Financial Aid

Phone: 
855-622-2332
Fax: 
623-935-8871
Location: 
Komatke Hall B
Normal Hours: 
Monday - Thursday: 8:00 am-6:30 pm
Friday: 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Summer Hours: 
Monday - Thursday: 7:30 am-6:30 pm
Friday: 9:00 am-5:00 pm

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Chris M Carbajal Federal Work Study chris.carbajal@estrellamountain.edu
Brenda Corral Student Services Specialist brenda.corral@estrellamountain.edu
Chandra Jefferson Student Services Specialist Senior chandra.jefferson@estrellamountain.edu
Arlene G Licon Federal Work Study arlene.licon@estrellamountain.edu
Yolanda G. Noriega Student Services Specialist Senior yolanda.noriega@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8929
Stephanie Osuna Student Services Specialist Senior stephanie.michel@estrellamountain.edu
Jennifer Penaloza Federal Work Study jennifer.penaloza@estrellamountain.edu
Monica A. Pierce Student Services Manager monica.pierce@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8888
Rosanna E. Short Student Services Director rosanna.short@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8888
Kaylen R White Federal Work Study kaylen.white@estrellamountain.edu
Diana Zuniga Student Services Specialist Senior diana.zuniga@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8888