Internships

Manager: 
Landis Elizabeth Elliott
Phone: 
623-935-8740
Fax: 
623-935-8985
Location: 
Komatke Hall A
Career and Transfer Center
Normal Hours: 
Tuesday - Thursday: 7:00 am-5:00 pm

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Elizabeth Arevalo Part-time elizabeth.arevalo@estrellamountain.edu
Alexandra Margaret Camacho Coordinator Student Services alexandra.camacho@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8741
Angelica H Castillo Part-time angelica.castillo@estrellamountain.edu
Tabytha Lynne Dawson Part-time tabytha.dawson@estrellamountain.edu
Landis Elizabeth Elliott Manager Internships landis.elliott@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8220
Sharon L Enck Part-time sharon.enck@estrellamountain.edu
Emeri M Fernandez Part-time Student Worker emeri.fernandez@estrellamountain.edu
Karina Yovanna Garibaldi Federal Work Study karina.garibaldi@estrellamountain.edu
Christina N. Guajardo Part-time christina.guajardo@estrellamountain.edu
Ernesto Haro Peralta Federal Work Study ernesto.haro.peralta@estrellamountain.edu
Joshua A Harris Part-time joshua.harris@estrellamountain.edu
Alma D Krueger Federal Work Study alma.krueger@estrellamountain.edu
Julia Nicole Kury Part-time julia.kury@estrellamountain.edu
Dallas Lee Moore Part-time dallas.moore@estrellamountain.edu
Trever Nahau Narramore Part-time trever.narramore@estrellamountain.edu
Bill Nkunzumwami Part-time Student Worker bill.nkunzumwami@estrellamountain.edu
Alejandra Obregon Part-time Student Worker alejandra.obregon@estrellamountain.edu
Patrick W Petersen Jr Part-time Student Worker patrick.petersen.jr@estrellamountain.edu
Nina L Poole Part-time Student Worker nina.poole@estrellamountain.edu
Anna Christina Rivas Part-time anna.rivas@estrellamountain.edu
Hannah Marie Samuelson Part-time hannah.samuelson@estrellamountain.edu
Rosario A Villa Part-time Student Worker rosario.villa@estrellamountain.edu