Nursing

Manager: 
Caterina Pinzone

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Laura Lynn Acree Adjunct Faculty laura.acree@estrellamountain.edu
Louis B. Adams Adjunct Faculty louis.adams.iii@estrellamountain.edu
Cheryl K Aisporna Clinical Nursing Faculty cheryl.aisporna@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8379
Brenda Anderson Adjunct Faculty brenda.anderson@estrellamountain.edu
Meghan Arntz Adjunct Faculty meghan.arntz@estrellamountain.edu
Mary Kathryn Baramasco Adjunct Faculty mary.baramasco@estrellamountain.edu
Kristen Leigh Barker Adjunct Faculty kristen.barker@estrellamountain.edu
Rachel M Bell Adjunct Faculty rachel.bell@estrellamountain.edu
Linda A. Benjamin Clinical Nursing Faculty linda.benjamin@estrellamountain.edu
Tanya M. Brookshire Adjunct Faculty tanya.brookshire@gatewaycc.edu
Christine Anne Brown Adjunct Faculty christine.a.brown@estrellamountain.edu
Kendra June Cardoza Adjunct Faculty kendra.cardoza@estrellamountain.edu
Ronda K Collazo Clinical Nursing Faculty roni.collazo@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8983
Amy J. Collins Clinical Nursing Faculty amy.collins@estrellamountain.edu
Chandrika M Collins Adjunct Faculty chandrika.collins@estrellamountain.edu
Karrilee Marie Dodt Adjunct Faculty karrilee.dodt@estrellamountain.edu
Daniel A Eaton Adjunct Faculty daniel.eaton@estrellamountain.edu
Lester Jordan Gardina Adjunct Faculty lester.gardina@estrellamountain.edu
Darcie Godwin Adjunct Faculty darcie.godwin@estrellamountain.edu
Janice K Hadley Adjunct Faculty janice.hadley@gatewaycc.edu
Marcia S Hernandez Student Services Analyst marcia.hernandez@estrellamountain.edu
Cheryl L Herzog Adjunct Faculty cheryl.herzog@estrellamountain.edu 623.640.0406
Mary Honeysuckle Adjunct Faculty mary.honeysuckle@estrellamountain.edu
Annann Hong Adjunct Faculty annann.hong@estrellamountain.edu
Amy Kristine Johnson Clinical Nursing Faculty amy.k.johnson@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8498
Suzane Mehari Kidane Adjunct Faculty suzane.kidane@estrellamountain.edu
Shannon Dawn Kleinschmidt Adjunct Faculty shannon.kleinschmidt@estrellamountain.edu
Jessica Lopez Adjunct Faculty jessica.lopez@estrellamountain.edu
Donna Lucero Adjunct Faculty donna.lucero@estrellamountain.edu
Sheri Lynn Lunski Nursing Faculty sheri.lunski@estrellamountain.edu
Sandra D. Maas Nursing Faculty sandy.maas@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8621
Lindsay R Mays Adjunct Faculty lindsay.mays@estrellamountain.edu
Melissa M. McGarry Adjunct Faculty melissa.mcgarry@paradisevalley.edu
Elizabeth Melton Adjunct Faculty elizabeth.melton@estrellamountain.edu
Elizabeth Marie Miller-Peters Adjunct Faculty elizabeth.miller-peters@estrellamountain.edu
Meghan Anne Genevieve Molina Adjunct Faculty meghan.molina@estrellamountain.edu
Holly Rachelle Moore N/A holly.moore@estrellamountain.edu
Kimberly Diane Norman Adjunct Faculty kimberly.norman@estrellamountain.edu
Mayte A Osuna Adjunct Faculty mayte.osuna@estrellamountain.edu
Sommer Shantel Pahl Adjunct Faculty sommer.pahl@estrellamountain.edu
Caterina Pinzone Adjunct Faculty c.pinzone@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8610
Mitchell Plehn Administrative Specialist Senior mitchell.plehn@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8610
Jessica N Plouffe Adjunct Faculty jessica.grayberg@gccaz.edu
Kele Ann Preslar Adjunct Faculty kele.preslar@estrellamountain.edu
Diana N Puente Head Adjunct Faculty diana.puente.head@estrellamountain.edu
Ashley Anne Ramirez Adjunct Faculty ashley.ramirez@estrellamountain.edu
Erika N Roberts Adjunct Faculty erika.roberts@estrellamountain.edu
Mary Ross Clinical Nursing Faculty mary.ross@estrellamountain.edu
Jennifer Anne Ruiz Adjunct Faculty jennifer.lu@estrellamountain.edu
MacKenzee Delaine Shannon Sardo Adjunct Faculty mackenzee.sardo@estrellamountain.edu
Nancy Elizabeth Schliebe Adjunct Faculty nancy.schliebe@estrellamountain.edu
Vicki Sue Soliz Adjunct Faculty vicki.soliz@estrellamountain.edu 623.738.6472
Scott Abbott Stuart Adjunct Faculty scott.stuart@estrellamountain.edu
Edith Valderas Adjunct Faculty edith.valderas@estrellamountain.edu
Stephanie Vigil Adjunct Faculty stephanie.vigil@estrellamountain.edu
Frieda M Wilson Adjunct Faculty frieda.wilson@gccaz.edu
Lori Ann Wilson Adjunct Faculty lori.wilson@estrellamountain.edu
Kathleen Deborah Yost Adjunct Faculty kathleen.yost@estrellamountain.edu