Dean of Instruction

Manager: 
Teri Denman

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Brian Luke Adams-Thies Adjunct Faculty brian.adams-thies@gccaz.edu
Adriana B. Aguirre Adjunct Faculty adriana.aguirre@estrellamountain.edu
Roxan Nicole Alexander-Arntson Adjunct Faculty roxan.arntson@gccaz.edu 623.935.8954
Troy C. Allen Adjunct Faculty troy.allen@estrellamountain.edu
Anastasia A. Amabisca English Faculty anastasia.amabisca@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8489
Voxi Heinrich Amavilah Economics Faculty voxi.amavilah@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8468
Aaron J Anderson Adjunct Faculty aaron.anderson@estrellamountain.edu
Versha J Anderson Communication Faculty versha.anderson@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8454
Deborah A. Armstead Adjunct Faculty deborah.armstead@gccaz.edu
Joel D. Arthur English Faculty joel.arthur@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8591
Jennifer Rose Aschmann Adjunct Faculty jennifer.aschmann@phoenixcollege.edu
Jeremy Ashley Adjunct Faculty jeremy.ashley@estrellamountain.edu
Susan Ghodsi Azimi-Thomas Adjunct Faculty susan.azimi-thomas@estrellamountain.edu 623.535.5504
Rebecca Diane Bahr Adjunct Faculty rebecca.bahr@estrellamountain.edu
Paul Barton N/A paul.barton@estrellamountain.edu
Melody A. Basham Adjunct Faculty melody.basham@gatewaycc.edu
Cynthia J Becker Adjunct Faculty cynthia.becker@estrellamountain.edu
Connie D Bergendahl Adjunct Faculty connie.bergendahl@estrellamountain.edu
Avril Bingue Adjunct Faculty avril.bingue@estrellamountain.edu
Erin M. Blomstrand English Faculty erin.blomstrand@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8332
Michael D. Boring Philosophy Faculty michael.boring@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8595
April M. Boston Adjunct Faculty april.boston@estrellamountain.edu
Annette Garcia Bourne Adjunct Faculty annette.bourne@estrellamountain.edu
Brianne Kamille Brenneman N/A brianne.brenneman@estrellamountain.edu
Elena Suzanne Bricoccoli N/A elena.bricoccoli@estrellamountain.edu
Melissa Suzanne Britt N/A melissa.britt@estrellamountain.edu
Mary Christine Broding Adjunct Faculty mary.broding@estrellamountain.edu
Kermit Austin Brown Communication Faculty kermit.brown@estrellamountain.edu
Sue E. Brumbaugh Adjunct Faculty sue.brumbaugh@estrellamountain.edu
Marie L Buquicchio Adjunct Faculty marie.buquicchio@estrellamountain.edu
Timothy Jon Butterfield Program Analyst tim.butterfield@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8816
Elizabeth Angelica Cantu Communication Faculty elizabeth.cantu@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8420
Rachel B. Carignan Adjunct Faculty rachel.carignan@estrellamountain.edu
Chantele S. Carr Adjunct Faculty chantele.carr@riosalado.edu 480.517.8577
Sara G. Casey Adjunct Faculty sara.casey@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Darren W Causee Adjunct Faculty darren.causee@estrellamountain.edu
Jeffrey L Chabot Adjunct Faculty jeffrey.chabot@southmountaincc.edu
Thomas Patrick Cleary Adjunct Faculty thomas.cleary@estrellamountain.edu
Christopher Allan Coleman Psychology Faculty christopher.a.coleman@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8952
Kathleen Collins-Mascaro Adjunct Faculty kathleen.collins-mascaro@estrellamountain.edu
Eric Joseph Comerford Adjunct Faculty eric.comerford@estrellamountain.edu
Jennifer Lynn Copeland Adjunct Faculty jennifer.copeland@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Patrick W. Cowell Adjunct Faculty patrick.cowell@estrellamountain.edu
Francisca A. Cronk Adjunct Faculty francisca.arisqueta.cronk@estrellamountain.edu
Myra F. Curtis Adjunct Faculty myra.curtis@estrellamountain.edu 623.512.0852
Valerie P. De La O Adjunct Faculty valerie.delao@estrellamountain.edu
Randall C DeCaussin Adjunct Faculty randall.decaussin@estrellamountain.edu
Teri Denman Administrative Specialist teri.denman@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8035
