Dean of Instruction

Manager: 
Kathleen A. Iudicello
Location: 
Montezuma Hall
2nd Floor, Faculty Office
Normal Hours: 
Monday - Friday: 8:00 am-5:00 pm
Summer Hours: 
Monday - Thursday: 7:30 am-6:30 pm

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Rachel Aborne Learning Associate rachel.aborne@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8195
Carlotta L. Abrams English Faculty carlotta.abrams@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8462
Anastasia A. Amabisca English Faculty anastasia.amabisca@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8489
Voxi Heinrich Amavilah Economics Faculty voxi.amavilah@estrellamountain.edu 623.845.3685
Versha J Anderson Communication Faculty versha.anderson@estrellamountain.edu
Priscilla Armenta Student Learning Facilitator I priscilla.armenta@estrellamountain.edu
Xochitl Arroyo Coordinator Learning Center xochitl.arroyo@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8477
Sabrina L Baldonado Student Learning Facilitator I sabrina.baldonado@estrellamountain.edu
Kathleen Kay Bellue Part-time kathleen.bellue@estrellamountain.edu
Erin M. Blomstrand English Faculty erin.blomstrand@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8332
Michael D. Boring Philosophy Faculty michael.boring@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8595
Nataliya L Bozhko Student Learning Facilitator I nataliya.bozhko@estrellamountain.edu
Analicia C. Buentello English Faculty analicia.buentello@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8320
Chantele S. Carr Communication Faculty chantele.carr@estrellamountain.edu 480.517.8577
Christopher P. Celeya Web Technician chris.celeya@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8486
Jesus Arnoldo Chaidez Student Learning Facilitator I jesus.chaidez.iii@estrellamountain.edu
Nina R Ciotola Part-time Student Worker nina.ciotola@estrellamountain.edu
Christopher Allan Coleman Psychology Faculty christopher.a.coleman@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8952
Kathleen Margaret Collins-Mascaro English Faculty kathleen.collins-mascaro@estrellamountain.edu
Isaias E Del Muro Oliden Student Learning Facilitator I isaias.del.muro.oliden@estrellamountain.edu
Teri Denman Administrative Secretary III teri.denman@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8035
Britain D Echeverri Student Learning Facilitator I britain.echeverri@estrellamountain.edu
Cesar Estrada Student Learning Facilitator I cesar.estrada@estrellamountain.edu
William T. Farrar Psychology Faculty bill.farrar@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8478
Jimmy Wilson Fike Art Faculty jimmy.fike@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8570
Philip C. Foy Student Learning Facilitator I philip.foy@estrellamountain.edu
John B. Frasure History Faculty john.frasure@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8904
Rodney A. Freeman English Faculty rodney.freeman@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8451
Alexander Garcia Student Learning Facilitator I alexander.garcia@estrellamountain.edu
Jose R Garcia Student Learning Facilitator II jose.garcia@estrellamountain.edu
Jose L Garcia Olivas Federal Work Study jose.garcia.olivas@estrellamountain.edu
Natalie R Garcia Salazar Student Learning Facilitator I natalie.garcia.salazar@estrellamountain.edu
Michael R Gerbasi Student Learning Facilitator I michael.gerbasi@estrellamountain.edu
Karem E C Gonzalez Student Learning Facilitator I karem.gonzalez@estrellamountain.edu
Parker J Gray Federal Work Study parker.gray@estrellamountain.edu
Douglas J Harker Student Learning Facilitator I douglas.harker@estrellamountain.edu
Valencia A Harvey Student Learning Facilitator I valencia.harvey@estrellamountain.edu
Cheryl K. Hebert Communication Faculty cheryl.hebert@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8470
Gabriel Hernandez Student Learning Facilitator I gabriel.hernandez@estrellamountain.edu
Aaron J Hernandez Flores Student Learning Facilitator I aaron.hernandez.flores@estrellamountain.edu
Dalton R Herring Student Learning Facilitator I dalton.herring@estrellamountain.edu
Lisa S. Higa English Faculty lisa.higa@estrellamountain.edu
Erik T. Huntsinger Economics Faculty erik.huntsinger@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8137
Kathleen A. Iudicello Dean kathleen.iudicello@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8055
Michael A Jerry Federal Work Study michael.jerry@estrellamountain.edu
Macy Debbie Johnson Student Learning Facilitator II macy.johnson@estrellamountain.edu
Nadine G. Johnson Administrative Assistant II nadine.johnson@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8319
Stephen P Kane Student Learning Facilitator I stephen.kane@estrellamountain.edu
Linda L. Keyes Administrative Secretary III linda.keyes@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8444
April Anne Knife Student Learning Facilitator I april.knife@estrellamountain.edu
Brynn H Kowalski Student Learning Facilitator I brynn.kowalski@estrellamountain.edu
Alma D Krueger Federal Work Study alma.krueger@estrellamountain.edu
Joseph Aaron LaGraffe English Faculty joseph.lagraffe@estrellamountain.edu
Pablo Eduardo Landeros History Faculty pablo.landeros@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8501
Emmanuel L Landis Federal Work Study emmanuel.landis@estrellamountain.edu
Melissa M Leffler Student Learning Facilitator I melissa.leffler@estrellamountain.edu
Kade J Leonard Student Learning Facilitator I kade.leonard@estrellamountain.edu
Aaron Joel Leor Student Learning Facilitator I aaron.leor@estrellamountain.edu
