Languages

Phone: 
623-935-8223
Location: 
Ocotillo Hall
Normal Hours: 
Monday - Friday: 8:00 am-5:00 pm
Summer Hours: 
Monday - Thursday: 7:30 am-6:30 pm

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Adriana B. Aguirre Adjunct Faculty adriana.aguirre@estrellamountain.edu
Rebecca Diane Bahr Adjunct Faculty rebecca.bahr@estrellamountain.edu
Laraine K. Bosse Adjunct Faculty laraine.bosse@estrellamountain.edu
Elena Suzanne Bricoccoli N/A elena.bricoccoli@estrellamountain.edu
Sue E. Brumbaugh Adjunct Faculty sue.brumbaugh@estrellamountain.edu
Rachel B. Carignan Adjunct Faculty rachel.carignan@estrellamountain.edu
Sara G. Casey Adjunct Faculty sara.casey@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Darren W Causee Adjunct Faculty darren.causee@estrellamountain.edu
Francisca A. Cronk Adjunct Faculty francisca.arisqueta.cronk@estrellamountain.edu
Denise Deanne Gray N/A denise.gray@estrellamountain.edu
Katie Beth Griggs Adjunct Faculty katie.griggs@estrellamountain.edu
Sara Haghighi Adjunct Faculty sara.haghighi@estrellamountain.edu
Emma Kathleen Horlick N/A emma.horlick@estrellamountain.edu
Alessandra L. Jenkins Adjunct Faculty alessandra.jenkins@gccaz.edu 602.539.0555
Susan Marie Kiefhaber Adjunct Faculty susan.kiefhaber@estrellamountain.edu
Francis R. Kollman Adjunct Faculty frank.kollman@estrellamountain.edu
Mellody J Kunch Adjunct Faculty mellody.kunch@estrellamountain.edu
Gerold P. LeBeau Adjunct Faculty gerold.lebeau@estrellamountain.edu 623.208.4035
Oscar R. Lobo Adjunct Faculty oscar.lobo@estrellamountain.edu 623.478.4657
James Ya'a Kov Lowbrera Adjunct Instructor james.lowbrera@estrellamountain.edu
Peggy Jean Maihofer Adjunct Faculty peggy.maihofer@estrellamountain.edu
Donette Monique McCartney Adjunct Faculty donette.mccartney@estrellamountain.edu
Pamela Jean Meeks-Schall Adjunct Faculty pamela.meeks-schall@estrellamountain.edu
Ronda L. Moriarty Adjunct Faculty ronda.moriarty@mesacc.edu
Laura A Morrison Adjunct Faculty laura.morrison@estrellamountain.edu
Tracy Lynne Moy Adjunct Faculty tracy.moy@estrellamountain.edu
Heather Noel Muns Reading Faculty heather.muns@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8465
Beverly Jean Ochs Adjunct Faculty beverly.ochs@estrellamountain.edu
Steven R. Peist Reading Faculty steven.peist@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8449
Lawrence R. Pesta English as a Second Language Faculty lawrence.pesta@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8453
Taralynn W. Petrites Adjunct Faculty taralynn.petrites@mesacc.edu 520.445.8289
Marcos I. Pico Renteria Adjunct Faculty marcos.pico.renteria@cgc.edu
Ann M. Quinones Reading Faculty ann.quinones@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8780
Timothy K. Ramsey Adjunct Faculty timothy.ramsey@estrellamountain.edu
Beatriz Carlota Rodriguez Adjunct Faculty beatriz.rodriguez@estrellamountain.edu
Caridad M. Rodriguez Adjunct Faculty caridad.rodriguez@estrellamountain.edu 602.246.6937
Christina K. Rodriguez Adjunct Faculty christina.rodriguez@estrellamountain.edu
Anne M. Rogers CWR Dual Enrollment Instructor anne.rogers@estrellamountain.edu
Maria Cecilia Rosales Spanish Faculty maria.rosales@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8463
Ivette S. Ruiz Administrative Specialist ivette.ruiz@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8223
David Salinas Adjunct Faculty david.salinas@estrellamountain.edu
Sara R. Sikora Adjunct Faculty sara.sikora@estrellamountain.edu
Juan Soto Adjunct Faculty juan.soto@gatewaycc.edu 602.392.5362
Diane L. Stonebrink English as a Second Language Faculty diane.stonebrink@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8584
Laura M. Tantos Adjunct Faculty laura.tantos@gccaz.edu
Teresa N. Thiry Adjunct Faculty teresa.thiry@estrellamountain.edu
Kimberly D. Thomas Adjunct Faculty kimberly.thomas@southmountaincc.edu
Susan L. Turner N/A susan.turner@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Ryan T. Vaughn Adjunct Faculty ryan.vaughn@estrellamountain.edu
Elayne Rhoda Wheatle Adjunct Faculty elayne.wheatle@estrellamountain.edu
Lisette Widmaier N/A lisette.widmaier@estrellamountain.edu
Robin Rene York Adjunct Faculty robin.york@estrellamountain.edu 602.791.8857