Emergency Medical Technician Program

Manager: 
Jennifer L Kline
Location: 
SouthWest Skill Center

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Kenneth R Austin N/A kenneth.austin@estrellamountain.edu
Joseph T Boland N/A joseph.boland@estrellamountain.edu
Justin R. Burke N/A justin.r.burke@estrellamountain.edu
Jordan Ann Collins N/A jordan.collins@estrellamountain.edu
Cheyenne N Contreras Part-time cheyenne.contreras@estrellamountain.edu 623.535.2716
Moses I Cota Part-time moses.cota@estrellamountain.edu
Patti Ann Davidson N/A patti.davidson@estrellamountain.edu
Daniel Leo Davis Instructor daniel.davis@estrellamountain.edu
Jessica Edwards Instructor jessica.edwards@estrellamountain.edu
Justin David Ernst N/A justin.ernst@estrellamountain.edu
Danny Garcia III N/A danny.garcia@estrellamountain.edu
Cheyann Makanalani Geis N/A cheyann.geis@estrellamountain.edu
Anthony J. Gilman N/A anthony.gilman@estrellamountain.edu
Samantha R Horsley Part-time samantha.horsley@estrellamountain.edu
Latasha Elizabeth Howard N/A latasha.howard@estrellamountain.edu
Kimberly D Jenkins Part-time kimberly.d.jenkins@estrellamountain.edu
Casandra Kayla Kalayasilpin N/A casandra.mccorry@gccaz.edu
Jennifer L Kline Assistant Program Manager jennifer.kline@estrellamountain.edu 623.535.2749
Erik D Lauer N/A erik.lauer@estrellamountain.edu
Taylor Austin Madson N/A taylor.madson@estrellamountain.edu
Michael Medina N/A michael.medina@estrellamountain.edu
David Alvin Perez Jr N/A david.perez.jr@estrellamountain.edu
Kassandra L. Pritchett N/A kassandra.pritchett@estrellamountain.edu
Gabriel Rios N/A gabriel.rios@estrellamountain.edu
Steven J Rodriguez N/A steven.rodriguez@estrellamountain.edu
Roy A. Rogers N/A roy.rogers@estrellamountain.edu
Hannah M Roush N/A hannah.roush@estrellamountain.edu
David Anthony Sanchez N/A david.a.sanchez@estrellamountain.edu
Adam David Skiver N/A adam.skiver@estrellamountain.edu
John W. Sullivan N/A john.w.sullivan@estrellamountain.edu
Stephen Erik Thompson N/A stephen.thompson@estrellamountain.edu
Joshua Paul Tweedy Part-time joshua.tweedy@estrellamountain.edu