Dean of Inst-Acacemic Supp

Manager: 
Sylvia M. Orr
Location: 
Montezuma Hall
2nd Floor, Faculty Office
Normal Hours: 
Monday - Friday: 8:00 am-5:00 pm
Summer Hours: 
Monday - Thursday: 7:30 am-6:30 pm

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Deborah Anderson N/A deborah.anderson@estrellamountain.edu
Rebecca L. Baranowski Mathematics Faculty rebecca.baranowski@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8596
Charles E. Bell Biology Faculty charles.bell@estrellamountain.edu
Michelle J. Breaux Mathematics Faculty michelle.breaux@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8351
Terry L. Buntrock Science Lab Technician terry.buntrock@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8714
Andrew N. Burch Mathematics Faculty andrew.burch@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8955
Tyler T Burrough Part-time tyler.burrough@estrellamountain.edu
Meagan C Carr Part-time meagan.carr@estrellamountain.edu
Weiru Chang Biology Faculty weiru.chang@estrellamountain.edu
Ernest G. Chavez Mathematics Faculty ernest.chavez@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8473
Nicole Renee Cross Part-time Student Worker nicole.cross@estrellamountain.edu
Berl J. Cruzen Library Assistant II jake.cruzen@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8192
Rebecca Anne Currey Biology Faculty rebecca.a.currey@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8956
Dwain M. Desbien Physics Faculty dwain.desbien@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8474
Holly L. Dison Mathematics Faculty holly.dison@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8028
Owen Michael Dix N/A owen.dix@mesacc.edu 480.461.7016
Michael J. Farabee Biology Faculty michael.farabee@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8455
Darryl Ferra Science Lab Technician darryl.ferra@estrellamountain.edu
Denise A. Garland Chemistry Faculty denise.garland@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8704
Tatyana A Gonzalez Part-time tatyana.gonzalez@estrellamountain.edu
Teri M. Graham Mathematics Faculty teri.graham@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8452
Andrew C Grover Biology Faculty andrew.grover@estrellamountain.edu 623.835.8397
Jeffrey T Hengesbach Physics Faculty jeffrey.hengesbach@estrellamountain.edu
Aubdon B Hernandez I Federal Work Study aubdon.hernandez.i@estrellamountain.edu
Angel Chavarria Holguin Part-time angel.holguin@estrellamountain.edu
Ri'Ann Ha-Das'sah Holmes Part-time riann.holmes@estrellamountain.edu
Brooke Earnshaw Jenkins N/A brooke.jenkins@estrellamountain.edu
Norma V. Jimenez Hernandez Psychology Faculty norma.hernandez@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8464
Ewa Barbara Kiecana Mathematics Faculty ewa.kiecana@estrellamountain.edu
Christina M. Koeth N/A chris.koeth@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Egor Y Krylkov Federal Work Study egor.krylkov@estrellamountain.edu
Fiona Jane Lihs Chemistry Faculty fiona.lihs@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8702
Sarah D. Lockhart Mathematics Faculty sarah.lockhart@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8707
Brigitte M. Mandeville Library Assistant II brigitte.mandeville@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8136
Shannon J. Manuelito Biology Faculty shannon.manuelito@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8490
Angela Rose McClure Physics Faculty angela.mcclure@estrellamountain.edu
Randy Scott McElroy Geology randy.mcelroy@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8424
Terry A. Meyer Information Resources Faculty terry.meyer@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8072
Jeffrey Miller Biology Faculty jeffrey.miller@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8708
Justin T Miller Part-time justin.miller@estrellamountain.edu
Stephanie S. Natividad Administrative Secretary III stephanie.natividad@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8428
Terry L. Newbury Library Assistant II terry.newbury@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8196
Sylvia M. Orr Dean sylvia.orr@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8413
Patricia Joyce Orth Part-time patti.orth@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8194
Terry M. Oxley N/A terry.oxley@estrellamountain.edu
Samantha Victoria Palafox Part-time samantha.palafox@estrellamountain.edu
Catherine Margaret Parmiter Biology Faculty catherine.parmiter@estrellamountain.edu
Nikol M. Price Information Resources Faculty nikol.price@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8087
Terri D. Propes Admininstrative Secretary II terri.propes@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Jarod D Raithel Biology Faculty jarod.raithel@estrellamountain.edu
Allen Vito Reyes Coordinator Science Lab allen.reyes@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8420
Anthony S Rietz Federal Work Study anthony.rietz@estrellamountain.edu
Luvia Rivera Mathematics Faculty luvia.rivera@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8321
Natalie R. Rivera Mathematics Faculty natalie.rivera@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8467
Liahla Marie Roberts Science Lab Technician liahla.roberts@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8424
Elisabeth R. Rodriguez Information Resources Faculty elisabeth.rodriguez@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8891
Pedro J. C. Rubio Engineering Faculty pedro.rubio@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8781
Russell Eugene Shaffer Chemistry Faculty russell.shaffer@estrellamountain.edu
Jennifer C. Shannon Mathematics Faculty jennifer.shannon@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8706
Darlene Gail M Silvano Part-time darlene.gail.silvano@estrellamountain.edu
Princess Keith M Silvano Part-time princess.keith.silvano@estrellamountain.edu
Rachel Helen Smith Biology Faculty rachel.smith@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8397
Anilkumar Sreekumar Mathematics Faculty anilkumar.sreekumar@estrellamountain.edu
Bronwen B. Steele Biology Faculty bronwen.steele@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8323
Ray Jonathan Espiritu Surdilla Science Lab Technician ray.surdilla@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8398
Francine Lee Tanori-Pote N/A francine.tanori-pote@mesacc.edu
Levi William Torrison Chemistry Faculty levi.torrison@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8703
David K. Weaver Physics Faculty david.weaver@cgc.edu
Vickie L. Weeks Office Coordinator II vickie.weeks@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8226
Jennifer A. Wong Information Resources Faculty jennifer.wong@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8091
Christopher M. Zagar Information Resources Faculty chris.zagar@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8068
Sonya R. Zetlan Biology Faculty sonya.zetlan@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8458