Facilities

Manager: 
Pearl Ayala
Phone: 
623-935-8296
Fax: 
623-935-8300
Location: 
Physical Plant
2nd Floor
Normal Hours: 
Monday - Friday:
8:00 am-5:00 pm
Summer Hours: 
Monday - Thursday:
7:00 am-6:00 pm

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Ramon E. Avila Custodian Senior ramon.avila@estrellamountain.edu
Pearl Ayala Custodian pearl.ayala@estrellamountain.edu
Courtney J Bourgeous Administrative Specialist courtney.bourgeous@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8294
Jon P. Busier Maintenance Operations Manager jon.busier@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8920
Yolanda Carranza Fregoso Custodian yolanda.carranzafregoso@estrellamountain.edu
Diana Osuna Castro Temporary Level 1 diana.castro@estrellamountain.edu
Jessica M. Celeya Temporary Level 1 jessica.celeya@estrellamountain.edu
Jim J. Chapa Administrative Specialist jim.chapa@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8296
Jane L. Cook Custodian jane.cook@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8294
Miguel Espinoza Gonzalez Temporary Level 1 miguel.espinoza.gonzalez@estrellamountain.edu
Theresa Estrada Temporary Level 1 theresa.estrada@estrellamountain.edu
Barbara J. Flores Procurement Analyst barbara.flores@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8482
Cesar Ricardo Fuentes HVAC Specialist cesar.fuentes@estrellamountain.edu
Reina R. Garcia Custodian reina.garcia@estrellamountain.edu
Kim W. Jordan Temporary Level 2 kim.jordan@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8297
Victor Randall Mauldin Temporary Level 4 randy.mauldin@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8483
Stephen P. McCabe Maintenance Ops Spec Supervisor stephen.mccabe@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8297
Cindy K McConnell Temporary Level 1 cindy.mcconnell@estrellamountain.edu
Christopher Molinar Groundskeeper christopher.molinar@estrellamountain.edu 623.606.5379
Jorge R. Morales Temporary Level 1 jorge.morales@estrellamountain.edu
Raul Renya Morales Temporary Level 1 raul.morales@estrellamountain.edu
Evan G. Moulton Temporary Level 1 evan.moulton@estrellamountain.edu
Jeremy Murphy Carpenter jeremy.murphy@estrellamountain.edu
Linda Gail Murry Temporary Level 1 linda.murry@estrellamountain.edu
Randy L. Naughton Facilities Director randy.naughton@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8295
Rafael J. Ortega HVAC Specialist rafael.ortega@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8961
Robert Ortega Custodian robert.ortega@estrellamountain.edu
Robin M. Price Custodian Senior robin.price@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8294
Jose A. Rodriguez Groundskeeper jose.rodriguez@estrellamountain.edu
Louis Giron Saenz Jr Temporary Level 1 josue.saenz.jr@estrellamountain.edu
Martha E. Saucedo Temporary Level 1 martha.saucedo@estrellamountain.edu
Michelle Ann Solano Custodian michelle.solano@estrellamountain.edu
Juan Suarez Guerrero Groundskeeper juan.suarez.guerrero@estrellamountain.edu
Abigail Tarelo Custodian abigail.tarelo@estrellamountain.edu
Ralph Teran Groundskeeper ralph.teran@estrellamountain.edu
Michael Brian Toombs Electrician michael.toombs@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8292
Bernardino O. Trevino Maintenance Ops Specialist bernie.trevino@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8294
Miguel Venegas Maintenance Operations Tech miguel.venegas@estrellamountain.edu