Facilities Management

Manager: 
Randy L. Naughton
Phone: 
623-935-8296
Fax: 
623-935-8300
Location: 
Physical Plant
2nd Floor
Normal Hours: 
Monday - Friday: 8:00 am-5:00 pm
Summer Hours: 
Monday - Thursday: 7:00 am-6:00 pm

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Ramon E. Avila Lead Custodian II ramon.avila@estrellamountain.edu
Pearl Ayala Part-time pearl.ayala@estrellamountain.edu
Jon P. Busier Manager Building Grounds Cont Services jon.busier@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8920
Yolanda Carranza Fregoso Custodian I yolanda.carranzafregoso@estrellamountain.edu
Diana Osuna Castro Part-time diana.castro@estrellamountain.edu
Jim J. Chapa Administrative Secretary III jim.chapa@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8296
Jane L. Cook Custodian I jane.cook@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8294
Theresa Estrada Part-time theresa.estrada@estrellamountain.edu
Barbara J. Flores Coordinator Furninture, Fixture, & Equipment Procurement barbara.flores@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8482
Cesar Ricardo Fuentes HVAC Maintenance Technician cesar.fuentes@estrellamountain.edu
Reina R. Garcia Part-time reina.garcia@estrellamountain.edu
Mary Esther Guajardo Custodian I mary.guajardo@estrellamountain.edu
Maria C. Islas Part-time maria.islas@estrellamountain.edu
Kim W. Jordan Temp MAT Equiv Grade 14 kim.jordan@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8297
Rudy L Ledesma Part-time rudy.ledesma@estrellamountain.edu
Margarita Lopez Part-time margarita.lopez@estrellamountain.edu
Victor Randall Mauldin Part-time randy.mauldin@domail.maricopa.edu 623.935.8483
Cindy K McConnell Part-time cindy.mcconnell@estrellamountain.edu
Christopher Molinar Groundskeeper I christopher.molinar@estrellamountain.edu 623.606.5379
Jorge R. Morales Part-time jorge.morales@estrellamountain.edu
Raul Renya Morales Part-time raul.morales@estrellamountain.edu
Evan G. Moulton Part-time evan.moulton@estrellamountain.edu
Linda Gail Murry Part-time linda.murry@estrellamountain.edu
Randy L. Naughton Director College Facilities, Planning & Development randy.naughton@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8295
Rafael J. Ortega HVAC Maintenance Technician rafael.ortega@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8961
Robert Ortega Custodian I robert.ortega@estrellamountain.edu
Manuela A. Pena Part-time manuela.pena@estrellamountain.edu
Marisela Pena Part-time marisela.pena@estrellamountain.edu
Robin M. Price Lead Custodian I robin.price@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8294
Jose A. Rodriguez Groundskeeper I jose.rodriguez@estrellamountain.edu
Louis Giron Saenz Jr Part-time josue.saenz.jr@estrellamountain.edu
Alberto Sanchez Campos Part-time alberto.sanchez.campos@estrellamountain.edu
Martha E. Saucedo Part-time martha.saucedo@estrellamountain.edu
Mattie J. Sedig Part-time mattie.sedig@estrellamountain.edu
Michelle Ann Solano Custodian I michelle.solano@estrellamountain.edu
Juan Suarez Guerrero Groundskeeper I juan.suarez.guerrero@estrellamountain.edu
Abigail Tarelo Custodian I abigail.tarelo@estrellamountain.edu
Ralph Teran Groundskeeper I ralph.teran@estrellamountain.edu
Michael Brian Toombs Electrician michael.toombs@estrellamountain.edu
Bernardino O. Trevino Building Maintenance Technician bernie.trevino@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8294
Obdulia S. Vega Part-time obdulia.vega@estrellamountain.edu
Miguel Venegas Utility Worker miguel.venegas@estrellamountain.edu
Clark L Woolgar Carpenter clark.woolgar@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8378