Renee E Dennison Adjunct Faculty renee.dennison@cgc.edu
Brittney Morgan Derrick Adjunct Faculty brittney.derrick@estrellamountain.edu
Katherine A Douglas Adjunct Faculty katherine.douglas@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Patricia Thomson Eaton Adjunct Faculty patricia.eaton@estrellamountain.edu
Megan L. Edwards Adjunct Faculty megan.edwards@estrellamountain.edu
Jennifer N. Elliott Adjunct Faculty jennifer.elliott@estrellamountain.edu
Erica A Ellis Adjunct Faculty erica.ellis@estrellamountain.edu
Alison A England Adjunct Faculty alison.england@estrellamountain.edu
Paula A Enriquez Adjunct Faculty paula.enriquez@estrellamountain.edu
William T. Farrar Psychology Faculty bill.farrar@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8478
Tyshawna Nichole Ferguson Administrative Specialist Senior tyshawna.ferguson@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8972
Jimmy Wilson Fike Art Faculty jimmy.fike@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8570
Richard William Fill Adjunct Faculty richard.fill@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8435
Aimee L. Ford Adjunct Faculty aimee.ford@estrellamountain.edu
John B. Frasure History Faculty john.frasure@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8904
Erika Frederick Adjunct Faculty erika.frederick@estrellamountain.edu
Rodney A. Freeman English Faculty rodney.freeman@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8451
Anthony D Fusco Adjunct Faculty anthony.fusco@estrellamountain.edu
Aiyana M Gaither Battle Temporary Level 1 aiyana.gaither.battle@estrellamountain.edu
Luis A Garcia Temporary Level 1 luis.garcia@estrellamountain.edu
Kloman J Garrison Temporary Level 1 kloman.garrison@estrellamountain.edu
Robert R Gehl Adjunct Faculty robert.gehl@estrellamountain.edu
Gayle A Glenn Adjunct Faculty gayle.glenn@estrellamountain.edu
Kimberlin J. Glenn Adjunct Faculty kimberlin.glenn@paradisevalley.edu 602.787.7748
Tyler J Goddard Temporary Level 1 tyler.goddard@estrellamountain.edu
Adonis Gonzalez Temporary Level 1 adonis.gonzalez@estrellamountain.edu
Tasha L. Goodrich Adjunct Faculty tasha.goodrich@phoenixcollege.edu
Emily A Gorn Adjunct Faculty emily.gorn@estrellamountain.edu
Natalie M. Gould Adjunct Faculty natalie.gould@gccaz.edu
Denise Deanne Gray N/A denise.gray@estrellamountain.edu
Alexandria G Griffin Adjunct Faculty alexandria.griffin@estrellamountain.edu
Katie Beth Griggs Adjunct Faculty katie.griggs@estrellamountain.edu
Richard P. Gross Adjunct Faculty richard.gross@estrellamountain.edu 602.882.1238
Jason S Guertin Adjunct Faculty jason.guertin@estrellamountain.edu
Andrea J. Haar Adjunct Faculty andrea.haar@estrellamountain.edu
Jazmine Crystal Hall Adjunct Faculty jazmine.hall@estrellamountain.edu
Victoria M Hall Adjunct Faculty victoria.hall@estrellamountain.edu
Kristi Hanno Adjunct Faculty kristi.hanno@estrellamountain.edu
Karen Lee Hardin Adjunct Faculty karen.hardin@cgc.edu 602.214.1449
Jala Hashim Adjunct Faculty jala.hashim@estrellamountain.edu
Kurt M Hauser Adjunct Faculty kurt.hauser@estrellamountain.edu
Cheryl K. Hebert Communication Faculty cheryl.hebert@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8470
Antonio Randall Hernandez Temporary Level 1 antonio.hernandez@estrellamountain.edu
Frank Hernandez Adjunct Faculty frank.hernandez@estrellamountain.edu 623.535.9223
Rene D Herrera Adjunct Faculty rene.herrera@estrellamountain.edu
Lisa S. Higa English Faculty lisa.higa@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8178
Akisha J. Holland Adjunct Faculty akisha.holland@estrellamountain.edu
Rosemary Ficca Holland Adjunct Faculty rosemary.holland@estrellamountain.edu
RiAnn H Holmes Adjunct Faculty riann.holmes@estrellamountain.edu
Emma Kathleen Horlick N/A emma.horlick@estrellamountain.edu
Lorraine Howland Adjunct Faculty lorraine.howland@scottsdalecc.edu
Doran Giles Hunter Adjunct Faculty doran.hunter@riosalado.edu
