Dean Student Affairs

Manager: 
Laura A. Dulgar

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Jesusita Amador Student Services Specialist jesusita.amador@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8838
Ivy Jane Avanzado Administrative Secretary III ivyjane.avanzado@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8909
Karolyn P. E. Baldwin Federal Work Study karolyn.baldwin@estrellamountain.edu
Yarely A. Barron Student Services Specialist yarely.barron@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8735
Cynthia Benavidez Part-time cynthia.benavidez@estrellamountain.edu
Tiffany O. Brisco Coordinator Student Services tiffany.barner@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8476
Chris M Carbajal Federal Work Study chris.carbajal@estrellamountain.edu
Marsha J. Carlen Student Services Specialist marsha.carlen@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8479
Sharla M. Candy Carter Service Fac Adjunct Day sharla.carter@estrellamountain.edu
Roxanna Castillo Vazquez Federal Work Study roxanna.castillo.vazquez@estrellamountain.edu
William S. Chandler Coordinator Student Services william.chandler@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8925
Mayra A Chavez Federal Work Study mayra.chavez@estrellamountain.edu
Catherine A. Cochran Counseling Faculty catherine.cochran@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8921
Brenda Corral Financial Aid Technician II brenda.corral@estrellamountain.edu
Linda S. Cutright Student Services Specialist linda.cutright@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8827
Robert M. Dorsett Coordinator Veterans Services robert.dorsett@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8937
Laura A. Dulgar Dean laura.dulgar@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8808
Jason C. Galaviz Student Services Specialist jason.galaviz@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8825
Beverly Jo Garwood Student Services Specialist beverly.garwood@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8833
Gina M. Torres George Student Services Specialist gina.george@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8884
Sujey Gonzalez-Cavazos Student Services Specialist sujey.gonzalez-cavazos@estrellamountain.edu 623.845.3333
Kimberly E. Graber Counseling Faculty kimberly.graber@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8685
Pamela M. Grady Manager Disability Resource Services pamela.grady@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8935
Michele A. Hamilton Service Fac Adjunct Day michele.hamilton@estrellamountain.edu
Elizabeth M Hosch Federal Work Study elizabeth.hosch@estrellamountain.edu
Briana Celeste Jaquez-Melendez Federal Work Study briana.jaquez-melendez@estrellamountain.edu
Chandra Jefferson Financial Aid Technician III chandra.jefferson@estrellamountain.edu
Nathan E Kelley Veterans Records Technician nathan.kelley@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8962
Gary J. Kilduff Counseling Faculty gary.kilduff@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8923
Stephanie AnaStasha Laquitara Student Services Specialist stephanie.laquitara@estrellamountain.edu
Garrett Allen Lareau Federal Work Study garrett.lareau@estrellamountain.edu
Nisa Elizabeth Levario Federal Work Study nisa.levario@estrellamountain.edu
Arlene G Licon Federal Work Study arlene.licon@estrellamountain.edu
Desiree M. Lopez Student Services Specialist desiree.lopez@estrellamountain.edu
Theresa D. Lucero Part-time theresa.lucero@estrellamountain.edu
Lianna Genoveva Martinez Part-time lianna.martinez@estrellamountain.edu
Rosela Martinez Student Services Specialist rosela.martinez@estrellamountain.edu
Naila T Matloub Federal Work Study naila.matloub@estrellamountain.edu
Tanya Maya Federal Work Study tanya.maya@estrellamountain.edu
Daniel Meador Coordinator Student Success Programs daniel.meador@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8905
Wendi H Merkle Student Services Specialist wendi.merkle@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8922
Jaclyn J. Moats Interpreter MA Degree jaclyn.moats@phoenixcollege.edu
Yvette M. Morales-Moller Coordinator Student Services yvette.moller@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8957
Dori Navarette-Lynch Counseling Faculty dori.navarette-lynch@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8908
Yolanda G. Noriega Financial Aid Technician III yolanda.noriega@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8929
Stephanie Osuna Financial Aid Technician III stephanie.michel@estrellamountain.edu
Gloria A Pagliuco Part-time gloria.pagliuco@estrellamountain.edu
Juanita D Parra Student Services Specialist juanita.parra@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8805
Jennifer Penaloza Federal Work Study jennifer.penaloza@estrellamountain.edu
Monica A. Pierce Assistant Director Financial Aid monica.pierce@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8888
Clara Nancy Pond Service Fac Adjunct Day clara.pond@estrellamountain.edu 623.696.8578
Daniel Ramos Student Services Specialist daniel.ramos@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8982
Ivette Rodriguez Student Services Specialist ivette.rodriguez@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8888
James Sammons Student Services Specialist james.sammons@estrellamountain.edu
Gina Sandoval Manager Student Services gina.sandoval@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8744
Linda L.W. Scott Director Career Education Planning Services linda.scott@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8926
Lauren L. Shellenbarger Temp MAT Equiv Grade 17 lauren.shellenbarger@estrellamountain.edu
Rosanna E. Short Director Financial Aid rosanna.short@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8888
Celeste Rosemarie Silvas Part-time celeste.silvas@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8902
Melissa Ann Silvas Testing Technician melissa.silvas@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8861
Zharyia C Smith Federal Work Study zharyia.smith@estrellamountain.edu
Lisa Marie Soria Part-time lisa.soria@estrellamountain.edu
Nancy D. Stufflebeam Student Services Specialist nancy.stufflebeam@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8864
Tracy M. Tanner Student Services Specialist tracy.tanner@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8939
Irena M Tsinnie Part-time irena.tsinnie@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8888
Graciela Isabel Valenzuela Delgado Federal Work Study graciela.valenzuela.delgado@estrellamountain.edu
Taris A Watson Part-time taris.watson@estrellamountain.edu
Diana Zuniga Financial Aid Technician III diana.zuniga@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8888