Financial Aid

Manager: 
Yolanda G. Noriega
Phone: 
855-622-2332
Fax: 
623-935-8871
Location: 
Komatke Hall B
Normal Hours: 
Monday - Thursday:
8:00 am-6:00 pm
Friday:
9:00 am-5:00 pm
Summer Hours: 
Monday - Thursday:
7:30 am-6:30 pm

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Ulyssa Sarai Aguirre Federal Work Study ulyssa.aguirre@estrellamountain.edu
Brenda Corral Student Services Specialist Senior brenda.corral@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8996
Sandra Sofia Gutierrez-Luna Federal Work Study sandra.gutierrez-luna@estrellamountain.edu
Chandra Jefferson Student Services Specialist Senior chandra.jefferson@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8913
Jennifer L. Kester Student Services Manager jennifer.kester@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8933
Arlene G Licon Federal Work Study arlene.licon@estrellamountain.edu
Hatzel Francisca Loza Federal Work Study hatzel.loza@estrellamountain.edu
Yolanda G. Noriega Student Services Specialist Senior yolanda.noriega@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8929
Stephanie Osuna Student Services Specialist Senior stephanie.michel@estrellamountain.edu
Gerardo Penaloza Federal Work Study gerardo.penaloza@estrellamountain.edu
Monica A. Pierce Student Services Specialist Senior monica.pierce@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8628
Rosanna E. Short Student Services Director rosanna.short@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8941
Kaylen R White Federal Work Study kaylen.white@estrellamountain.edu
Diana Zuniga Student Services Specialist Senior diana.zuniga@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8942