Dean of Inst-Academic Supp

Manager: 
Sylvia M. Orr

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Rachel Aborne Learning Technician Senior rachel.aborne@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8195
Laura Acevedo Student Learning Facilitator I laura.acevedo@estrellamountain.edu
Fernando Armenta Student Learning Facilitator I fernando.armenta@estrellamountain.edu
Priscilla Armenta Student Learning Facilitator I priscilla.armenta@estrellamountain.edu
Sabrina L Baldonado Student Learning Facilitator I sabrina.baldonado@estrellamountain.edu
Lisette M Borja Chaparro Temporary Level 1 lisette.borja.chaparro@estrellamountain.edu
Joni M. Brummer Instructional Services Supervisor joni.brummer@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8477
Meagan C Carr Temporary Level 1 meagan.carr@estrellamountain.edu
Maria L Castillo Student Learning Facilitator I maria.castillo@estrellamountain.edu
James A Castrejon Student Learning Facilitator II james.castrejon@estrellamountain.edu
LaReine Cosman Student Learning Facilitator I lareine.cosman@estrellamountain.edu
Sarah A Couture Student Learning Facilitator I sarah.couture@estrellamountain.edu
Berl J. Cruzen Library Specialist jake.cruzen@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8192
Isaias E Del Muro Oliden Student Learning Facilitator I isaias.del.muro.oliden@estrellamountain.edu
Coral C Denny Temporary Level 1 coral.thiele@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8036
Tracey C Denten Instructional Services Specialist tracey.denten@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8245
Leslie Deras Fraijo Temporary Level 1 leslie.deras.fraijo@estrellamountain.edu
Haydan Lynn Drake Part-time Student Worker haydan.drake@estrellamountain.edu
Alyssa Kelis Draper Federal Work Study alyssa.draper@estrellamountain.edu
Cody R Durrer Student Learning Facilitator I cody.durrer@estrellamountain.edu
Valarie Anndesiree Espinoza Temporary Level 1 valerie.espinoza@estrellamountain.edu
Christopher James Farinella Student Learning Facilitator I christopher.farinella@estrellamountain.edu
Miguel A. Felix Federal Work Study miguel.felix@estrellamountain.edu
Holly S French Student Learning Facilitator I holly.french@estrellamountain.edu
Jose R Garcia Student Learning Facilitator II jose.garcia@estrellamountain.edu
Jose L Garcia Olivas Temporary Level 1 jose.garcia.olivas@estrellamountain.edu
Natalie R Garcia Salazar Student Learning Facilitator I natalie.garcia.salazar@estrellamountain.edu
Zachery X Garibay Student Learning Facilitator I zachery.garibay@estrellamountain.edu
Michael R Gerbasi Student Learning Facilitator I michael.gerbasi@estrellamountain.edu
Arianna D Gomez Temporary Level 1 arianna.gomez@estrellamountain.edu
Tatyana A Gonzalez Temporary Level 1 tatyana.gonzalez@estrellamountain.edu
Jorge Carlos Gonzalez Jr. Student Learning Facilitator I jorge.gonzalez.jr@estrellamountain.edu
Parker J Gray Student Learning Facilitator I parker.gray@estrellamountain.edu
Ellen R Greene Library Specialist ellen.greene@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8194
Oscar Gutierrez Student Learning Facilitator I oscar.gutierrez@estrellamountain.edu
Valencia A Harvey Student Learning Facilitator I valencia.harvey@estrellamountain.edu
Patricia A Headlee Services Adjunct Faculty patricia.headlee@estrellamountain.edu
Aaron J Hernandez Flores Student Learning Facilitator I aaron.hernandez.flores@estrellamountain.edu
Dalton R Herring Part-time Student Worker dalton.herring@estrellamountain.edu
Ashur Peter Ibrahim Federal Work Study ashur.ibrahim@estrellamountain.edu
Michael Angel Jerry Student Learning Facilitator I michael.jerry@estrellamountain.edu
Macy Debbie Johnson Student Learning Facilitator II macy.johnson@estrellamountain.edu
Nadine G. Johnson Instructional Services Coord Senior nadine.johnson@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8319
Stephen P Kane Student Learning Facilitator I stephen.kane@estrellamountain.edu
Tarandeep Kaur Part-time Student Worker tarandeep.kaur@estrellamountain.edu
Peder Paul Klockmann Laboratory Technician peder.klockmann@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8151
Christina M. Koeth Services Adjunct Faculty chris.koeth@cgc.edu 623.935.8139
Emmanuel L Landis Student Learning Facilitator I emmanuel.landis@estrellamountain.edu
Matthew LeBlanc Student Learning Facilitator I matthew.leblanc@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8153
Rean Kristel De Guzman Lebunfacil Student Learning Facilitator I rean.lebunfacil@estrellamountain.edu
Isabel Ledezma Temporary Level 1 isabel.ledezma@estrellamountain.edu
Megan Theresa Lorenz Student Learning Facilitator I megan.lorenz@estrellamountain.edu
