Dean of Student Affairs

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Ulyssa Sarai Aguirre Federal Work Study ulyssa.aguirre@estrellamountain.edu
Zaire Alquicira Garibay Federal Work Study zaire.alquicira.garibay@estrellamountain.edu
Jesusita Amador Student Services Specialist jesusita.amador@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8838
Jennifer Armour Student Services Specialist Senior jennifer.complot@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8832
Maria G Arteaga Part-time maria.arteaga@estrellamountain.edu
Karla Audry Marie Aswegan Federal Work Study karla.aswegan@estrellamountain.edu
Loryn Marie Autrey Part-time Student Worker loryn.autrey@estrellamountain.edu
Ivy Jane Avanzado Administrative Specialist Senior ivyjane.avanzado@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8909
Marlene Bahena Federal Work Study marlene.bahena@estrellamountain.edu
Ciara M Barbera Federal Work Study ciara.barbera@estrellamountain.edu
Yarely A. Barron Student Services Specialist Senior yarely.barron@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8735
Lyle A. Bartelt Wellness Fitness Supervisor lyle.bartelt@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8405
Cynthia Benavidez Temporary Level 1 cynthia.benavidez@estrellamountain.edu
William Mark Bond Head Golf Coach william.bond@estrellamountain.edu
Kyle D Brown Instructor kyle.brown@estrellamountain.edu 623.866.8293
Monica A. Buensuceso Counseling Faculty monica.buensuceso@estrellamountain.edu
Ralph Campbell Workforce Dev Manager ralph.campbell@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8051
Anjanette Marie Canez-Harrison Part-time Student Worker anjanette.canez-harrison@estrellamountain.edu
Marsha J. Carlen Student Services Specialist Senior marsha.carlen@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8479
Abigail Carrasco Federal Work Study abigail.carrasco@estrellamountain.edu
Jessica Nicole Carreon Federal Work Study jessica.carreon@estrellamountain.edu
Gabriel Haymon Carter Adjunct Faculty gabriel.carter@estrellamountain.edu
Sharla M Carter Service Fac Adjunct Day sharla.carter@estrellamountain.edu
Felipa Castillo Student Services Specialist Senior felipa.ortiz@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8830
Roxanna Castillo Vazquez Federal Work Study roxanna.castillo.vazquez@estrellamountain.edu
Malgorzata Ceglinska N/A malgorza.ceglinska@estrellamountain.edu
Alexandra Margaret Cervantes Student Services Specialist Senior alexandra.camacho@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8741
William S. Chandler Student Services Analyst william.chandler@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8925
Cecily Chang Service Fac Adjunct Day cecily.chang@estrellamountain.edu
Eduardo Chavez Part-time eduardo.chavez@estrellamountain.edu
Mayra Alejandra Chavez Federal Work Study mayra.chavez@estrellamountain.edu
Ernestine Jo Clark N/A ernestine.clark@estrellamountain.edu
Catherine A. Cochran Counseling Faculty catherine.cochran@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8921
Jaihlen A Cooper Federal Work Study jaihlen.cooper@estrellamountain.edu
Brenda Corral Student Services Specialist Senior brenda.corral@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8996
Barbara Yvonne Correa Federal Work Study barbara.correa@estrellamountain.edu
Evangelina J. Cruz Student Services Specialist eva.cruz@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8980
Linda S. Cutright Student Services Specialist linda.cutright@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8827
Samantha L Dean Administrative Specialist samantha.dean@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8505
Robert M. Dorsett Student Services Manager robert.dorsett@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8938
Laura A. Dulgar Dean laura.dulgar@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8808
Maria Rayne Edwards N/A maria.edwards@estrellamountain.edu
Carren Jo Egyed Adjunct Faculty carren.coffman@estrellamountain.edu
Landis Elizabeth Elliott Student Services Analyst landis.elliott@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8220
Sharon L Enck Federal Work Study sharon.enck@estrellamountain.edu
Marcia G. Ford Instructional Services Coord Senior marcia.ford@estrellamountain.edu 623.535.2730
Gabriella S. Foster Adjunct Faculty gabriella.foster@estrellamountain.edu
