Culinary Studies

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Luis D Diaz Part-time Student Worker luis.diaz@estrellamountain.edu
Stephanie Theresa Esquivel Part-time Student Worker stephanie.esquivel@estrellamountain.edu
Megan N Foster Part-time Student Worker megan.foster@estrellamountain.edu
Steven C. Griffiths Division Chair Occupational Education steven.griffiths@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8862
Jeffrey Bryan Hayes CWR ESS Educational Servicess jeffrey.hayes@estrellamountain.edu
Jon E. Hill Culinary Arts Faculty jon.hill@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8560
Jesse Lee Sabarre Hodges Part-time Student Worker jesse.hodges@estrellamountain.edu
Jason Paul Janeway CWR ESS Educational Servicess jason.janeway@estrellamountain.edu
Lisa A. Vanbendegom Laboratory Technician lisa.vanbendegom@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8395