Instructional Computing

Phone: 
623-935-8061
Location: 
Estrella Hall
Normal Hours: 
Monday - Friday: 8:00 am-5:00 pm
Summer Hours: 
Monday - Thursday: 7:00 am-6:00 pm

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Tracy L. Baker Computer Information Systems Faculty tracy.baker@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8064
Justin C Blackburn N/A justin.blackburn@estrellamountain.edu
Joe M. Cruz Educational Dev Non Faculty joe.cruz@estrellamountain.edu 623.695.5884
Leslie Milbourne Danjou Educational Dev Non Faculty leslie.danjou@estrellamountain.edu
Timothy Lance Darby Adjunct Faculty timothy.darby@estrellamountain.edu
Karen S. DiMauro Administrative Specialist karen.dimauro@estrellamountain.edu
Leslie M. Dixon N/A leslie.dixon@estrellamountain.edu
Eric R. Eckert Computer Information Systems Faculty eric.eckert@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8079
Jonathan Lane Heard Part-time Student Worker jonathan.heard@estrellamountain.edu
James Vincent Heinrich Computer Information Systems Faculty james.heinrich@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8931
Gregory Anton Hladysh Adjunct Faculty gregory.hladysh@estrellamountain.edu
Anthony Rulon Holman Part-time Student Worker anthony.holman@estrellamountain.edu
William L. Jones N/A william.jones@estrellamountain.edu
Michael D. Krieg N/A michael.krieg@estrellamountain.edu
Timothy J. McMichael Computer Information Systems Faculty tim.mcmichael@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8409
Jim J. Nichols Computer Information Systems Faculty jim.nichols@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8065
Donna J. Owens Administrative Specialist donna.owens@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8061
Cary B Peskin N/A cary.peskin@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.6305
Thomas Edward Polliard Computer Information Systems Faculty thomas.polliard@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8559
Toni Melissa Sanchez N/A toni.sanchez@estrellamountain.edu
Connor Riley Smith Network and Systems Specialist connor.smith@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8117
Patricia D. Swindle Business Faculty patty.swindle@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8066
Terri Greene Trent Adjunct Faculty terri.trent@estrellamountain.edu
Meha Sujit Trivedi Computer Information Science Faculty meha.trivedi@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8071