Dean Occupational Education

Normal Hours: 
Monday - Friday: 8:00 am-5:00 pm
Summer Hours: 
Monday - Thursday: 7:30 am-6:30 pm

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Angela Acuna Coordinator Workforce Development angie.acuna@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8440
Elizabeth Arevalo Part-time elizabeth.arevalo@estrellamountain.edu
Kenneth R Austin N/A kenneth.austin@estrellamountain.edu
Tracy L. Baker Computer Information Systems Faculty tracy.baker@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8064
Linda A. Benjamin Clinical Nursing Faculty linda.benjamin@estrellamountain.edu
Christopher Black Program Manager christopher.black@estrellamountain.edu 623.535.2807
Susan M Boquet Instructor susan.boquet@estrellamountain.edu
Angelica Bowman Instructor angelica.bowman@estrellamountain.edu
Tanya M. Brookshire Instructional Lab Faculty tanya.brookshire@estrellamountain.edu
Jessica M. Brown Adjunct Faculty jessica.brown@estrellamountain.edu
Melissa C Brown Instructional Lab Faculty melissa.brown@gatewaycc.edu
Mark S. Burdick N/A mark.burdick@estrellamountain.edu
Justin R. Burke Instructor justin.r.burke@estrellamountain.edu
Doris C. Caesar Instructional Lab Faculty doris.caesar@estrellamountain.edu 623.535.2707
Alexandra Margaret Camacho Coordinator Student Services alexandra.camacho@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8741
Angelica H Castillo Part-time angelica.castillo@estrellamountain.edu
Kia Maranne Castillo Instructor kia.castillo@estrellamountain.edu
Monica A Cazares Instructor monica.cazares@estrellamountain.edu
James F. Cerven Jr Administration of Justice Faculty james.cerven@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8924
Amber Lynn Chapman Clinical Nursing Faculty amber.chapman@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8379
Roni Collazo Clinical Nursing Faculty roni.collazo@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8983
Jordan Ann Collins N/A jordan.collins@estrellamountain.edu
Franklin Tugade Coloma Jr Instructor franklin.coloma.jr@estrellamountain.edu
Cheyenne N Contreras Part-time cheyenne.contreras@estrellamountain.edu 623.535.2716
Gilbert J Contreras Part-time Student Worker gilbert.contreras@estrellamountain.edu
Sylvia J Contreras Technician Assistant sylvia.contreras@estrellamountain.edu 623.535.2727
Moses I Cota Part-time moses.cota@estrellamountain.edu
Lisa White Courson Instructional Lab Faculty lisa.courson@estrellamountain.edu
Patti Ann Davidson N/A patti.davidson@estrellamountain.edu
Daniel Leo Davis Instructor daniel.davis@estrellamountain.edu
Clarissa Davis Ragland Business Faculty clarissa.davisragland@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8594
Tabytha Lynne Dawson Part-time tabytha.dawson@estrellamountain.edu
Nicole M Dowd Instructional Lab Faculty nicole.dowd@estrellamountain.edu
Eric R. Eckert Computer Information Systems Faculty eric.eckert@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8079
Heather Dawn Edwards Administrative Secretary III heather.edwards@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8981
Landis Elizabeth Elliott Manager Internships landis.elliott@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8220
Sharon L Enck Part-time sharon.enck@estrellamountain.edu
Justin David Ernst N/A justin.ernst@estrellamountain.edu
Milagro Escalona Instructor milagro.escalona@estrellamountain.edu
Cecilia Espejo N/A cecilia.espejo@estrellamountain.edu
Emeri M Fernandez Part-time Student Worker emeri.fernandez@estrellamountain.edu
Randall D Ferrin Instructor randall.ferrin@riosalado.edu
Marcia G. Ford Coordinator Community Education marcia.ford@estrellamountain.edu 623.535.2730
Duff Galda Education Faculty duff.galda@estrellamountain.edu
Vivian M. Galligan Instructor vivian.galligan@estrellamountain.edu 623.535.2775
Danny Garcia III N/A danny.garcia@estrellamountain.edu
Karina Yovanna Garibaldi Federal Work Study karina.garibaldi@estrellamountain.edu
Cheyann Makanalani Geis N/A cheyann.geis@estrellamountain.edu
Kerry Lee Gerle Instructional Lab Faculty kerry.gerle@estrellamountain.edu
Anthony J. Gilman N/A anthony.gilman@estrellamountain.edu
Cheryl L. Gipson Thurman Administration of Justice Faculty cheryl.gipson.thurman@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8310
