Dean of Student Affairs

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Brian Luke Adams-Thies Adjunct Faculty brian.adams-thies@gccaz.edu
Zuly L Alfonzo Adjunct Faculty zuly.alfonzo@estrellamountain.edu
Jesusita Amador Student Services Specialist jesusita.amador@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8838
Jennifer Armour Student Services Specialist Senior jennifer.complot@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8832
Leslie A Arriaga Instructor leslie.arriaga@estrellamountain.edu
Maria G Arteaga Part-time maria.arteaga@estrellamountain.edu
Ivy Jane Avanzado Administrative Specialist ivyjane.avanzado@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8909
Karolyn P. E. Baldwin Federal Work Study karolyn.baldwin@estrellamountain.edu
Yarely A. Barron Student Services Specialist Senior yarely.barron@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8735
Lyle A. Bartelt Wellness Fitness Supervisor lyle.bartelt@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8405
Cynthia Benavidez Part-time cynthia.benavidez@estrellamountain.edu
William Mark Bond Head Golf Coach william.bond@estrellamountain.edu
Susan M Boquet Instructor susan.boquet@estrellamountain.edu
Tiffany O. Brisco Student Services Specialist Senior tiffany.barner@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8476
Kyle D Brown Instructor kyle.brown@estrellamountain.edu
Alexandra Margaret Camacho Student Services Specialist Senior alexandra.camacho@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8741
Ralph Campbell Workforce Dev Manager ralph.campbell@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8051
Chris M Carbajal Federal Work Study chris.carbajal@estrellamountain.edu
Marsha J. Carlen Student Services Specialist Senior marsha.carlen@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8479
Sharla M. Candy Carter Service Fac Adjunct Day sharla.carter@estrellamountain.edu
Angelica H Castillo Part-time angelica.castillo@estrellamountain.edu
Felipa Castillo Student Services Specialist Senior felipa.ortiz@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8830
Roxanna Castillo Vazquez Federal Work Study roxanna.castillo.vazquez@estrellamountain.edu
Darian D Chambers Part-time darian.chambers@estrellamountain.edu
William S. Chandler Student Services Analyst william.chandler@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8925
Eduardo Chavez Part-time eduardo.chavez@estrellamountain.edu
Mayra Alejandra Chavez Federal Work Study mayra.chavez@estrellamountain.edu
Ernestine Jo Clark Instructor ernestine.clark@estrellamountain.edu
Thomas Patrick Cleary Adjunct Faculty thomas.cleary@estrellamountain.edu
Catherine A. Cochran Counseling Faculty catherine.cochran@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8921
Zayna Patricia Cooke Federal Work Study zayna.cooke@estrellamountain.edu
Jaihlen A Cooper Federal Work Study jaihlen.cooper@estrellamountain.edu
Alvaro D. Corona Part-time alvaro.corona@estrellamountain.edu
Brenda Corral Student Services Specialist brenda.corral@estrellamountain.edu
Evangelina J. Cruz Student Services Specialist eva.cruz@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8980
Linda S. Cutright Student Services Specialist linda.cutright@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8827
Samantha L Dean Administrative Specialist samantha.dean@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8505
Robert M. Dorsett Student Services Manager robert.dorsett@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8937
Laura A. Dulgar Dean laura.dulgar@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8808
Landis Elizabeth Elliott Student Services Analyst landis.elliott@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8220
Sharon L Enck Federal Work Study sharon.enck@estrellamountain.edu
Guadalupe Y Espitia Part-time guadalupe.espitia@estrellamountain.edu
Marcia G. Ford Instructional Services Coord Senior marcia.ford@estrellamountain.edu 623.535.2730
Jason C. Galaviz Student Services Specialist jason.galaviz@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8825
Karina Yovanna Garibaldi Part-time karina.garibaldi@estrellamountain.edu
Tulani M. Garnett Student Services Specialist Senior tulani.garnett@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8802
Beverly Jo Garwood Student Services Specialist beverly.garwood@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8833
Gina M. Torres George Student Services Specialist gina.george@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8884
Amanda D Gonzales Part-time amanda.gonzales@estrellamountain.edu
Sujey Gonzalez-Cavazos Student Services Specialist sujey.gonzalez-cavazos@estrellamountain.edu 623.845.3333
Kimberly E. Graber Counseling Faculty kimberly.graber@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8685
Pamela M. Grady Student Services Manager pamela.grady@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8935
Lesli A Gutierrez Part-time lesli.gutierrez@estrellamountain.edu
Michele A. Hamilton Service Fac Adjunct Day michele.hamilton@estrellamountain.edu
Ernesto Haro Peralta Federal Work Study ernesto.haro.peralta@estrellamountain.edu
Joshua A Harris Part-time joshua.harris@estrellamountain.edu
James T Healey Adjunct Faculty james.healey@estrellamountain.edu
Rosemary Ficca Holland Adjunct Faculty rosemary.holland@estrellamountain.edu
Elizabeth M Hosch Federal Work Study elizabeth.hosch@estrellamountain.edu
Christina Ojeda Izaguirre Student Services Analyst christina.izaguirre@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8968
Herschel K. Jackson Student Services Manager herschel.jackson@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8910
Briana Celeste Jaquez-Melendez Federal Work Study briana.jaquez-melendez@estrellamountain.edu
