/A ernestine.clark@estrellamountain.edu
Maria Rayne Edwards Instructor maria.edwards@estrellamountain.edu
Marcia G. Ford Instructional Services Coord Senior marcia.ford@estrellamountain.edu 623.535.2730
Jessica Lichen Frank N/A lichen.frank@estrellamountain.edu
Jocelyn R Garcia Temporary Level 1 jocelyn.garcia@estrellamountain.edu
Sara Haghighi N/A sara.haghighi@estrellamountain.edu
Meghan Nicole Janeway Temporary Level 1 meghan.janeway@estrellamountain.edu
Rachel Dawn Keller N/A rachel.keller@gccaz.edu
Anna Rachel Mackie Instructor anna.mackie@estrellamountain.edu
Destiny Martinson Instructor destiny.martinson@estrellamountain.edu
Gary Mattevi N/A gary.mattevi@estrellamountain.edu
Lorena P Munoz N/A lorena.munoz@estrellamountain.edu
Daniel M. Pineda CWR Consultant mike.pineda@domail.maricopa.edu 480.784.0597
Rachel Renee Riaza N/A rachel.riaza@estrellamountain.edu
Anthony S Rietz N/A anthony.rietz@estrellamountain.edu
Sean David Sautter N/A sean.sautter@estrellamountain.edu
Anthony E Sawyer Temporary Level 1 anthony.sawyer@estrellamountain.edu
Cerah Schaffer Temporary Level 1 cerah.schaffer@estrellamountain.edu
Peter Michael Storn N/A peter.storn@estrellamountain.edu
Janelle Kuuipo Swiader Instructor janelle.swiader@estrellamountain.edu
Laura M. Tantos N/A laura.tantos@gccaz.edu
Vanessa C Valdez N/A vanessa.valdez@estrellamountain.edu
Melina C Zuniga Temporary Level 1 melina.zuniga@estrellamountain.edu