Instructional Computing

Phone: 
623-935-8062
Location: 
Estrella Hall
Normal Hours: 
Monday - Friday: 8:00 am-5:00 pm
Summer Hours: 
Monday - Thursday: 7:00 am-6:00 pm

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Rudolpho Robert Aguilar Adjunct Faculty rudolpho.aguilar@gccaz.edu
Leslie A Arriaga Adjunct Faculty leslie.arriaga@estrellamountain.edu
Tracy L. Baker Computer Information Systems Faculty tracy.baker@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8064
Tommy B. Bartoli Adjunct Faculty tommy.bartoli@estrellamountain.edu
Justin C Blackburn N/A justin.blackburn@estrellamountain.edu
Justin Cash Wasson Blackstone Adjunct Faculty justin.blackstone@estrellamountain.edu
John G Burrey Adjunct Faculty john.burrey@estrellamountain.edu
Robert Wayne Butler II Adjunct Faculty robert.butler.ii@estrellamountain.edu
Lorena M. Chacon Administrative Specialist Senior lorena.pinon@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8016
Renee L. Ciezki Adjunct Faculty renee.ciezki@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8409
Stephanie L. Crow Adjunct Faculty stephanie.crow@estrellamountain.edu
Joe M. Cruz Adjunct Faculty joe.cruz@estrellamountain.edu 623.695.5884
Leslie Milbourne Danjou Adjunct Faculty leslie.danjou@estrellamountain.edu
Fleur Louise Darby Adjunct Faculty fleur.darby@estrellamountain.edu
Timothy Lance Darby Adjunct Faculty timothy.darby@estrellamountain.edu
Lyle S. Dillie Adjunct Faculty lyle.dillie@estrellamountain.edu
Terry A. Dillon Adjunct Faculty terry.dillon@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Leslie M. Dixon N/A leslie.dixon@estrellamountain.edu
Eric R. Eckert Computer Information Systems Faculty eric.eckert@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8079
Michael L. Erwin Jr Adjunct Faculty michael.erwin.jr@estrellamountain.edu
Craig Scott Franklin Adjunct Faculty craig.franklin@estrellamountain.edu
Barbara J. Harrington Adjunct Faculty barbara.harrington@estrellamountain.edu 623.975.1120
Jonathan Lane Heard Part-time Student Worker jonathan.heard@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8117
James Vincent Heinrich Computer Information Systems Faculty james.heinrich@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8931
Christofer C. Helwig Adjunct Faculty christofer.helwig@estrellamountain.edu 480.423.6588
Gregory Anton Hladysh Adjunct Faculty gregory.hladysh@estrellamountain.edu
Anthony Rulon Holman Part-time Student Worker anthony.holman@estrellamountain.edu
Lisa Marie Jensen Adjunct Faculty lisa.jensen@estrellamountain.edu 623.332.1060
William L. Jones N/A william.jones@estrellamountain.edu
Michael D. Krieg N/A michael.krieg@estrellamountain.edu
Paulina Limon Part-time Student Worker paulina.limon@estrellamountain.edu
Laura L Linderman Adjunct Faculty laura.linderman@estrellamountain.edu
Jean N. McKay Adjunct Faculty jean.mckay@estrellamountain.edu 623.210.7312
Timothy J. McMichael Computer Information Systems Faculty tim.mcmichael@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8409
Polly Maxfield Miller Computer Information Systems Faculty polly.miller@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8154
Michele Mosco Adjunct Faculty michele.mosco@estrellamountain.edu
Amy K. Nichols Adjunct Faculty amy.nichols@estrellamountain.edu
Jim J. Nichols Computer Information Systems Faculty jim.nichols@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8065
Glen K. Olson Computer Information Systems Faculty glen.olson@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8448
Zuzana Palmer Adjunct Faculty zuzana.palmer@estrellamountain.edu
Cary B Peskin Adjunct Faculty cary.peskin@estrellamountain.edu 623.340.7529
Paul R. Polesky Adjunct Faculty paul.polesky@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8061
Thomas Edward Polliard Computer Information Systems Faculty thomas.polliard@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8559
Richa H Ranalkar Adjunct Faculty richa.ranalkar@estrellamountain.edu
Brigitte B. Robinson Adjunct Faculty brigitte.robinson@estrellamountain.edu
Manuel S Rojas Adjunct Faculty manuel.rojas@estrellamountain.edu
Toni Melissa Sanchez N/A toni.sanchez@estrellamountain.edu
Jason Graham Schultz CWR Dual Enrollment Instructor jason.schultz@estrellamountain.edu
Daniel C Shuler Jr Adjunct Faculty daniel.shuler.jr@estrellamountain.edu
Norma-Jean Strickland Adjunct Faculty norma-jean.strickland@estrellamountain.edu
Patricia D. Swindle Business Faculty patty.swindle@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8066
Kara Tableman Adjunct Faculty kara.tableman@estrellamountain.edu
Abdel R. Toure Adjunct Faculty abdel.toure@estrellamountain.edu
Meha Sujit Trivedi Computer Information Science Faculty meha.trivedi@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8071
Benjamin J Winslett Adjunct Faculty benjamin.winslett@estrellamountain.edu
James D. Wolfe Adjunct Faculty james.wolfe@estrellamountain.edu
Linda L Yaeger Adjunct Faculty linda.yaeger@estrellamountain.edu
Roger W. Yaeger Adjunct Faculty roger.yaeger@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8061