Jason C. Galaviz Student Services Specialist jason.galaviz@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8825
Sianna Petra Galindo Federal Work Study sianna.galindo@estrellamountain.edu
Tulani M. Garnett Student Services Specialist Senior tulani.garnett@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8802
Beverly Jo Garwood Student Services Specialist beverly.garwood@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8833
Gina M. Torres George Student Services Specialist Senior gina.george@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8884
Rorvis Shon Gilmore Part-time Student Worker rorvis.gilmore@estrellamountain.edu
Maria Gonzalez Federal Work Study maria.gonzalez@estrellamountain.edu
Sujey Gonzalez-Cavazos Student Services Specialist sujey.gonzalez-cavazos@estrellamountain.edu 623.845.3333
Kimberly E. Graber Counseling Faculty kimberly.graber@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8685
Pamela M. Grady Student Services Manager pamela.grady@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8935
Desiree I Gutierrez Federal Work Study desiree.gutierrez@estrellamountain.edu
Leslie A Gutierrez Part-time Student Worker lesli.gutierrez@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8586
Sandra Sofia Gutierrez-Luna Federal Work Study sandra.gutierrez-luna@estrellamountain.edu
Michele A. Hamilton Service Fac Adjunct Day michele.hamilton@estrellamountain.edu
Mikayla Hinton N/A mikayla.hinton@estrellamountain.edu
Herschel K. Jackson Student Services Manager herschel.jackson@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8910
Brian Jauregui Adjunct Faculty brian.jauregui@gccaz.edu
Chandra Jefferson Student Services Specialist Senior chandra.jefferson@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8913
Katie L. Kallstrom Adjunct Faculty katie.kallstrom@estrellamountain.edu
Rikki D. Karren Student Services Analyst rikki.karren@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8922
Nathan E Kelley Student Services Specialist Senior nathan.kelley@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8962
Jennifer L. Kester Student Services Manager jennifer.kester@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8933
Gary J. Kilduff Counseling Faculty gary.kilduff@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8923
Joanne Kingman CWR Consultant joanne.kingman@estrellamountain.edu
Catrina Kranich Student Services Director catrina.kranich@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8926
Stephanie AnaStasha Laquitara Student Services Specialist stephanie.laquitara@estrellamountain.edu
Paige N LeBlanc Part-time Student Worker paige.leblanc@estrellamountain.edu
Arlene G Licon Federal Work Study arlene.licon@estrellamountain.edu
Sharon K Lind Administrative Specialist sharon.lind@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8814
Arianna F Lopez Part-time Student Worker arianna.lopez@estrellamountain.edu
Desiree M. Lopez Student Services Specialist desiree.lopez@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8963
Jazmin Y Lopez Federal Work Study jazmin.lopez@estrellamountain.edu
Joel I. Lopez Adjunct Faculty joel.lopez@estrellamountain.edu 602.392.5348
Hatzel Francisca Loza Federal Work Study hatzel.loza@estrellamountain.edu
Anna Rachel Mackie N/A anna.mackie@estrellamountain.edu
Jason Z. Martinez Counseling Faculty jason.martinez@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8906
Lianna Genoveva Martinez Temporary Level 1 lianna.martinez@estrellamountain.edu
Destiny Martinson N/A destiny.martinson@estrellamountain.edu
Tanya Maya Federal Work Study tanya.maya@estrellamountain.edu
Hannah Marie McIntyre Student Services Specialist Senior hannah.samuelson@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8949
Daniel Meador Student Services Analyst Senior daniel.meador@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8905
Lorena P Munoz Instructor lorena.munoz@estrellamountain.edu
Dori Navarette-Lynch Counseling Faculty dori.navarette-lynch@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8908
Jennifer Gobrin Norby N/A jennifer.norby@estrellamountain.edu
Yolanda G. Noriega Student Services Specialist Senior yolanda.noriega@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8929
Kenneth S Novero N/A kenneth.novero@estrellamountain.edu
Stephanie Vanessa Ojeda Tutor stephanie.ojeda@estrellamountain.edu