Erik T. Huntsinger Economics Faculty erik.huntsinger@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8137
Kelley M Hurley Adjunct Faculty kelley.hurley@estrellamountain.edu
Kathleen A. Iudicello Adjunct Faculty kathleen.iudicello@scottsdalecc.edu 480.423.6303
Magida Rifat Jaber Temporary Level 1 magida.jaber@estrellamountain.edu
Taylor Reed James Adjunct Faculty taylor.james@mesacc.edu
Alessandra L. Jenkins Adjunct Faculty alessandra.jenkins@gccaz.edu 602.539.0555
Patricia Ann Johnson Adjunct Faculty patricia-anne.johnson@estrellamountain.edu
Tawnya L. Kannarr Adjunct Faculty tawnya.kannarr@scottsdalecc.edu
Kandice M. Kardell English Faculty kandice.kardell@estrellamountain.edu
Steve E. Kazarian Adjunct Faculty steve.kazarian@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Linda L. Keyes Administrative Specialist Senior linda.keyes@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8444
Susan Marie Kiefhaber Adjunct Faculty susan.kiefhaber@estrellamountain.edu
Francis R. Kollman Adjunct Faculty frank.kollman@estrellamountain.edu
Jennifer E. Kuchemba Adjunct Faculty jennifer.kuchemba@riosalado.edu
Mellody J Kunch Adjunct Faculty mellody.kunch@estrellamountain.edu
Shelley LaBonty Adjunct Faculty shelley.labonty@estrellamountain.edu
Glenda Lambert Adjunct Faculty glenda.lambert@riosalado.edu
Maria A Land N/A maria.land@estrellamountain.edu
Pablo Eduardo Landeros History Faculty pablo.landeros@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8501
Ryan C. LeMoine Adjunct Faculty ryan.lemoine@estrellamountain.edu
Jane L. Liljedahl Adjunct Faculty jane.liljedahl@estrellamountain.edu
Gregory John Lloyd Adjunct Faculty gregory.lloyd@estrellamountain.edu
Oscar R. Lobo Adjunct Faculty oscar.lobo@estrellamountain.edu
Kelly L. Loucy English Faculty kelly.loucy@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8602
Cheryl L Loudermelt N/A cheryl.loudermelt@estrellamountain.edu
James Ya'a Kov Lowbrera Adjunct Instructor james.lowbrera@estrellamountain.edu
Carlos A Macias Adjunct Faculty carlos.macias@estrellamountain.edu
Debora Maddux Adjunct Faculty debora.de.oliveira.santos@estrellamountain.edu
Peggy Jean Maihofer Adjunct Faculty peggy.maihofer@estrellamountain.edu
Susan L. Malmo English Faculty susan.malmo@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8419
Linda Marie Manning Adjunct Faculty linda.manning@estrellamountain.edu
Joseph E. Martinez Adjunct Faculty joseph.martinez@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Robert C. Massey Adjunct Faculty robert.massey@estrellamountain.edu
Carol Ann Carlson Mathews Adjunct Faculty carol.mathews@estrellamountain.edu
Mark Wayne Matthews Adjunct Faculty mark.matthews@estrellamountain.edu
Tiffany Amanda Mays Adjunct Faculty tiffany.mays@estrellamountain.edu
Janaea Lyn McAlee Dance Faculty janaea.mcalee@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8427
Jennifer McArdle English Faculty jennifer.mcardle@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8406
Donette Monique McCartney Adjunct Faculty donette.mccartney@estrellamountain.edu
Penny McClimon Temporary Level 1 penny.mcclimon@estrellamountain.edu
Kristine E McCullough Adjunct Faculty kristine.mccullough@estrellamountain.edu
Delores Ramsey McLaughlin Adjunct Faculty delores.mclaughlin@estrellamountain.edu
Pamela Jean Meeks-Schall Adjunct Faculty pamela.meeks-schall@estrellamountain.edu
Robert S. Mengert Adjunct Faculty robert.mengert@phoenixcollege.edu
Kristy Gene Miller Anthropology kristy.miller@estrellamountain.edu 480.280.6549
Kristen Miologos Adjunct Faculty kristen.miologos@estrellamountain.edu
Richard D. Mohline Adjunct Faculty richard.mohline@estrellamountain.edu
Scott Charles Morganroth II Technology Support Specialist scott.morganroth.ii@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8819
Ronda L. Moriarty Adjunct Faculty ronda.moriarty@mesacc.edu
Laura A Morrison Adjunct Faculty laura.morrison@estrellamountain.edu
Gabrielle Mortellaro Adjunct Faculty gabrielle.mortellaro@estrellamountain.edu
