Life Sciences

Manager: 
Matthew W. Pederson
Phone: 
623-935-8408
Location: 
Montezuma Hall
2nd floor faculty offices
Normal Hours: 
Monday - Friday:
8:00 am-5:00 pm
Summer Hours: 
Monday - Thursday:
7:30 am-6:30 pm

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Lynn Marie Abrams-Comtois Administrative Specialist Senior lynn.abrams-comtois@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8408
Chinenye C Anako Adjunct Faculty chinenye.anako@estrellamountain.edu
Demelash Areda Adjunct Faculty demelash.areda@scottsdalecc.edu
Sergio Ricardo Avalle Laboratory Technician sergio.avalle@estrellamountain.edu
Crystal D. Becton Adjunct Faculty crystal.becton@estrellamountain.edu
Zachary J. Brown Adjunct Faculty zachary.brown@estrellamountain.edu
Romeo Brandon Celaya Adjunct Faculty romeo.celaya@estrellamountain.edu
Weiru Chang Biology Faculty weiru.chang@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8081
Maria Felicia Cimpoiasu Adjunct Faculty maria.cimpoiasu@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Valeriu Cimpoiasu Adjunct Faculty valeriu.cimpoiasu@estrellamountain.edu
Juan S. Cisneros Adjunct Faculty juan.cisneros@estrellamountain.edu
Nicole Renee Cross Temporary Level 1 nicole.cross@estrellamountain.edu
Celeste M Delap Adjunct Faculty celeste.delap@estrellamountain.edu
Rashad H. Erakat Adjunct Faculty rashad.erakat@paradisevalley.edu
Scott T. Erickson Adjunct Faculty scott.erickson@scottsdalecc.edu
Farhat Faisal Adjunct Faculty farhat.faisal@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Michael J. Farabee Biology Faculty michael.farabee@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8455
Joanne Gabriella Garofalo Adjunct Faculty joanne.garofalo@estrellamountain.edu
Shana M. Gorman-Dunn Adjunct Faculty shana.gorman-dunn@gccaz.edu
Michael I. Grace Adjunct Faculty michael.grace@estrellamountain.edu
Andrew C Grover Adjunct Faculty andrew.grover@estrellamountain.edu 623.835.8139
Ty C Hoffman Biology Faculty ty.hoffman@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8430
Kassandra Marie Kellenberger Laboratory Technician kassandra.kellenberger@estrellamountain.edu
Katon Anthony Kras Adjunct Faculty katon.kras@mesacc.edu
Cheri Lee Lubahn Adjunct Faculty cheri.lubahn@estrellamountain.edu
Shannon J. Manuelito Biology Faculty shannon.manuelito@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8490
Michelle D. McBride Adjunct Faculty michelle.mcbride@estrellamountain.edu
Holly J McCutcheon Temporary Level 1 holly.mccutcheon@estrellamountain.edu
Erin Elizabeth Mekhail Adjunct Faculty erin.mekhail@estrellamountain.edu
Jeffrey Miller Biology Faculty jeffrey.miller@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8708
Edwin F. Noboa Adjunct Faculty edwin.noboa@estrellamountain.edu 602.339.1218
Stephen A. Nowbath Adjunct Faculty stephen.nowbath@estrellamountain.edu
Catherine Margaret Parmiter Biology Faculty catherine.parmiter@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8037
Matthew W. Pederson Adjunct Faculty matthew.pederson@estrellamountain.edu
Lori Ann Potter Adjunct Faculty lori.potter@estrellamountain.edu
Jarod D Raithel Biology Faculty jarod.raithel@estrellamountain.edu
Neil Edward Raymond Adjunct Faculty neil.raymond@estrellamountain.edu
Liahla Marie Roberts Student Services Specialist Senior liahla.roberts@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8424
Muhammad K. H. Sandhu Biology Faculty khalid.sandhu@estrellamountain.edu
Nancy Louise Schmidt Adjunct Faculty nancy.schmidt@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Heather Scott Adjunct Faculty heather.scott@estrellamountain.edu
Susan Skolnik Adjunct Faculty susan.skolnik@estrellamountain.edu
Rachel Helen Smith Biology Faculty rachel.smith@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8397
Stephen Eric Speyer Adjunct Faculty stephen.speyer@estrellamountain.edu
Bronwen B. Steele Biology Faculty bronwen.steele@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8323
Sara N. Stollar Yates Adjunct Faculty sara.stollar@paradisevalley.edu
Ray Jonathan Espiritu Surdilla Instructional Services Coord Senior ray.surdilla@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8398
Hayley D Yaglom Adjunct Faculty hayley.yaglom@estrellamountain.edu
Sonya R. Zetlan Biology Faculty sonya.zetlan@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8458