Dean of Instruction

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Brian Luke Adams-Thies Adjunct Faculty brian.adams-thies@gccaz.edu
Adriana B. Aguirre Adjunct Faculty adriana.aguirre@estrellamountain.edu
Julie Eileen Akerly Adjunct Faculty julie.akerly@estrellamountain.edu
Troy C. Allen Adjunct Faculty troy.allen@estrellamountain.edu
Anastasia A. Amabisca English Faculty anastasia.amabisca@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8489
Voxi Heinrich Amavilah Adjunct Faculty voxi.amavilah@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8468
Versha J Anderson Communication Faculty versha.anderson@estrellamountain.edu
Steven Joseph Arenas Adjunct Faculty steven.arenas@estrellamountain.edu
Deborah A. Armstead Adjunct Faculty deborah.armstead@gccaz.edu
Jennifer Rose Aschmann Adjunct Faculty jennifer.aschmann@estrellamountain.edu
Jeremy Ashley Adjunct Faculty jeremy.ashley@estrellamountain.edu
Susan Ghodsi Azimi-Thomas Adjunct Faculty susan.azimi-thomas@estrellamountain.edu 623.535.5504
Rebecca Diane Bahr Adjunct Faculty rebecca.bahr@estrellamountain.edu
Michael J. Bailey Adjunct Faculty michael.j.bailey@estrellamountain.edu
Tyler Michael Barratt Adjunct Faculty tyler.barratt@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Paul Barton N/A paul.barton@estrellamountain.edu
Cynthia J Becker Adjunct Faculty cynthia.becker@estrellamountain.edu
Erin M. Blomstrand English Faculty erin.blomstrand@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8332
Okomfo Boakyewa Adjunct Faculty okomfo.boakyewa@paradisevalley.edu 602.787.6956
Michael D. Boring Philosophy Faculty michael.boring@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8595
Laraine K. Bosse Adjunct Faculty laraine.bosse@estrellamountain.edu
April M. Boston Adjunct Faculty april.boston@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Annette Garcia Bourne Adjunct Faculty annette.bourne@estrellamountain.edu
Brianne Kamille Brenneman N/A brianne.brenneman@estrellamountain.edu
Elena Suzanne Bricoccoli N/A elena.bricoccoli@estrellamountain.edu
Melissa Suzanne Britt N/A melissa.britt@estrellamountain.edu
Mary Christine Broding Adjunct Faculty mary.broding@estrellamountain.edu
Kermit Austin Brown Adjunct Faculty kermit.brown@estrellamountain.edu
Sue E. Brumbaugh Adjunct Faculty sue.brumbaugh@estrellamountain.edu
Marie L Buquicchio Adjunct Faculty marie.buquicchio@estrellamountain.edu
Timothy Jon Butterfield Program Analyst tim.butterfield@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8816
Rachel B. Carignan Adjunct Faculty rachel.carignan@estrellamountain.edu
Chantele S. Carr Communication Faculty chantele.carr@estrellamountain.edu 480.517.8577
Sara G. Casey Adjunct Faculty sara.casey@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Angelica H Castillo Part-time Student Worker angelica.castillo@estrellamountain.edu
Darren W Causee Adjunct Faculty darren.causee@estrellamountain.edu
Jeffrey L Chabot Adjunct Faculty jeffrey.chabot@southmountaincc.edu
Thomas Patrick Cleary Adjunct Faculty thomas.cleary@estrellamountain.edu
Christopher Allan Coleman Psychology Faculty christopher.a.coleman@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8952
Kathleen Margaret Collins-Mascaro Adjunct Faculty kathleen.collins-mascaro@estrellamountain.edu
Eric Joseph Comerford Adjunct Faculty eric.comerford@estrellamountain.edu
Jennifer Lynn Copeland Adjunct Faculty jennifer.copeland@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Patrick W. Cowell Adjunct Faculty patrick.cowell@estrellamountain.edu
Francisca A. Cronk Adjunct Faculty francisca.arisqueta.cronk@estrellamountain.edu