Oluwasegun Okunola Federal Work Study oluwasegun.okunola@estrellamountain.edu
Stephanie Osuna Student Services Specialist Senior stephanie.michel@estrellamountain.edu
Gloria A Pagliuco Temporary Level 1 gloria.pagliuco@estrellamountain.edu
Juanita D Parra Student Services Specialist juanita.parra@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8805
Gerardo Penaloza Federal Work Study gerardo.penaloza@estrellamountain.edu
Monica A. Pierce Student Services Specialist Senior monica.pierce@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8628
Daniel M. Pineda CWR Consultant mike.pineda@domail.maricopa.edu 480.784.0597
Clara Nancy Pond Service Fac Adjunct Day clara.pond@estrellamountain.edu 623.696.8578
Daniel Ramos Student Services Specialist daniel.ramos@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8982
Angelica J Rico Federal Work Study angelica.rico@estrellamountain.edu
Estephanie Rios Rios Part-time Student Worker estephanie.rios.rios@estrellamountain.edu
Ivette Rodriguez Student Services Specialist ivette.rodriguez@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8745
Kathryn L. Roehler-Hacker Adjunct Faculty kathryn.roehler-hacker@mesacc.edu
Omar O Romandia Student Services Specialist omar.romandia@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8831
Kelsey K. Royer Head Cross Country Coach royer.kelsey@estrellamountain.edu
James Sammons Student Services Specialist james.sammons@estrellamountain.edu
Maira A Sanchez Adjunct Faculty maira.sanchez@estrellamountain.edu
Nuria M. Sanchez Student Services Analyst nuria.sanchez@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8927
Gina Sandoval Student Services Supervisor gina.sandoval@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8744
Jill M. Santy Adjunct Faculty jill.santy@estrellamountain.edu
Warren S Schutte Head Golf Coach warren.schutte@estrellamountain.edu
Karen Kristina Scott Dean kristina.scott@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8934
Julia Maria Segura Federal Work Study julia.segura@estrellamountain.edu
Carla Marie Shelton Part-time carla.shelton@estrellamountain.edu
Austin T. Shepard Student Services Analyst Senior austin.shepard@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8443
Rosanna E. Short Student Services Director rosanna.short@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8941
Samuel P Sierra Federal Work Study samuel.sierra@estrellamountain.edu
Melissa Ann Silvas Student Services Technician melissa.silvas@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8861
Breanna Christine Smith Part-time breanna.smith@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8807
Caleb McClinton Snell Federal Work Study caleb.snell@estrellamountain.edu
Lisa Marie Soria Temporary Level 1 lisa.soria@estrellamountain.edu
Darius Aaron Stevenson Federal Work Study darius.stevenson@estrellamountain.edu
Peter Michael Storn N/A peter.storn@estrellamountain.edu
Nancy D. Stufflebeam Student Services Specialist nancy.stufflebeam@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8864
shauntel Joan sussex N/A shauntel.sussex@estrellamountain.edu
Janelle Kuuipo Swiader N/A janelle.swiader@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8070
Monae C Tanner Federal Work Study monae.tanner@estrellamountain.edu
Tracy M. Tanner Student Services Specialist tracy.tanner@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8939
Julia Andrea Taylor Student Services Specialist julia.taylor@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8736
Heaven Marie Thompson N/A heaven.thompson@estrellamountain.edu
Vanessa C Valdez N/A vanessa.valdez@estrellamountain.edu
Graciela Isabel Valenzuela Delgado Part-time Student Worker graciela.valenzuela.delgado@estrellamountain.edu
Rocio D Valles Aguirre Federal Work Study rocio.valles.aguirre@estrellamountain.edu
Leonardo A Vasquez Federal Work Study leonardo.vasquez.iii@estrellamountain.edu
Alan Campomanes Venable N/A alan.venable@gccaz.edu
Taris A Watson Temporary Level 1 taris.watson@estrellamountain.edu
Shayna E. Weir Head Cross Country Coach shayna.weir@estrellamountain.edu
Kyle M Wells N/A kyle.wells@estrellamountain.edu
CheyAnn Nicole Wheeler Federal Work Study cheyann.wheeler@estrellamountain.edu
Kaylen R White Federal Work Study kaylen.white@estrellamountain.edu
Diana Zuniga Student Services Specialist Senior diana.zuniga@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8942