Tracy Lynne Moy Adjunct Faculty tracy.moy@estrellamountain.edu
Heather Noel Muns Reading Faculty heather.muns@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8465
David R Nichols Adjunct Faculty david.nichols@estrellamountain.edu
Darren Matthew Nolan Adjunct Faculty darren.nolan@estrellamountain.edu
Beverly Jean Ochs Adjunct Faculty beverly.ochs@estrellamountain.edu
Donna J. Owens Administrative Specialist donna.owens@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8061
Kimberly L. Owens Adjunct Faculty kimberly.owens@estrellamountain.edu
Derrick S. Palmer N/A derrick.palmer@estrellamountain.edu
Ryan Mitchell Parra Adjunct Faculty ryan.parra@mesacc.edu
Monica Marie Patterson Adjunct Faculty monica.patterson@estrellamountain.edu
Rebecca E Paxton Adjunct Faculty rebecca.paxton@estrellamountain.edu
Steven R. Peist Reading Faculty steven.peist@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8449
Lawrence R. Pesta English as a Second Language Faculty lawrence.pesta@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8453
Inhye K. Peterson Adjunct Faculty inhye.peterson@riosalado.edu 480.384.9303
Michelle D. Pettit Adjunct Faculty michelle.pettit@gatewaycc.edu
Marcos I. Pico Renteria Adjunct Faculty marcos.pico.renteria@cgc.edu
Richard Douglas Piper Adjunct Faculty richard.piper@estrellamountain.edu
Alexander Pirehpour-Andrews English Faculty alexander.andrews@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8094
Briana C Procunier Adjunct Faculty briana.procunier@estrellamountain.edu
Ann M. Quinones Reading Faculty ann.quinones@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8780
Koree Breanne Rabjohn Temporary Level 1 koree.rabjohn@estrellamountain.edu
Timothy K. Ramsey Adjunct Faculty timothy.ramsey@estrellamountain.edu
Rebecca L. Reategui Communication Faculty rebecca.reategui@estrellamountain.edu 602.524.3052
Kelsey M Reiman Adjunct Faculty kelsey.reiman@estrellamountain.edu
Raymond Gilberto Rendon Temporary Level 1 raymond.rendon@estrellamountain.edu
Susan J Renner Adjunct Faculty susan.renner-sponsler@estrellamountain.edu
Aimee Charmaine Rhoads Psychology Faculty aimee.rhoads@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Richard L. Rhodes II Adjunct Faculty richard.rhodes.ii@estrellamountain.edu
Janet Lou Richards Adjunct Faculty janet.richards@scottsdalecc.edu
Megan Rini Adjunct Faculty megan.rini@estrellamountain.edu
Emily E Ritter Adjunct Faculty emily.ritter@estrellamountain.edu
Gregory P. Rocca Adjunct Faculty gregory.rocca@estrellamountain.edu 510.290.1361
Elesebeth S Rodgers Adjunct Faculty elesebeth.rodgers@estrellamountain.edu
Beatriz Carlota Rodriguez Adjunct Faculty beatriz.rodriguez@estrellamountain.edu
Caridad M. Rodriguez Adjunct Faculty caridad.rodriguez@estrellamountain.edu
Christina K. Rodriguez Adjunct Faculty christina.rodriguez@estrellamountain.edu
Anne M. Rogers CWR Dual Enrollment Instructor anne.rogers@estrellamountain.edu
Maria Cecilia Rosales Spanish Faculty maria.rosales@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8463
Kara Roschi Instructional Project Developer kara.roschi@estrellamountain.edu
Evelyn Ruiz Adjunct Faculty evelyn.ruiz@estrellamountain.edu
Ivette S. Ruiz Administrative Specialist Senior ivette.ruiz@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8223
Jeremy L Ruth Adjunct Faculty jeremy.ruth@estrellamountain.edu
Joel Salcido Adjunct Faculty joel.salcido@estrellamountain.edu
David Salinas Adjunct Faculty david.salinas@estrellamountain.edu
Tamika R. Sanders Adjunct Faculty tamika.lamb@estrellamountain.edu
Terri A. Saunders Adjunct Faculty terri.saunders@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Cassio A. Saverino Adjunct Faculty cassio.saverino@riosalado.edu
Kevin S Schroder Adjunct Faculty kevin.schroder@estrellamountain.edu
Curtis L Sebren Adjunct Faculty curtis.sebren@estrellamountain.edu
Paul S. Serban Adjunct Faculty paul.serban@estrellamountain.edu