Felix L Cruz N/A felix.cruz@estrellamountain.edu
Myra F. Curtis Adjunct Faculty myra.curtis@estrellamountain.edu 623.512.0852
Kenneth J. Daly Jr Adjunct Faculty kenneth.daly@estrellamountain.edu 623.535.0887
Valerie P. De La O Adjunct Faculty valerie.delao@estrellamountain.edu 480.431.1909
Randall C DeCaussin Adjunct Faculty randall.decaussin@estrellamountain.edu
Teri Denman Administrative Specialist teri.denman@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8035
Katherine A Douglas Adjunct Faculty katherine.douglas@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Brian Neal Driscoll Part-time brian.driscoll@estrellamountain.edu
Patricia Thomson Eaton Adjunct Faculty patricia.eaton@estrellamountain.edu
Megan L. Edwards Adjunct Faculty megan.edwards@estrellamountain.edu 480.703.1004
Jennifer N. Elliott Adjunct Faculty jennifer.elliott@estrellamountain.edu
Alison A England Adjunct Faculty alison.england@estrellamountain.edu
Paula A Enriquez Adjunct Faculty paula.enriquez@estrellamountain.edu
William T. Farrar Psychology Faculty bill.farrar@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8478
Jimmy Wilson Fike Art Faculty jimmy.fike@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8570
Richard William Fill Adjunct Faculty richard.fill@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8435
Aimee L. Ford Adjunct Faculty aimee.ford@estrellamountain.edu
Alexandros D Fragiskatos Adjunct Faculty alexandros.fragiskatos@phoenixcollege.edu
John B. Frasure History Faculty john.frasure@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8904
Rodney A. Freeman English Faculty rodney.freeman@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8451
Anthony D Fusco Adjunct Faculty anthony.fusco@estrellamountain.edu
Aiyana M Gaither Battle Part-time aiyana.gaither.battle@estrellamountain.edu
Kloman J Garrison Part-time kloman.garrison@estrellamountain.edu
Marcos Juan Gaucin Jr. Part-time marcos.gaucin.jr@estrellamountain.edu
Robert R Gehl Adjunct Faculty robert.gehl@estrellamountain.edu
Kimberlin J. Glenn Adjunct Faculty kimberlin.glenn@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Tyler J Goddard Part-time tyler.goddard@estrellamountain.edu
Natalie M. Gould Adjunct Faculty natalie.gould@gccaz.edu
Denise Deanne Gray N/A denise.gray@estrellamountain.edu
Alexandria G Griffin Adjunct Faculty alexandria.griffin@estrellamountain.edu
Katie Beth Griggs Adjunct Faculty katie.griggs@estrellamountain.edu
Richard P. Gross Adjunct Faculty richard.gross@estrellamountain.edu 602.882.1238
Jason S Guertin Adjunct Faculty jason.guertin@estrellamountain.edu
Jazmine Crystal Hall Adjunct Faculty jazmine.hall@estrellamountain.edu
Victoria M Hall Adjunct Faculty victoria.hall@estrellamountain.edu
Jala Hashim Adjunct Faculty jala.hashim@gatewaycc.edu
Kurt M Hauser Adjunct Faculty kurt.hauser@estrellamountain.edu
Cheryl K. Hebert Communication Faculty cheryl.hebert@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8470
Justine M Hecht Adjunct Faculty justine.hecht@estrellamountain.edu
Antonio Randall Hernandez Part-time antonio.hernandez@estrellamountain.edu
Frank Hernandez Adjunct Faculty frank.hernandez@estrellamountain.edu 623.535.9223
Lisa S. Higa Adjunct Faculty lisa.higa@estrellamountain.edu
Rosemary Ficca Holland Adjunct Faculty rosemary.holland@estrellamountain.edu
Emma Kathleen Horlick N/A emma.horlick@estrellamountain.edu
Joel B Hunter Adjunct Faculty joel.hunter@estrellamountain.edu
Erik T. Huntsinger Economics Faculty erik.huntsinger@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8137
Kathleen A. Iudicello Dean kathleen.iudicello@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8055
