Computer Commons

Manager: 
Martina Meraz
Phone: 
623-935-8150
Location: 
Estrella Hall
First floor
Normal Hours: 
Monday - Thursday: 7:00 am-10:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am-4:30 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am-3:00 pm
Summer Hours: 
Monday - Thursday: 7:00 am-10:00 pm

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Jose R Garcia Student Learning Facilitator II jose.garcia@estrellamountain.edu
Valencia A Harvey Student Learning Facilitator I valencia.harvey@estrellamountain.edu
Dalton R Herring Student Learning Facilitator I dalton.herring@estrellamountain.edu
April Anne Knife Student Learning Facilitator I april.knife@estrellamountain.edu
Melissa M Leffler Student Learning Facilitator I melissa.leffler@estrellamountain.edu
Alec Johnathan McNary Student Learning Facilitator I alec.mcnary@estrellamountain.edu
Martina Meraz Coordinator Learning Center martina.meraz@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8436
Daniel G. Morales Computer Lab Technician daniel.morales@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8156
Adan Partida Student Learning Facilitator I adan.partida@estrellamountain.edu
N. Christine Roadlander Computer Lab Technician chris.roadlander@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8153
Ariana Renee Rueda Student Learning Facilitator I ariana.rueda@estrellamountain.edu
Aaron David Silva Student Learning Facilitator I aaron.silva@estrellamountain.edu
Jesse J Sullivan Student Learning Facilitator I jesse.sullivan@estrellamountain.edu
Henry J. Temes Student Learning Facilitator III henry.temes@estrellamountain.edu
Jake Tran Student Learning Facilitator I jake.tran@estrellamountain.edu
Belinda M. Trevino Testing Technician belinda.trevino@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8186