Nursing

Manager: 
Sandra D. Maas
Phone: 
623-935-8981
Location: 
Komatke Hall B
Normal Hours: 
Monday - Friday: 8:00 am-5:00 pm
Summer Hours: 
Monday - Thursday: 7:30 am-6:30 pm

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Linda A. Benjamin Clinical Nursing Faculty linda.benjamin@estrellamountain.edu
Tanya M. Brookshire Instructional Lab Faculty tanya.brookshire@estrellamountain.edu
Melissa C Brown Instructional Lab Faculty melissa.brown@gatewaycc.edu
Doris C. Caesar Instructional Lab Faculty doris.caesar@estrellamountain.edu 623.535.2707
Amber Lynn Chapman Clinical Nursing Faculty amber.chapman@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8379
Roni Collazo Clinical Nursing Faculty roni.collazo@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8983
Lisa White Courson Instructional Lab Faculty lisa.courson@estrellamountain.edu
Nicole M Dowd Instructional Lab Faculty nicole.dowd@estrellamountain.edu
Heather Dawn Edwards Administrative Secretary III heather.edwards@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8981
Kerry Lee Gerle Instructional Lab Faculty kerry.gerle@estrellamountain.edu
Allyson Goldspinner Instructional Lab Faculty allyson.goldspinner@estrellamountain.edu 602.526.6913
Maritza Chavez Gonzales Instructional Lab Faculty maritza.chavez@estrellamountain.edu
Michelle E. Greene Instructional Lab Faculty michelle.greene@cgc.edu
Carol A Haynes Instructional Lab Faculty carol.haynes@estrellamountain.edu
Amy Kristine Johnson Clinical Nursing Faculty amy.k.johnson@estrellamountain.edu
Gayle T Kazmierczak Clinical Nursing Faculty gayle.kazmierczak@estrellamountain.edu
Catrina Kranich Coordinator Student Services catrina.kranich@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8936
Sandra D. Maas Nursing Faculty sandy.maas@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8621
Tonya Suzette McAtee Instructional Lab Faculty tonya.mcatee@estrellamountain.edu
Carol T. O'Connor Instructional Lab Faculty carol.oconnor@estrellamountain.edu
Favour N. Okwoli Instructional Lab Faculty favour.okwoli@estrellamountain.edu
Heather Przybyl Instructional Lab Faculty heather.przybyl@estrellamountain.edu
Susan L. Reppe Instructional Lab Faculty susan.reppe@estrellamountain.edu 623.853.9430
Mary Ross Clinical Nursing Faculty mary.ross@estrellamountain.edu
Mary N. Scott Instructional Lab Faculty mary.n.scott@estrellamountain.edu
Theresa L. Shaver Instructional Lab Faculty theresa.shaver@estrellamountain.edu
Ashley Nicole Siemek Instructional Lab Faculty ashley.siemek@estrellamountain.edu
Brandi M Stull Instructional Lab Faculty brandi.stull@estrellamountain.edu
Stephanie A Thompson Instructional Lab Faculty stephanie.thompson@estrellamountain.edu
Jennifer Chante Williams Instructional Lab Faculty jennifer.williams@estrellamountain.edu
Geneva Rena Woodards Instructional Lab Faculty geneva.woodards@estrellamountain.edu