Mathematics

Phone: 
623-935-8428
Fax: 
623-935-8480
Location: 
Montezuma Hall
2nd floor faculty offices
Normal Hours: 
Monday - Friday: 8:00 am-5:00 pm
Summer Hours: 
Monday - Thursday: 7:30 am-6:30 pm

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Zuly L Alfonzo Adjunct Faculty zuly.alfonzo@estrellamountain.edu
Xochitl Arroyo Adjunct Faculty xochitl.arroyo@mesacc.edu 480.461.7404
Melvin J. Artz Mathematics Faculty melvin.artz@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8943
Christina Teresa Arviso Adjunct Faculty christina.arviso@estrellamountain.edu
Manitha Ayaninilkkunnathil Muraleedhar Adjunct Faculty manitha.ayaninilkkunnathil.muraleedhar@gccaz.edu
Rebecca L. Baranowski Mathematics Faculty rebecca.baranowski@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8596
Jay R Barraza Adjunct Faculty jay.barraza@estrellamountain.edu
Michelle J. Breaux Mathematics Faculty michelle.breaux@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8351
Phillip L. Brocker Adjunct Faculty phillip.brocker@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Brian L Brown Adjunct Faculty brian.brown@estrellamountain.edu
Andrew N. Burch Mathematics Faculty andrew.burch@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8955
Ernest G. Chavez Mathematics Faculty ernest.chavez@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8473
John Allan Clark Adjunct Faculty john.clark@estrellamountain.edu
Rick J. Cotton Adjunct Faculty rick.cotton@estrellamountain.edu
Holly L. Dison Mathematics Faculty holly.dison@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8028
Thuy Vy M Doan Adjunct Faculty thuy.vy.doan@estrellamountain.edu
Marcus E Eads Adjunct Faculty marcus.eads@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Kevin B. Farmer Adjunct Faculty kevin.farmer@estrellamountain.edu
Paula Rose Goodman Adjunct Faculty paula.goodman@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Teri M. Graham Mathematics Faculty teri.graham@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8452
Jeremy D. Hall Adjunct Faculty jeremy.hall@estrellamountain.edu
Ian L Harvey Adjunct Faculty ian.harvey@estrellamountain.edu
Mark K. Hedley Adjunct Faculty mark.hedley@estrellamountain.edu
Debra J. Hill Adjunct Faculty debra.hill@estrellamountain.edu
Ruchi Joshi Adjunct Faculty ruchi.joshi@estrellamountain.edu
Kimberly Jean Kane Adjunct Faculty kim.kane@estrellamountain.edu
Ewa Barbara Kiecana Adjunct Faculty ewa.kiecana@estrellamountain.edu
Louis W King Adjunct Faculty louis.king@estrellamountain.edu
Jose F. Llamas Adjunct Faculty jose.llamas@estrellamountain.edu
Sarah D. Lockhart Mathematics Faculty sarah.lockhart@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8707
Diana Lopez-Gonzalez Adjunct Faculty diana.lopez-gonzalez@estrellamountain.edu
Abdullah A. Mamun Adjunct Faculty abdullah.mamun@mesacc.edu 623.935.8139
Katherine Jasaitis Martinez Adjunct Faculty katherine.privette@estrellamountain.edu 623.810.9141
Alyssa Jordan McGuire Mathematics Faculty alyssa.mcguire@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8707
Sara D Meana Adjunct Faculty sara.meana@estrellamountain.edu
Ronald A. Moreland Adjunct Faculty ronald.moreland@estrellamountain.edu
Adrian Mosoianu Adjunct Faculty adrian.mosoianu@estrellamountain.edu
Motoyuki Nakagome Adjunct Faculty nakagome@estrellamountain.edu 602.618.1484
Stephanie S. Natividad Administrative Specialist stephanie.natividad@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8428
Zane A. Neubeck Adjunct Faculty zane.neubeck@cgc.edu
Filippo Posta Mathematics Faculty filippo.posta@estrellamountain.edu
Deborah N. Radford Adjunct Faculty deborah.radford@estrellamountain.edu
Luvia Rivera Mathematics Faculty luvia.rivera@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8321
Natalie R. Rivera Mathematics Faculty natalie.rivera@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8467
Lino Robles Adjunct Faculty lino.robles@estrellamountain.edu
Larry Schneider Adjunct Faculty laurence.schneider@estrellamountain.edu
Jennifer C. Shannon Mathematics Faculty jennifer.shannon@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8706
Andrew D Shull Mathematics Faculty andrew.shull@estrellamountain.edu
Jessica A. Siano Adjunct Faculty jessica.siano@estrellamountain.edu
Richie C Stanley Adjunct Faculty richie.stanley@estrellamountain.edu
Dawn M. Stark Adjunct Faculty dawn.stark@estrellamountain.edu
Nathaniel E Washington Adjunct Faculty nathaniel.washington@estrellamountain.edu
Renee Watkins Adjunct Faculty renee.watkins@estrellamountain.edu
Randy Ray White Adjunct Faculty randy.r.white@estrellamountain.edu
Philana M. Williams Adjunct Faculty philana.williams@estrellamountain.edu
Reginald D. Yeatman Adjunct Faculty reginald.yeatman@estrellamountain.edu