Jamilet Lopez Federal Work Study jamilet.lopez@estrellamountain.edu
Megan Theresa Lorenz Student Learning Facilitator I megan.lorenz@estrellamountain.edu
Kelly L. Loucy English Faculty kelly.loucy@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8602
Susan L. Malmo English Faculty susan.malmo@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8419
Allison Watt Maltby Student Learning Facilitator II allison.maltby@estrellamountain.edu
Anastasia Martinez Student Learning Facilitator I anastasia.martinez@estrellamountain.edu
Janaea Lyn McAlee Dance Faculty janaea.mcalee@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8427
Jennifer McArdle English Faculty jennifer.mcardle@estrellamountain.edu
Alec Johnathan McNary Student Learning Facilitator I alec.mcnary@estrellamountain.edu
Christopher Lawrence McNeal Learning Associate christopher.mcneal@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8779
Erin D. McNinch Student Learning Facilitator II erin.mcninch@estrellamountain.edu
Martina Meraz Coordinator Learning Center martina.meraz@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8436
Erick A Molina Federal Work Study erick.molina@estrellamountain.edu
Daisy J Morales Student Learning Facilitator I daisy.morales@estrellamountain.edu
Daniel G. Morales Computer Lab Technician daniel.morales@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8156
Lora A. Morales N/A lora.morales@phoenixcollege.edu
Najmah H. Muhammad Instructional Technician najmah.muhammad@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8488
Heather Noel Muns Reading Faculty heather.muns@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8465
Shade Alexander Nordman Student Learning Facilitator I shade.nordman@estrellamountain.edu
Enoch M O'Neal Student Learning Facilitator I enoch.oneal@estrellamountain.edu
Kristi Renee Oneil N/A kristi.oneil@estrellamountain.edu
Adan Partida Student Learning Facilitator I adan.partida@estrellamountain.edu
Steven R. Peist Reading Faculty steven.peist@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8449
Christopher A Persson Student Learning Facilitator I christopher.persson@estrellamountain.edu
Lawrence R. Pesta English as a Second Language Faculty lawrence.pesta@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8453
Alexander Pirehpour-Andrews English Faculty alexander.andrews@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8094
Isabel A Ponce Student Learning Facilitator I isabel.ponce@estrellamountain.edu
Ann M. Quinones Reading Faculty ann.quinones@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8780
Daniel R. Reichstein Audiovisual Technician daniel.reichstein@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8092
Anke Daniela Richert Student Learning Facilitator II anke.richert@estrellamountain.edu
Andres Rivera Student Learning Facilitator I andres.rivera@estrellamountain.edu
N. Christine Roadlander Computer Lab Technician chris.roadlander@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8153
Maria Cecilia Rosales Spanish Faculty maria.rosales@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8463
Ariana Renee Rueda Student Learning Facilitator I ariana.rueda@estrellamountain.edu
Ivette S. Ruiz Administrative Secretary III ivette.ruiz@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8223
Nuria M. Sanchez Program Advisor nuria.sanchez@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8829
Trino J. Sandoval Instructional Project Developer trino.sandoval@phoenixcollege.edu 602.285.7416
Carolina Santibanez Part-time carolina.santibanez@estrellamountain.edu
Ameyalli Helena Santibanez Lopez Student Learning Facilitator I ameyalli.santibanez.lopez@estrellamountain.edu
Myra S Shorts Federal Work Study myra.shorts@estrellamountain.edu
Denise M. Sievwright Administrative Secretary III denise.sievwright@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8435
Aaron David Silva Student Learning Facilitator I aaron.silva@estrellamountain.edu
Diane L. Stonebrink English as a Second Language Faculty diane.stonebrink@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8584
Jesse J Sullivan Student Learning Facilitator I jesse.sullivan@estrellamountain.edu
Janelle Kuuipo Swiader Part-time janelle.swiader@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8070
Henry J. Temes Student Learning Facilitator III henry.temes@estrellamountain.edu
James B. Tillman N/A james.tillman@estrellamountain.edu
Jake Tran Student Learning Facilitator I jake.tran@estrellamountain.edu
Belinda M. Trevino Testing Technician belinda.trevino@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8186
Olga Tsoudis Sociology Faculty olga.tsoudis@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8592
Hailyn G Valle Luque Student Learning Facilitator I hailyn.valle.luque@estrellamountain.edu
Christina M. Van Puymbroeck Psychology Faculty christina.vanpuymbroeck@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8472
Missael A Velazquez Chavez Student Learning Facilitator I missael.velazquez.chavez@estrellamountain.edu
Jennifer L Verdier N/A jennifer.verdier@estrellamountain.edu
Jasmin Viera Federal Work Study jasmin.viera@estrellamountain.edu
Christopher E. Wacaser Course Production Specialist II christopher.wacaser@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8158
Erica E. Wager Psychology Faculty erica.wager@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8450
Yolanda M Wattsjohnson N/A yolanda.wattsjohnson@estrellamountain.edu
Amy Lynn Young Instructional Project Developer amy.young@estrellamountain.edu
Merritt B Zamboni Student Learning Facilitator I merritt.zamboni@estrellamountain.edu