Alessandra L. Jenkins Adjunct Faculty alessandra.jenkins@gccaz.edu 602.539.0555
Norma V. Jimenez Hernandez Psychology Faculty norma.hernandez@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8464
Patricia Ann Johnson Adjunct Faculty patricia-anne.johnson@estrellamountain.edu
Kandice M. Kardell Adjunct Faculty kandice.kardell@estrellamountain.edu 480.461.7339
Steve E. Kazarian Adjunct Faculty steve.kazarian@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Linda L. Keyes Administrative Specialist linda.keyes@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8444
Susan Marie Kiefhaber Adjunct Faculty susan.kiefhaber@estrellamountain.edu
Carrie A Klofach Adjunct Faculty carrie.klofach@estrellamountain.edu
Mellody J Kunch Adjunct Faculty mellody.kunch@estrellamountain.edu
Aresta P. La Russo Adjunct Faculty aresta.la.russo@estrellamountain.edu
Shelley LaBonty Adjunct Faculty shelley.labonty@estrellamountain.edu
Joseph Aaron LaGraffe Adjunct Faculty joseph.lagraffe@estrellamountain.edu
Maria A Land N/A maria.land@estrellamountain.edu
Pablo Eduardo Landeros History Faculty pablo.landeros@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8501
Gerold P. LeBeau Adjunct Faculty gerold.lebeau@estrellamountain.edu 623.208.4035
RYAN C. LEMOINE Adjunct Faculty ryan.lemoine@estrellamountain.edu
Gregory John Lloyd Adjunct Faculty gregory.lloyd@estrellamountain.edu
Oscar R. Lobo Adjunct Faculty oscar.lobo@estrellamountain.edu 623.478.4657
Kelly L. Loucy English Faculty kelly.loucy@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8602
Cheryl L Loudermelt N/A cheryl.loudermelt@estrellamountain.edu
James Ya'a Kov Lowbrera Adjunct Instructor james.lowbrera@estrellamountain.edu
Peggy Jean Maihofer Adjunct Faculty peggy.maihofer@estrellamountain.edu
Juliette C Maiorana Adjunct Faculty juliette.maiorana@estrellamountain.edu
Susan L. Malmo English Faculty susan.malmo@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8419
Linda Marie Manning Adjunct Faculty linda.manning@estrellamountain.edu
Candace L Manriquez Adjunct Faculty candace.manriquez@gatewaycc.edu
Edward J. Martin Adjunct Faculty edward.martin@estrellamountain.edu
Joseph E. Martinez Adjunct Faculty joseph.martinez@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Robert C. Massey Adjunct Faculty robert.massey@estrellamountain.edu
Carol Ann Carlson Mathews Adjunct Faculty carol.mathews@estrellamountain.edu
Mark Wayne Matthews Adjunct Faculty mark.matthews@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Janaea Lyn McAlee Dance Faculty janaea.mcalee@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8427
Jennifer McArdle English Faculty jennifer.mcardle@estrellamountain.edu
Donette Monique Mccartney Adjunct Faculty donette.mccartney@estrellamountain.edu
Kristine E McCullough Adjunct Faculty kristine.mccullough@estrellamountain.edu
Holly J McCutcheon Federal Work Study holly.mccutcheon@estrellamountain.edu
Delores Ramsey McLaughlin Adjunct Faculty delores.mclaughlin@estrellamountain.edu
Pamela Jean Meeks-Schall Adjunct Faculty pamela.meeks-schall@estrellamountain.edu
Kristy Gene Miller Adjunct Faculty kristy.miller@estrellamountain.edu 480.280.6549
Kristen Miologos Adjunct Faculty kristen.miologos@estrellamountain.edu
Richard D. Mohline Adjunct Faculty richard.mohline@estrellamountain.edu 623.760.6701
Rogelio Monarrez Part-time rogelio.monarrez@estrellamountain.edu
Adam A Montoya Adjunct Faculty adam.montoya@estrellamountain.edu
Scott Charles Morganroth II Technology Support Specialist scott.morganroth.ii@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8819
