Mathematics, Physics & Engineering

Manager: 
Andrew N. Burch
Phone: 
623-935-8428
Fax: 
623-935-8480
Location: 
Montezuma Hall
2nd floor faculty offices
Normal Hours: 
Monday - Friday: 7:00 am-4:00 pm
Summer Hours: 
Monday - Thursday: 7:30 am-6:30 pm

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Rebecca L. Baranowski Mathematics Faculty rebecca.baranowski@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8596
Michelle J. Breaux Mathematics Faculty michelle.breaux@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8351
Andrew N. Burch Mathematics Faculty andrew.burch@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8955
Ernest G. Chavez Mathematics Faculty ernest.chavez@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8473
Dwain M. Desbien Physics Faculty dwain.desbien@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8474
Holly L. Dison Mathematics Faculty holly.dison@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8028
Owen Michael Dix N/A owen.dix@mesacc.edu 480.461.7016
Teri M. Graham Mathematics Faculty teri.graham@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8452
Jeffrey T Hengesbach Physics Faculty jeffrey.hengesbach@estrellamountain.edu
Ewa Barbara Kiecana Mathematics Faculty ewa.kiecana@estrellamountain.edu
Sarah D. Lockhart Mathematics Faculty sarah.lockhart@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8707
Angela Rose McClure Physics Faculty angela.mcclure@estrellamountain.edu
Stephanie S. Natividad Administrative Secretary III stephanie.natividad@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8428
Luvia Rivera Mathematics Faculty luvia.rivera@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8321
Natalie R. Rivera Mathematics Faculty natalie.rivera@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8467
Pedro J. C. Rubio Engineering Faculty pedro.rubio@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8781
Jennifer C. Shannon Mathematics Faculty jennifer.shannon@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8706
Anilkumar Sreekumar Mathematics Faculty anilkumar.sreekumar@estrellamountain.edu
David K. Weaver Physics Faculty david.weaver@cgc.edu