Computer Lab

Manager: 
Martina Meraz
Phone: 
623-935-8150
Location: 
Estrella Hall
Normal Hours: 
Monday - Thursday:
7:00 am-10:00 pm
Friday:
7:00 am-4:30 pm
Saturday:
8:00 am-3:00 pm
Summer Hours: 
Monday - Thursday:
7:00 am-10:00 pm

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
James A Castrejon Student Learning Facilitator II james.castrejon@estrellamountain.edu
Zachery X Garibay Student Learning Facilitator I zachery.garibay@estrellamountain.edu
Dalton R Herring Part-time Student Worker dalton.herring@estrellamountain.edu
Michael Angel Jerry Student Learning Facilitator I michael.jerry@estrellamountain.edu
Tarandeep Kaur Part-time Student Worker tarandeep.kaur@estrellamountain.edu
Peder Paul Klockmann Laboratory Technician peder.klockmann@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8151
Matthew LeBlanc Student Learning Facilitator I matthew.leblanc@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8153
Rean Kristel De Guzman Lebunfacil Student Learning Facilitator I rean.lebunfacil@estrellamountain.edu
Martina Meraz Instructional Services Supervisor martina.meraz@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8436
Daniel G. Morales Laboratory Technician daniel.morales@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8156
Adan Partida Part-time Student Worker adan.partida@estrellamountain.edu
Jesse J Sullivan Student Learning Facilitator II jesse.sullivan@estrellamountain.edu
Jake Tran Part-time Student Worker jake.tran@estrellamountain.edu
Belinda M. Trevino Student Services Specialist belinda.trevino@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8186
Antonio D Varela III Student Learning Facilitator I antonio.varela.iii@estrellamountain.edu