Laura A Morrison Adjunct Faculty laura.morrison@estrellamountain.edu
Gabrielle Mortellaro Adjunct Faculty gabrielle.mortellaro@estrellamountain.edu
Tracy Lynne Moy Adjunct Faculty tracy.moy@estrellamountain.edu
Heather Noel Muns Reading Faculty heather.muns@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8465
Kurt Francis Myers Adjunct Faculty kurt.myers@scottsdalecc.edu
Kimberly L. Owens Adjunct Faculty kimberly.owens@estrellamountain.edu
Samantha Victoria Palafox Part-time samantha.palafox@estrellamountain.edu
Derrick S. Palmer N/A derrick.palmer@estrellamountain.edu
David Kevin Parkhurst Adjunct Faculty david.parkhurst@estrellamountain.edu
Ryan Mitchell Parra Adjunct Faculty ryan.parra@estrellamountain.edu
Rebecca E Paxton Adjunct Faculty rebecca.paxton@estrellamountain.edu
Douglas C. Peck Adjunct Faculty douglas.peck@estrellamountain.edu
Steven R. Peist Reading Faculty steven.peist@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8449
Diona Rochelle Peltcs N/A diona.peltcs@estrellamountain.edu
Lawrence R. Pesta English as a Second Language Faculty lawrence.pesta@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8453
Inhye K. Peterson Adjunct Faculty inhye.peterson@riosalado.edu 480.384.9303
Taralynn W. Petrites Adjunct Faculty taralynn.petrites@mesacc.edu 520.445.8289
Marcos I. Pico Renteria Adjunct Faculty marcos.pico.renteria@cgc.edu
Richard Douglas Piper Adjunct Faculty richard.piper@estrellamountain.edu
Alexander Pirehpour-Andrews English Faculty alexander.andrews@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8094
Ann M. Quinones Reading Faculty ann.quinones@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8780
Koree Breanne Rabjohn Part-time koree.rabjohn@estrellamountain.edu
Timothy K. Ramsey Adjunct Faculty timothy.ramsey@estrellamountain.edu
Aimee Charmaine Rhoads Adjunct Faculty aimee.rhoads@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Janet Lou Richards Adjunct Faculty janet.richards@scottsdalecc.edu
Megan Rini Adjunct Faculty megan.rini@estrellamountain.edu
Gregory P. Rocca Adjunct Faculty gregory.rocca@estrellamountain.edu 510.290.1361
Staci Lee Rodarmel Adjunct Faculty staci.rodarmel@estrellamountain.edu
Elesebeth S Rodgers Adjunct Faculty elesebeth.rodgers@estrellamountain.edu
Beatriz Carlota Rodriguez Adjunct Faculty beatriz.rodriguez@estrellamountain.edu
Caridad M. Rodriguez Adjunct Faculty caridad.rodriguez@estrellamountain.edu 602.246.6937
Anne M. Rogers CWR Dual Enrollment Instructor anne.rogers@estrellamountain.edu
Aaron D Romans Adjunct Faculty aaron.romans@estrellamountain.edu
Maria Cecilia Rosales Spanish Faculty maria.rosales@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8463
Ivette S. Ruiz Administrative Specialist ivette.ruiz@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8223
David Salinas Adjunct Faculty david.salinas@estrellamountain.edu
Nuria M. Sanchez Student Services Specialist nuria.sanchez@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8829
Terri A. Saunders Adjunct Faculty terri.saunders@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Lara S. Scott Adjunct Faculty lara.scott@estrellamountain.edu
Curtis L Sebren Adjunct Faculty curtis.sebren@estrellamountain.edu
Paul S. Serban Adjunct Faculty paul.serban@estrellamountain.edu
Linda S. Shepherd Adjunct Faculty linda.shepherd@estrellamountain.edu 623.845.3625
Kevin N Shufford Adjunct Faculty kevin.shufford@phoenixcollege.edu
Chad Sieger Adjunct Faculty chad.sieger@estrellamountain.edu
Tracy E. Sieglaff Adjunct Faculty tracy.sieglaff@estrellamountain.edu
Denise M. Sievwright Administrative Specialist denise.sievwright@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8435
