Nursing

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Louis B. Adams Adjunct Faculty louis.adams.iii@estrellamountain.edu
Brenda Anderson Adjunct Faculty brenda.anderson@estrellamountain.edu
Meghan Arntz Adjunct Faculty meghan.arntz@estrellamountain.edu
Rachel M Bell Adjunct Faculty rachel.bell@estrellamountain.edu
Linda A. Benjamin Clinical Nursing Faculty linda.benjamin@estrellamountain.edu
Tanya M. Brookshire Adjunct Faculty tanya.brookshire@gatewaycc.edu
Amber Lynn Chapman Clinical Nursing Faculty amber.chapman@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8379
Earl F Clarke II Adjunct Faculty earl.clarke.ii@estrellamountain.edu
Ronda K Collazo Clinical Nursing Faculty roni.collazo@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8983
Amy J. Collins Clinical Nursing Faculty amy.collins@estrellamountain.edu
Karrilee Marie Dodt Adjunct Faculty karrilee.dodt@estrellamountain.edu
Daniel A Eaton Adjunct Faculty daniel.eaton@estrellamountain.edu
Lester Jordan Gardina Adjunct Faculty
Lester Gardina Adjunct Faculty lester.gardina@estrellamountain.edu
Darcie Godwin Adjunct Faculty darcie.godwin@estrellamountain.edu
Janice K Hadley Adjunct Faculty janice.hadley@gatewaycc.edu
Cheryl L Herzog Adjunct Faculty cheryl.herzog@estrellamountain.edu 623.640.0406
Mary Honeysuckle Adjunct Faculty mary.honeysuckle@estrellamountain.edu
Annann Hong-Maurice Adjunct Faculty annann.hong@estrellamountain.edu
Linda Jensen Adjunct Faculty linda.jensen@estrellamountain.edu
Amy Kristine Johnson Clinical Nursing Faculty amy.k.johnson@estrellamountain.edu
Suzane Mehari Kidane Adjunct Faculty suzane.kidane@estrellamountain.edu
Megan F Kirschner Adjunct Faculty megan.kirschner@estrellamountain.edu
Jennifer Anne Lu Adjunct Faculty jennifer.lu@estrellamountain.edu
Kathleen V Lucas Adjunct Faculty kathleen.lucas@estrellamountain.edu
Sandra D. Maas Nursing Faculty sandy.maas@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8621
Melissa M. McGarry Adjunct Faculty melissa.mcgarry@paradisevalley.edu
Sabrina A Miller-Emerson Adjunct Faculty sabrina.miller-emerson@estrellamountain.edu
Holly Rachelle Moore N/A holly.moore@estrellamountain.edu
Mayte A Osuna Adjunct Faculty mayte.osuna@estrellamountain.edu
Sommer Shantel Pahl Adjunct Faculty sommer.pahl@estrellamountain.edu
Rachael A Parham Adjunct Faculty rachael.parham@estrellamountain.edu
Crystal R. Perry Adjunct Faculty crystal.perry@estrellamountain.edu
Caterina Pinzone Adjunct Faculty c.pinzone@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8981
Mitchell Plehn Administrative Specialist Senior mitchell.plehn@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8610
Diana N Puente Head Adjunct Faculty diana.puente.head@estrellamountain.edu
Ashley Anne Ramirez Adjunct Faculty ashley.ramirez@estrellamountain.edu
Monique Michelle Rivers Adjunct Faculty monique.rivers@estrellamountain.edu 480.532.9270
Erika N Roberts Adjunct Faculty erika.roberts@estrellamountain.edu
Mary Ross Clinical Nursing Faculty mary.ross@estrellamountain.edu
Nancy Elizabeth Schliebe Adjunct Faculty nancy.schliebe@estrellamountain.edu
Vicki Sue Soliz Adjunct Faculty vicki.soliz@estrellamountain.edu 623.738.6472
Katrina Taylor Adjunct Faculty katrina.taylor@estrellamountain.edu
Sarah Nicole Vazquez Adjunct Faculty sarah.vazquez@estrellamountain.edu
Shari L Weise Adjunct Faculty shari.weise@estrellamountain.edu
Johnny Ricardo Williamson Adjunct Faculty johnny.williamson@estrellamountain.edu
Frieda M Wilson Adjunct Faculty frieda.wilson@gccaz.edu
John Joseph Wintrow Adjunct Faculty john.wintrow.jr@estrellamountain.edu