Chandra Jefferson Student Services Specialist Senior chandra.jefferson@estrellamountain.edu
Nathan E Kelley Student Services Specialist Senior nathan.kelley@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8962
Gary J. Kilduff Counseling Faculty gary.kilduff@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8923
Louis W King Adjunct Faculty louis.king@estrellamountain.edu
Julia Nicole Kury Part-time julia.kury@estrellamountain.edu
Stephanie AnaStasha Laquitara Student Services Specialist stephanie.laquitara@estrellamountain.edu
Garrett Allen Lareau Federal Work Study garrett.lareau@estrellamountain.edu
Arlene G Licon Federal Work Study arlene.licon@estrellamountain.edu
Sharon K Lind Administrative Specialist sharon.lind@estrellamountain.edu
Desiree M. Lopez Student Services Specialist desiree.lopez@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8963
Valerie N. Lugo Part-time Student Worker valerie.lugo@estrellamountain.edu
Anna Rachel Mackie N/A anna.mackie@estrellamountain.edu
Jason Z. Martinez Counseling Faculty jason.martinez@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8906
Lianna Genoveva Martinez Part-time lianna.martinez@estrellamountain.edu
Naila T Matloub Federal Work Study naila.matloub@estrellamountain.edu
Tanya Maya Federal Work Study tanya.maya@estrellamountain.edu
Roisin Kathryn McDermott Part-time Student Worker roisin.mcdermott@estrellamountain.edu
Daniel Meador Student Services Analyst Senior daniel.meador@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8905
Wendi H Merkle Student Services Specialist wendi.merkle@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8922
Dallas Lee Moore Part-time dallas.moore@estrellamountain.edu
Lorena P Munoz Instructor lorena.munoz@estrellamountain.edu
Dori Navarette-Lynch Counseling Faculty dori.navarette-lynch@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8908
Olivia Imani Neal Part-time Student Worker olivia.neal@estrellamountain.edu
Bill Nkunzumwami Part-time bill.nkunzumwami@estrellamountain.edu
Yolanda G. Noriega Student Services Specialist Senior yolanda.noriega@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8929
Alejandra Obregon Part-time alejandra.obregon@estrellamountain.edu
Stephanie Osuna Student Services Specialist Senior stephanie.michel@estrellamountain.edu
Gloria A Pagliuco Part-time gloria.pagliuco@estrellamountain.edu
Juanita D Parra Student Services Specialist juanita.parra@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8805
Jennifer Penaloza Federal Work Study jennifer.penaloza@estrellamountain.edu
Patrick W Petersen Jr Part-time patrick.petersen.jr@estrellamountain.edu
Monica A. Pierce Student Services Manager monica.pierce@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8888
Clara Nancy Pond Service Fac Adjunct Day clara.pond@estrellamountain.edu 623.696.8578
Nina L Poole Part-time nina.poole@estrellamountain.edu
Anastazia M Porras Part-time anastazia.porras@estrellamountain.edu
Daniel Ramos Student Services Specialist daniel.ramos@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8982
Estephanie Rios Rios Part-time Student Worker estephanie.rios.rios@estrellamountain.edu
Anna Christina Rivas Part-time anna.rivas@estrellamountain.edu
Ivette Rodriguez Student Services Specialist ivette.rodriguez@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8888
Omar O Romandia Student Services Specialist omar.romandia@estrellamountain.edu
Kelsey K. Royer Head Cross Country Coach royer.kelsey@estrellamountain.edu
James Sammons Student Services Specialist james.sammons@estrellamountain.edu
Hannah Marie Samuelson Student Services Specialist Senior hannah.samuelson@estrellamountain.edu
Ammy C Sanchez Part-time ammy.sanchez@estrellamountain.edu
Gina Sandoval Student Services Supervisor gina.sandoval@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8744
Warren S Schutte Head Golf Coach warren.schutte@estrellamountain.edu
Karen Kristina Scott Dean kristina.scott@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8934
Linda L.W. Scott Student Services Director linda.scott@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8926
Austin T. Shepard Student Services Analyst Senior austin.shepard@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8443
Rosanna E. Short Student Services Director rosanna.short@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8888
Celeste Rosemarie Silvas Part-time celeste.silvas@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8902
Melissa Ann Silvas Student Services Technician melissa.silvas@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8861
Breanna Christine Smith Part-time breanna.smith@estrellamountain.edu
Zharyia C Smith Federal Work Study zharyia.smith@estrellamountain.edu
Caleb McClinton Snell Part-time Student Worker caleb.snell@estrellamountain.edu
Lisa Marie Soria Part-time lisa.soria@estrellamountain.edu
Nancy D. Stufflebeam Student Services Specialist nancy.stufflebeam@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8864
Tracy M. Tanner Student Services Specialist tracy.tanner@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8939
Gilberto A Valadez Part-time Student Worker gilberto.valadez@estrellamountain.edu
Graciela Isabel Valenzuela Delgado Part-time Student Worker graciela.valenzuela.delgado@estrellamountain.edu
Rosario A Villa Part-time rosario.villa@estrellamountain.edu
Taris A Watson Part-time taris.watson@estrellamountain.edu
Shayna E. Weir Head Cross Country Coach shayna.weir@estrellamountain.edu
Kaylen R White Federal Work Study kaylen.white@estrellamountain.edu
Phylicia Ann Ybarra Part-time Student Worker phylicia.ybarra@estrellamountain.edu
Diana Zuniga Student Services Specialist Senior diana.zuniga@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8888