Culinary Studies

Manager: 
Marinna A Rascon

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Sigfredo J Falero Rullan Part-time Student Worker sigfredo.falero.rullan@estrellamountain.edu
Megan N Foster Part-time Student Worker megan.foster@estrellamountain.edu
Steven C. Griffiths Division Chair Occupational Education steven.griffiths@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8862
Jeffrey Bryan Hayes CWR ESS Educational Servicess jeffrey.hayes@estrellamountain.edu
Jon E. Hill Culinary Arts Faculty jon.hill@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8560
Jason Paul Janeway CWR ESS Educational Servicess jason.janeway@estrellamountain.edu
Marinna A Rascon Part-time Student Worker marinna.rascon@estrellamountain.edu
Lisa A. Vanbendegom Laboratory Technician lisa.vanbendegom@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8395