Dean of Instruction

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Carlotta L. Abrams English Faculty carlotta.abrams@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8462
Anastasia A. Amabisca English Faculty anastasia.amabisca@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8489
Voxi Heinrich Amavilah Economics Faculty voxi.amavilah@estrellamountain.edu 623.845.3685
Versha J Anderson Communication Faculty versha.anderson@estrellamountain.edu
Paul Barton N/A paul.barton@estrellamountain.edu
Erin M. Blomstrand English Faculty erin.blomstrand@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8332
Michael D. Boring Philosophy Faculty michael.boring@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8595
Brianne Kamille Brenneman N/A brianne.brenneman@estrellamountain.edu
Elena Suzanne Bricoccoli N/A elena.bricoccoli@estrellamountain.edu
Melissa Suzanne Britt N/A melissa.britt@estrellamountain.edu
Timothy Jon Butterfield Program Analyst tim.butterfield@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8816
Chantele S. Carr Communication Faculty chantele.carr@estrellamountain.edu 480.517.8577
Christopher Allan Coleman Psychology Faculty christopher.a.coleman@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8952
Kathleen Margaret Collins-Mascaro English Faculty kathleen.collins-mascaro@estrellamountain.edu
Felix L Cruz N/A felix.cruz@estrellamountain.edu
Teri Denman Administrative Specialist teri.denman@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8035
Brian Neal Driscoll Part-time brian.driscoll@estrellamountain.edu
William T. Farrar Psychology Faculty bill.farrar@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8478
Jimmy Wilson Fike Art Faculty jimmy.fike@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8570
John B. Frasure History Faculty john.frasure@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8904
Rodney A. Freeman English Faculty rodney.freeman@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8451
Aiyana M Gaither Battle Part-time aiyana.gaither.battle@estrellamountain.edu
Kloman J Garrison Part-time kloman.garrison@estrellamountain.edu
Marcos Juan Gaucin Jr. Part-time marcos.gaucin.jr@estrellamountain.edu
Tyler J Goddard Part-time tyler.goddard@estrellamountain.edu
Denise Deanne Gray N/A denise.gray@estrellamountain.edu
Cheryl K. Hebert Communication Faculty cheryl.hebert@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8470
Antonio Randall Hernandez Part-time antonio.hernandez@estrellamountain.edu
Lisa S. Higa English Faculty lisa.higa@estrellamountain.edu
Emma Kathleen Horlick N/A emma.horlick@estrellamountain.edu
Erik T. Huntsinger Economics Faculty erik.huntsinger@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8137
Kathleen A. Iudicello Dean kathleen.iudicello@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8055
Norma V. Jimenez Hernandez Psychology Faculty norma.hernandez@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8464
Linda L. Keyes Administrative Specialist linda.keyes@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8444
Joseph Aaron LaGraffe English Faculty joseph.lagraffe@estrellamountain.edu
Maria A Land N/A maria.land@estrellamountain.edu
Pablo Eduardo Landeros History Faculty pablo.landeros@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8501
Kelly L. Loucy English Faculty kelly.loucy@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8602
Cheryl L Loudermelt N/A cheryl.loudermelt@estrellamountain.edu
Susan L. Malmo English Faculty susan.malmo@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8419
Janaea Lyn McAlee Dance Faculty janaea.mcalee@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8427
Jennifer McArdle English Faculty jennifer.mcardle@estrellamountain.edu
Scott Charles Morganroth II Technology Support Specialist scott.morganroth.ii@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8819
Heather Noel Muns Reading Faculty heather.muns@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8465
Judyta Murzyn Accompanist judyta.murzyn@estrellamountain.edu
Amy K. Nichols Adjunct Faculty amy.nichols@estrellamountain.edu
Samantha Victoria Palafox Part-time samantha.palafox@estrellamountain.edu
Derrick S. Palmer N/A derrick.palmer@estrellamountain.edu
Steven R. Peist Reading Faculty steven.peist@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8449
Diona Rochelle Peltcs N/A diona.peltcs@estrellamountain.edu
Lawrence R. Pesta English as a Second Language Faculty lawrence.pesta@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8453
Alexander Pirehpour-Andrews English Faculty alexander.andrews@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8094
Ann M. Quinones Reading Faculty ann.quinones@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8780
Koree Breanne Rabjohn Part-time koree.rabjohn@estrellamountain.edu
Maria Cecilia Rosales Spanish Faculty maria.rosales@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8463
Ivette S. Ruiz Administrative Specialist ivette.ruiz@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8223
Nuria M. Sanchez Student Services Specialist nuria.sanchez@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8829
Denise M. Sievwright Administrative Specialist denise.sievwright@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8435
Diane L. Stonebrink English as a Second Language Faculty diane.stonebrink@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8584
Sean P. Tingle Adjunct Faculty sean.tingle@estrellamountain.edu
Olga Tsoudis Sociology Faculty olga.tsoudis@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8592
Susan L. Turner N/A susan.turner@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Christina M. Van Puymbroeck Psychology Faculty christina.vanpuymbroeck@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8472
Erica E. Wager Psychology Faculty erica.wager@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8450
Vickie L. Weeks Administrative Specialist vickie.weeks@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8226
Lisette Widmaier N/A lisette.widmaier@estrellamountain.edu
Emily E Winn Part-time emily.winn@estrellamountain.edu
Gek Choo Yeo N/A gek.yeo@estrellamountain.edu