Mathematics

Phone: 
623-935-8428
Fax: 
623-935-8480
Location: 
Montezuma Hall
2nd floor faculty offices
Normal Hours: 
Monday - Friday: 8:00 am-5:00 pm
Summer Hours: 
Monday - Thursday: 7:30 am-6:30 pm

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Zuly L Alfonzo Adjunct Faculty zuly.alfonzo@estrellamountain.edu
Melvin J. Artz Adjunct Faculty melvin.artz@estrellamountain.edu
Jay R Barraza Adjunct Faculty jay.barraza@estrellamountain.edu
Phillip L. Brocker Adjunct Faculty phillip.brocker@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Brian L Brown Adjunct Faculty brian.brown@estrellamountain.edu
John Allan Clark Adjunct Faculty john.clark@estrellamountain.edu
Thuy Vy M Doan Adjunct Faculty thuy.vy.doan@estrellamountain.edu
Marcus E Eads Adjunct Faculty marcus.eads@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Heinz D Falenski Adjunct Faculty heinz.falenski@estrellamountain.edu
Kevin B. Farmer Adjunct Faculty kevin.farmer@estrellamountain.edu
Paula Rose Goodman Adjunct Faculty paula.goodman@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Jeremy D. Hall Adjunct Faculty jeremy.hall@estrellamountain.edu
Ian L Harvey Adjunct Faculty ian.harvey@estrellamountain.edu
Mark K. Hedley Adjunct Faculty mark.hedley@estrellamountain.edu
Debra J. Hill Adjunct Faculty debra.hill@estrellamountain.edu
Ruchi Joshi Adjunct Faculty ruchi.joshi@estrellamountain.edu
Kimberly Jean Kane Adjunct Faculty kim.kane@estrellamountain.edu
Ewa Barbara Kiecana Adjunct Faculty ewa.kiecana@estrellamountain.edu
Louis W King Adjunct Faculty louis.king@estrellamountain.edu
Jose F. Llamas Adjunct Faculty jose.llamas@estrellamountain.edu
Diana Lopez-Gonzalez Adjunct Faculty diana.lopez-gonzalez@estrellamountain.edu
Abdullah A. Mamun Adjunct Faculty abdullah.mamun@mesacc.edu
Danielle A Mason Adjunct Faculty danielle.mason@estrellamountain.edu
Sara D Meana Adjunct Faculty sara.meana@estrellamountain.edu
Ronald A. Moreland Adjunct Faculty ronald.moreland@estrellamountain.edu
Adrian Mosoianu Adjunct Faculty adrian.mosoianu@estrellamountain.edu
Motoyuki Nakagome Adjunct Faculty nakagome@estrellamountain.edu 602.618.1484
Zane A. Neubeck Adjunct Faculty zane.neubeck@cgc.edu
Katherine Jasaitis Privette Adjunct Faculty katherine.privette@estrellamountain.edu 623.810.9141
Deborah N. Radford Adjunct Faculty deborah.radford@estrellamountain.edu
Larry Schneider Adjunct Faculty laurence.schneider@estrellamountain.edu
Jessica A. Siano Adjunct Faculty jessica.siano@estrellamountain.edu
Richie C Stanley Adjunct Faculty richie.stanley@estrellamountain.edu
Dawn M. Stark Adjunct Faculty dawn.stark@estrellamountain.edu
Douglas K. Walker Adjunct Faculty douglas.walker@estrellamountain.edu
Nathaniel E Washington Adjunct Faculty nathaniel.washington@estrellamountain.edu
David K. Weaver Physics Faculty david.weaver@estrellamountain.edu
Randy Ray White Adjunct Faculty randy.r.white@estrellamountain.edu
Philana M. Williams Adjunct Faculty philana.williams@estrellamountain.edu
Reginald D. Yeatman Adjunct Faculty reginald.yeatman@estrellamountain.edu