Allyson Goldspinner Instructional Lab Faculty allyson.goldspinner@estrellamountain.edu 602.526.6913
Maritza Chavez Gonzales Instructional Lab Faculty maritza.chavez@estrellamountain.edu
Candace Ann Greene Instructor candace.greene@estrellamountain.edu
Michelle E. Greene Instructional Lab Faculty michelle.greene@cgc.edu
Laquita Janene Griffin N/A laquita.griffin@estrellamountain.edu
Steven C. Griffiths Division Chair Occupational Education steven.griffiths@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8862
Christina N. Guajardo Part-time christina.guajardo@estrellamountain.edu
Susan Elaine Hansen Instructor susan.hansen@estrellamountain.edu 623.535.2786
Ernesto Haro Peralta Federal Work Study ernesto.haro.peralta@estrellamountain.edu
Joshua A Harris Part-time joshua.harris@estrellamountain.edu
Carol A Haynes Instructional Lab Faculty carol.haynes@estrellamountain.edu
Jonathan Lane Heard Part-time Student Worker jonathan.heard@estrellamountain.edu
James Vincent Heinrich Computer Information Systems Faculty james.heinrich@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8931
Emily R Hernandez Part-time emily.hernandez@estrellamountain.edu
Jarrett Recardo Hickman Adjunct Faculty jarrett.hickman@estrellamountain.edu
Amy Louise Hill Speech Language Pathology Faculty amy.hill@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8853
Jon E. Hill Culinary Arts Faculty jon.hill@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8560
Anthony Rulon Holman Part-time Student Worker anthony.holman@estrellamountain.edu
Rachel J. Holmes Education Faculty rachel.holmes@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8407
Samantha R Horsley Part-time samantha.horsley@estrellamountain.edu
Latasha Elizabeth Howard N/A latasha.howard@estrellamountain.edu
Maurice K Howland N/A maurice.howland@estrellamountain.edu
Kimberly D Jenkins Part-time kimberly.d.jenkins@estrellamountain.edu
David R. Jensen Fire Recruit Instructor david.jensen@estrellamountain.edu 602.885.2040
Amy Kristine Johnson Clinical Nursing Faculty amy.k.johnson@estrellamountain.edu
Casandra Kayla Kalayasilpin N/A casandra.mccorry@gccaz.edu
Monica Katsanes Assistant Program Manager monica.katsanes@estrellamountain.edu 623.535.2703
Gayle T Kazmierczak Clinical Nursing Faculty gayle.kazmierczak@estrellamountain.edu
Joanne Kingman Director Community Partnership Program joanne.kingman@estrellamountain.edu
Jennifer L Kline Assistant Program Manager jennifer.kline@estrellamountain.edu 623.535.2749
Catrina Kranich Coordinator Student Services catrina.kranich@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8936
Alma D Krueger Federal Work Study alma.krueger@estrellamountain.edu
Julia Nicole Kury Part-time julia.kury@estrellamountain.edu
Erik D Lauer N/A erik.lauer@estrellamountain.edu
Elisandra A Leyva Part-time elisandra.leyva@estrellamountain.edu
Johnny B. Limon Jr Part-time johnny.limon@estrellamountain.edu 623.535.2726
Catherine E. Liotta Administrative Assistant catherine.liotta@estrellamountain.edu 623.535.2731
Alexis F Liss N/A alexis.liss@estrellamountain.edu
Paula Livingston Dean paula.livingston@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8583
Sophia B Looney N/A sophia.looney@estrellamountain.edu
Sandra D. Maas Nursing Faculty sandy.maas@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8621
Anna Rachel Mackie N/A anna.mackie@estrellamountain.edu
Rose Marie Mansell Part-time rose.maire.mansell@estrellamountain.edu
Angelique A Martinez Office Assistant angelique.martinez@estrellamountain.edu
Misty Martinez Student Services Spec misty.martinez@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8964
Jorge Masuello N/A jorge.masuello@estrellamountain.edu
Tonya Suzette McAtee Instructional Lab Faculty tonya.mcatee@estrellamountain.edu
Timothy J. McMichael Computer Information Systems Faculty tim.mcmichael@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8409
Michael Medina N/A michael.medina@estrellamountain.edu
Dallas Lee Moore Part-time dallas.moore@estrellamountain.edu
Hector I Moreno N/A hector.moreno@estrellamountain.edu
Trever Nahau Narramore Part-time trever.narramore@estrellamountain.edu
