Fiscal Services

Manager: 
Geneva Michelle Leyba
Phone: 
623-935-8888 x2
Fax: 
623-935-8848
Location: 
Komatke Hall B
Normal Hours: 
Monday - Thursday:
8:00 am-6:00 pm
Friday:
9:00 am-5:00 pm
Summer Hours: 
Monday - Thursday:
7:30 am-6:30 pm

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Maritza F. Delgado Fiscal Specialist Senior maritza.delgado@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8074
Bryanna Harrison Temporary Level 1 bryanna.harrison@estrellamountain.edu 602.223.4014
Diane Marie Hernandez Fiscal Technician Senior diane.hernandez@estrellamountain.edu
Leda Johnson Fiscal Director leda.johnson@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8868
Geneva Michelle Leyba Property Materials Technician geneva.leyba@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8293
Roxana E Ortiz Temporary Level 1 roxana.ortiz@estrellamountain.edu
Genay M. Runyan Fiscal Specialist Senior genay.runyan@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8859
Brandon Talley Fiscal Supervisor brandon.talley@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8846
Juan Martin Zuniga Temporary Level 1 juan.zuniga@estrellamountain.edu