Brittney EW Sifford Adjunct Faculty brittney.sifford@estrellamountain.edu
Sara R. Sikora Adjunct Faculty sara.sikora@estrellamountain.edu
Mary E. Silva Adjunct Faculty mary.silva@estrellamountain.edu
Andrea K. Simpkins Adjunct Faculty andrea.simpkins@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Beverly A. Smith-Dawson Adjunct Faculty beverly.smith-dawson@estrellamountain.edu
Regina M. Snipp Adjunct Faculty regina.snipp@estrellamountain.edu 623.466.8170
Brooke Allyn Songer Adjunct Faculty brooke.songer@estrellamountain.edu
Juan Soto Adjunct Faculty juan.soto@gatewaycc.edu 602.392.5362
Chelsey Blue Spicer Adjunct Faculty chelsey.spicer@estrellamountain.edu
June M. Stevens Adjunct Faculty june.stevens@estrellamountain.edu 602.430.1281
Andrea J. Stiles Adjunct Faculty andrea.stiles@estrellamountain.edu 623.824.3461
Diane L. Stonebrink English as a Second Language Faculty diane.stonebrink@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8584
Monica Sul Adjunct Faculty monica.sul@estrellamountain.edu
Shannon S. Sweat Adjunct Faculty shannon.sweat@estrellamountain.edu
Laura M. Tantos Adjunct Faculty laura.tantos@gccaz.edu
Teresa N. Thiry Adjunct Faculty teresa.thiry@estrellamountain.edu
Kimberly D. Thomas Adjunct Faculty kimberly.thomas@southmountaincc.edu
Walter L. Thomas Adjunct Faculty walter.thomas@estrellamountain.edu
Andrew R Thompson Adjunct Faculty andrew.thompson@estrellamountain.edu
Sean P. Tingle Adjunct Faculty sean.tingle@estrellamountain.edu
Zinuhe A. Tinoco Adjunct Faculty zinuhe.tinoco@estrellamountain.edu
Sylvia Williams Torrey Adjunct Faculty sylvia.torrey@southmountaincc.edu
Terri Greene Trent Adjunct Faculty terri.trent@estrellamountain.edu
Olga Tsoudis Sociology Faculty olga.tsoudis@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8592
Lynette L. Turnbaugh Adjunct Faculty lynette.turnbaugh@estrellamountain.edu
Janet M. Turner Adjunct Faculty janet.turner@estrellamountain.edu
Susan L. Turner N/A susan.turner@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Michele Valdovinos Adjunct Faculty michele.valdovinos@estrellamountain.edu
Megan Valencia Adjunct Faculty megan.valencia@estrellamountain.edu
Christina M. Van Puymbroeck Psychology Faculty christina.vanpuymbroeck@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8472
Ryan T. Vaughn Adjunct Faculty ryan.vaughn@estrellamountain.edu
Erica E. Wager Psychology Faculty erica.wager@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8450
Vickie L. Weeks Administrative Specialist vickie.weeks@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8226
Jeremy Leonard Wells Adjunct Faculty jeremy.wells@southmountaincc.edu
Michael David Werner Adjunct Faculty michael.werner@estrellamountain.edu
Rebekah A West Keur Adjunct Faculty rebekah.west.keur@estrellamountain.edu
Elayne Rhoda Wheatle Adjunct Faculty elayne.wheatle@estrellamountain.edu
Lisette Widmaier N/A lisette.widmaier@estrellamountain.edu
Nicholas H. Wiesinger Adjunct Faculty nicholas.wiesinger@estrellamountain.edu
Pearl Williams Adjunct Faculty pearl.williams@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Emily E Winn Part-time emily.winn@estrellamountain.edu
Julia E Wolfe Adjunct Faculty julia.wolfe@estrellamountain.edu
Karen Sue Wright Adjunct Faculty karen.wright@estrellamountain.edu 623.565.3455
Brooke E. Yard Adjunct Faculty kimberly.yard@estrellamountain.edu
Randal S. Yard Adjunct Faculty yardr@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Gek Choo Yeo N/A gek.yeo@estrellamountain.edu
Robin Rene York Adjunct Faculty robin.york@estrellamountain.edu 602.791.8857