Jim J. Nichols Computer Information Systems Faculty jim.nichols@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8065
Bill Nkunzumwami Part-time Student Worker bill.nkunzumwami@estrellamountain.edu
Carol T. O'Connor Instructional Lab Faculty carol.oconnor@estrellamountain.edu
Alejandra Obregon Part-time Student Worker alejandra.obregon@estrellamountain.edu
David W Oehler N/A david.oehler@estrellamountain.edu
Favour N. Okwoli Instructional Lab Faculty favour.okwoli@estrellamountain.edu
Miguel Angel Omana III Instructor miguel.omana.iii@estrellamountain.edu
Sylvia Ong Business Faculty sylvia.ong@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8457
Karee Y. Peigne Program Manager karee.peigne@estrellamountain.edu 623.535.2802
Stephanie M Peralta Part-time Student Worker stephanie.peralta@estrellamountain.edu
David Alvin Perez Jr N/A david.perez.jr@estrellamountain.edu
Patrick W Petersen Jr Part-time Student Worker patrick.petersen.jr@estrellamountain.edu
Phillip Bao G Pham Part-time Student Worker phillip.bao.pham@estrellamountain.edu
Bianca D. Pineda Part-time bianca.pineda@estrellamountain.edu
Paul R. Polesky Adjunct Faculty paul.polesky@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8061
Thomas Edward Polliard Computer Information Systems Faculty thomas.polliard@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8559
Nina L Poole Part-time Student Worker nina.poole@estrellamountain.edu
Heather Przybyl Instructional Lab Faculty heather.przybyl@estrellamountain.edu
Linda S. Rabuck Instructional Technician linda.rabuck@estrellamountain.edu 623.535.2760
Michaela L Rainey Part-time Student Worker michaela.rainey@estrellamountain.edu
Cayla A Ramsey Part-time cayla.ramsey@estrellamountain.edu
Susan L. Reppe Instructional Lab Faculty susan.reppe@estrellamountain.edu 623.853.9430
Minerva Flores Rios N/A minerva.rios@estrellamountain.edu
Anna Christina Rivas Part-time anna.rivas@estrellamountain.edu
Dennis D Robinson Part-time dennis.robinson@estrellamountain.edu
Rene J. Rodriguez Manufacturing Technology Faculty rene.rodriguez@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8503
Steven J Rodriguez N/A steven.rodriguez@estrellamountain.edu
Roy A. Rogers N/A roy.rogers@estrellamountain.edu
Mary Ross Clinical Nursing Faculty mary.ross@estrellamountain.edu
Hannah M Roush N/A hannah.roush@estrellamountain.edu
Hannah Marie Samuelson Part-time hannah.samuelson@estrellamountain.edu
Vanessa D Sanchez Administrative Secretary III vanessa.sanchez@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8442
Mary N. Scott Instructional Lab Faculty mary.n.scott@estrellamountain.edu
Theresa L. Shaver Instructional Lab Faculty theresa.shaver@estrellamountain.edu
Ashley Nicole Siemek Instructional Lab Faculty ashley.siemek@estrellamountain.edu
Adam David Skiver N/A adam.skiver@estrellamountain.edu
Connor Riley Smith Systems Administrator I connor.smith@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8117
Kortney Rae Song Business Faculty kortney.song@estrellamountain.edu 623.925.8403
Juan Soto Part-time juan.soto@estrellamountain.edu
Susan L. Stovall Instructor susan.stovall@estrellamountain.edu 623.535.2777
Brandi M Stull Instructional Lab Faculty brandi.stull@estrellamountain.edu
John W. Sullivan N/A john.w.sullivan@estrellamountain.edu
Patricia D. Swindle Business Faculty patty.swindle@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8066
Stephanie A Thompson Instructional Lab Faculty stephanie.thompson@estrellamountain.edu
Stephen Erik Thompson N/A stephen.thompson@estrellamountain.edu
Meha Sujit Trivedi Computer Information Science Faculty meha.trivedi@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8071
Joshua Paul Tweedy Part-time joshua.tweedy@estrellamountain.edu
Lisa A. Vanbendegom Culinary Arts Lab Technician lisa.vanbendegom@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8395
Rosario A Villa Part-time Student Worker rosario.villa@estrellamountain.edu
Kimberley A Wagner-Hemmes Instructor kimberley.wagner-hemmes@estrellamountain.edu 480.377.4405
Jennifer Chante Williams Instructional Lab Faculty jennifer.williams@estrellamountain.edu
Geneva Rena Woodards Instructional Lab Faculty geneva.woodards@estrellamountain.edu
Donna Marie Wright Part-time donna.wright@estrellamountain.edu