Human Resources

Manager: 
Teofilo Ferrer Jr
Phone: 
623-935-8817
Fax: 
623-935-8234
Location: 
Komatke Hall A
Normal Hours: 
Monday - Friday:
8:00 am-5:00 pm
Summer Hours: 
Monday - Thursday:
7:00 am-6:00 pm

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Kathrine L Byers Federal Work Study kathrine.byers@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8817
Lisa M Calderon Human Resources Analyst lisa.calderon@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8837
Teofilo Ferrer Jr Human Resources Director teofilo.ferrer@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8836
Amanda Marie Guerra HR Support Staff amanda.guerra@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8093
Nikita Lopez Human Resources Assistant III nikita.lopez@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8228
Armida P. Ortega Human Resources Analyst armida.ortega@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8326
Elizabeth Tonya Silva Human Resources Technician elizabeth.silva@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8981
Brenda L. Thomas Human Resources Specialist brenda.thomas@estrellamountain.edu 602.935.8866