Counseling

Manager: 
Jason Z. Martinez
Phone: 
623-935-8909
Location: 
Komatke Hall B
Normal Hours: 
Monday - Thursday: 8:00 am-6:30 pm
Friday: 8:00 am-5:00 pm
Summer Hours: 
Monday - Thursday: 7:30 am-6:30 pm

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Ivy Jane Avanzado Administrative Secretary III ivyjane.avanzado@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8909
Sharla M. Candy Carter Service Fac Adjunct Day sharla.carter@estrellamountain.edu
Catherine A. Cochran Counseling Faculty catherine.cochran@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8921
Kimberly E. Graber Counseling Faculty kimberly.graber@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8685
Michele A. Hamilton Service Fac Adjunct Day michele.hamilton@estrellamountain.edu
Gary J. Kilduff Counseling Faculty gary.kilduff@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8923
Dori Navarette-Lynch Counseling Faculty dori.navarette-lynch@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8908
Clara Nancy Pond Service Fac Adjunct Day clara.pond@estrellamountain.edu 623.696.8578