Instructional Computing

Manager: 
Meha Sujit Trivedi
Phone: 
623-935-8061
Location: 
Estrella Hall
2nd Floor, South
Normal Hours: 
Monday - Friday: 8:00 am-5:00 pm
Summer Hours: 
Monday - Thursday: 7:00 am-6:00 pm

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Tracy L. Baker Computer Information Systems Faculty tracy.baker@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8064
Jessica M. Brown Adjunct Faculty jessica.brown@estrellamountain.edu
Eric R. Eckert Computer Information Systems Faculty eric.eckert@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8079
Jonathan Lane Heard Part-time Student Worker jonathan.heard@estrellamountain.edu
James Vincent Heinrich Computer Information Systems Faculty james.heinrich@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8931
Anthony Rulon Holman Part-time Student Worker anthony.holman@estrellamountain.edu
Timothy J. McMichael Computer Information Systems Faculty tim.mcmichael@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8409
Jim J. Nichols Computer Information Systems Faculty jim.nichols@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8065
Stephanie M Peralta Part-time Student Worker stephanie.peralta@estrellamountain.edu
Phillip Bao G Pham Part-time Student Worker phillip.bao.pham@estrellamountain.edu
Paul R. Polesky Adjunct Faculty paul.polesky@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8061
Thomas Edward Polliard Computer Information Systems Faculty thomas.polliard@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8559
Connor Riley Smith Systems Administrator I connor.smith@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8117
Patricia D. Swindle Business Faculty patty.swindle@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8066
Meha Sujit Trivedi Computer Information Science Faculty meha.trivedi@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8071