Human Resources

Manager: 
Teofilo Ferrer Jr
Phone: 
623-935-8817
Fax: 
623-935-8234
Location: 
Komatke Hall A
Normal Hours: 
Monday - Friday: 8:00 am-5:00 pm
Summer Hours: 
Monday - Thursday: 7:00 am-6:00 pm

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Jennifer Crump Coordinator Human Resources Services jennifer.crump@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8837
Teofilo Ferrer Jr Senior Manager Human Resources teofilo.ferrer@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8836
Amanda Marie Guerra HR Support Staff amanda.guerra@estrellamountain.edu
Nikita Lopez Human Resources Assistant III nikita.lopez@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8228
Stephen A Navarrette Part-time stephen.navarrette@estrellamountain.edu
Armida P. Ortega Coordinator Human Resources Services armida.ortega@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8326
Brenda L. Thomas Human Resources Assistant III brenda.thomas@estrellamountain.edu 602.935.8866