Linda S. Shepherd Adjunct Faculty linda.shepherd@estrellamountain.edu
Kevin N Shufford Adjunct Faculty kevin.shufford@phoenixcollege.edu
Chad Sieger Adjunct Faculty chad.sieger@estrellamountain.edu
Tracy E. Sieglaff English Faculty tracy.sieglaff@estrellamountain.edu
Denise M. Sievwright Administrative Specialist Senior denise.sievwright@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8435
Brittney EW Sifford Adjunct Faculty brittney.sifford@estrellamountain.edu
Sara R. Sikora Adjunct Faculty sara.sikora@estrellamountain.edu
Mary E. Silva Adjunct Faculty mary.silva@estrellamountain.edu
Andrea K. Simpkins Adjunct Faculty andrea.simpkins@estrellamountain.edu 623.877.2731
Sasha R Sioni Adjunct Faculty sasha.sioni@estrellamountain.edu
Beverly A. Smith-Dawson Adjunct Faculty beverly.smith-dawson@estrellamountain.edu
Regina M. Snipp Adjunct Faculty regina.snipp@estrellamountain.edu
Brooke Allyn Songer Adjunct Faculty brooke.songer@estrellamountain.edu
Juan Soto Adjunct Faculty juan.soto@gatewaycc.edu 602.392.5362
Chelsey Blue Spicer Adjunct Faculty chelsey.spicer@estrellamountain.edu
Alexis Starks Adjunct Faculty alexis.starks@estrellamountain.edu
June M. Stevens Adjunct Faculty june.stevens@estrellamountain.edu 602.430.1281
Andrea J. Stiles Adjunct Faculty andrea.stiles@estrellamountain.edu 623.824.3461
Diane L. Stonebrink English as a Second Language Faculty diane.stonebrink@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8584
Monica Sul Adjunct Faculty monica.sul@estrellamountain.edu
Andrew K. Swaithes Adjunct Faculty andrew.swaithes@estrellamountain.edu
Shannon S. Sweat Adjunct Faculty shannon.sweat@estrellamountain.edu
Teresa N. Thiry Adjunct Faculty teresa.thiry@estrellamountain.edu
Kimberly D. Thomas Adjunct Faculty kimberly.thomas@southmountaincc.edu
Andrew R Thompson Adjunct Faculty andrew.thompson@estrellamountain.edu
Sean P. Tingle Adjunct Faculty sean.tingle@estrellamountain.edu
Andrea Lynn Torvinen Adjunct Faculty andrea.torvinen@estrellamountain.edu
Olga Tsoudis Sociology Faculty olga.tsoudis@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8592
Janet M. Turner Adjunct Faculty janet.turner@estrellamountain.edu
Susan L. Turner Adjunct Faculty susan.turner@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Michele Valdovinos Adjunct Faculty michele.valdovinos@estrellamountain.edu
Christina M. Van Psychology Faculty christina.vanpuymbroeck@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8472
Ryan T. Vaughn Adjunct Faculty ryan.vaughn@estrellamountain.edu
Sonya Kaye Vaughn Adjunct Faculty sonya.vaughn@estrellamountain.edu
Christopher B Vena Adjunct Faculty christopher.vena@paradisevalley.edu
Erica E. Wager Psychology Faculty erica.wager@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8450
Joy Ann Watson Adjunct Faculty joy.watson@estrellamountain.edu
Michael David Werner Adjunct Faculty michael.werner@estrellamountain.edu
Rebekah A West Keur Adjunct Faculty rebekah.west.keur@estrellamountain.edu
Elayne Rhoda Wheatle Adjunct Faculty elayne.wheatle@estrellamountain.edu
Lisette Widmaier N/A lisette.widmaier@estrellamountain.edu
Pearl Williams Adjunct Faculty pearl.williams@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Rebecca Witt Adjunct Faculty rebecca.witt@estrellamountain.edu
Julia E Wolfe Adjunct Faculty julia.wolfe@estrellamountain.edu
Karen Sue Wright Adjunct Faculty karen.wright@estrellamountain.edu 623.565.3455
Pam K. Yabeny Adjunct Faculty pam.yabeny@scottsdalecc.edu 480.731.8032
Brooke E. Yard Adjunct Faculty kimberly.yard@estrellamountain.edu
Randal S. Yard Adjunct Faculty yardr@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Robin Rene York Adjunct Faculty robin.york@estrellamountain.edu 602.791.8857
Sarah B Zale Adjunct Faculty sarah.zale@estrellamountain.edu
Christine Perrotta Ziese Adjunct Faculty christine.ziese@estrellamountain.edu
Jonathan Perrotta Ziese Adjunct Faculty jonathan.ziese@estrellamountain.edu
Mary M. Zobac Adjunct Faculty mary.zobac@gccaz.edu