Edu Cntr-Stu Svcs

Manager: 
Gina Sandoval

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Marlene Bahena Part-time Student Worker marlene.bahena@estrellamountain.edu
Angeles Maria Garcia Vega Federal Work Study angeles.maria.garcia.vega@estrellamountain.edu
Tanya Maya Part-time Student Worker tanya.maya@estrellamountain.edu
Ivette Rodriguez Student Services Specialist ivette.rodriguez@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8745
Gina Sandoval Student Services Supervisor gina.sandoval@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8744
Samuel P Sierra Part-time Student Worker samuel.sierra@estrellamountain.edu