Information Technology

Manager: 
Chad P. Galligan
Phone: 
623-935-8999
Fax: 
623-935-8135
Location: 
Estrella Hall
1st floor, South
Normal Hours: 
Monday - Thursday: 7:00 am-7:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am-5:00 pm
Summer Hours: 
Monday - Thursday: 7:00 am-7:00 pm

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Juan Manuel Alderete Computer Equipment Bench Technician juan.alderete@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8123
Haidar Aljumaili Client Support Analyst haidar.aljumaili@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8059
Thomas B. Bonham Systems Administrator I thomas.bonham@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8132
Steven J. Brown Senior Systems Engineer steve.brown@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8120
David J. Detloff Network Technician dave.detloff@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8121
Chad P. Galligan Director Information Technology chad.galligan@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8075
Joshua Hontz Audiovisual Technician josh.hontz@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8116
Mark McKnight Information Security Admin mark.mcknight@estrellamountain.edu
Aaron G. Osborn Systems Admin II aaron.osborn@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8133
Vidal Rivas Client Support Analyst vidal.rivas@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8128
David J. Topping Coordinator Media Services dave.topping@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8134
Patricia G. Topping Coordinator Computer Services patty.topping@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8131
Yi Zhu Programmer Analyst III yi.zhu@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8198