Allison Watt Maltby Student Learning Facilitator II allison.maltby@estrellamountain.edu
Brigitte M. Mandeville Library Specialist brigitte.mandeville@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8136
Anastasia Martinez Student Learning Facilitator I anastasia.martinez@estrellamountain.edu
Christopher Lawrence McNeal Learning Technician Senior christopher.mcneal@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8779
Erin D. McNinch Student Learning Facilitator II erin.mcninch@estrellamountain.edu
Kira McWilliams Student Learning Facilitator I kira.mcwilliams@estrellamountain.edu
Hector Ismael Medina Student Learning Facilitator I hector.medina@estrellamountain.edu
Elen Mendoza Temporary Level 1 elen.mendoza@estrellamountain.edu
Martina Meraz Instructional Services Supervisor martina.meraz@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8436
Elias Jose Mercado Student Learning Facilitator I elias.mercado@estrellamountain.edu
Terry A. Meyer Information Resources Faculty terry.meyer@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8072
Daniel G. Morales Laboratory Technician daniel.morales@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8156
Terry L. Newbury Library Specialist terry.newbury@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8196
Precious S Nunez Federal Work Study precious.nunez@estrellamountain.edu
Nancy Olvera Instructional Services Specialist nancy.olvera@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8327
Sylvia M. Orr Dean sylvia.orr@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8413
Terry M. Oxley Services Adjunct Faculty terry.oxley@estrellamountain.edu
Adan Partida Part-time Student Worker adan.partida@estrellamountain.edu
Christopher A Persson Student Learning Facilitator I christopher.persson@estrellamountain.edu
Jasmin Ponce Student Learning Facilitator I jasmin.ponce@estrellamountain.edu
Mary Elizabeth Pravongviengkham Student Learning Facilitator I mary.pravongviengkham@estrellamountain.edu
Nikol M. Price Information Resources Faculty nikol.price@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8087
Terri D. Propes Administrative Specialist terri.propes@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Jannette Maria Ramirez Student Learning Facilitator I jannette.ramirez@estrellamountain.edu
Damian A Ramirez Jr Student Learning Facilitator I damian.ramirez.jr@estrellamountain.edu
Nicole Rinconeno Student Learning Facilitator I nicole.rinconeno@estrellamountain.edu
Desiree Danielle Rinehart Student Learning Facilitator I desiree.rinehart@estrellamountain.edu
Cheryl Ann Ritz Student Learning Facilitator I cheryl.ritz@estrellamountain.edu
Andres Rivera Student Learning Facilitator I andres.rivera@estrellamountain.edu
Mauricio Rocha Student Learning Facilitator I mauricio.rocha@estrellamountain.edu
Elisabeth R. Rodriguez Information Resources Faculty elisabeth.rodriguez@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8891
Kristopher Andrew Rothermal Learning Technician Senior kris.rothermal@estrellamountain.edu
Bre'anca C Sanders Student Learning Facilitator I bre'anca.sanders@estrellamountain.edu
Joseph B. Schallan Services Adjunct Faculty joseph.schallan@paradisevalley.edu
Kyla Shearer Student Learning Facilitator I kyla.shearer@estrellamountain.edu
Myra S Shorts Federal Work Study myra.shorts@estrellamountain.edu
Aaron David Silva Student Learning Facilitator I aaron.silva@estrellamountain.edu
Zach James Stites Student Learning Facilitator I zach.stites@estrellamountain.edu
Christopher Ryan Strelski Part-time christopher.strelski@estrellamountain.edu
Jesse J Sullivan Student Learning Facilitator II jesse.sullivan@estrellamountain.edu
Sheryl L. Susunkewa Temporary Level 1 sheryl.susunkewa@estrellamountain.edu
Francine Lee Tanori-Pote Services Adjunct Faculty francine.tanori-pote@paradisevalley.edu 602.787.6692
Jake Tran Part-time Student Worker jake.tran@estrellamountain.edu
Francisco A Trejo Student Learning Facilitator I francisco.trejo@estrellamountain.edu
Belinda M. Trevino Student Services Specialist belinda.trevino@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8186
Colin M Trezise Student Learning Facilitator I colin.trezise@estrellamountain.edu
David James Vallier Student Learning Facilitator I david.vallier@estrellamountain.edu
Antonio D Varela III Student Learning Facilitator I antonio.varela.iii@estrellamountain.edu
Brandon Vera Covarrubias Student Learning Facilitator I brandon.vera@estrellamountain.edu
Jasmin Viera Temporary Level 1 jasmin.viera@estrellamountain.edu
Jennifer A. Wong Information Resources Faculty jennifer.wong@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8091
Christopher M. Zagar Information Resources Faculty chris.zagar@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8068