Library

Phone: 
623-935-8191
Location: 
Estrella Hall
1st floor, North
Normal Hours: 
Monday - Thursday: 7:00 am-10:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am-4:30 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am-3:00 pm
Summer Hours: 
Monday - Thursday: 7:00 am-10:00 pm

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Deborah Anderson Services Adjunct Faculty deborah.anderson@estrellamountain.edu
Berl J. Cruzen Library Specialist jake.cruzen@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8192
Ellen R Greene Library Specialist ellen.greene@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8194
Steven Alexander Grijalva Federal Work Study steven.grijalva@estrellamountain.edu
Aubdon B Hernandez I Federal Work Study aubdon.hernandez.i@estrellamountain.edu
Christina M. Koeth Services Adjunct Faculty chris.koeth@cgc.edu 623.935.8139
Brigitte M. Mandeville Library Specialist brigitte.mandeville@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8136
Terry A. Meyer Information Resources Faculty terry.meyer@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8072
Terry L. Newbury Library Specialist terry.newbury@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8196
Terry M. Oxley Services Adjunct Faculty terry.oxley@estrellamountain.edu
Nikol M. Price Information Resources Faculty nikol.price@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8087
Elisabeth R. Rodriguez Information Resources Faculty elisabeth.rodriguez@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8891
Francine Lee Tanori-Pote Services Adjunct Faculty francine.tanori-pote@mesacc.edu
Jennifer A. Wong Information Resources Faculty jennifer.wong@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8091
Christopher M. Zagar Information Resources Faculty chris.zagar@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8068