Occupational Education

Manager: 
Frederick Maihofer
Phone: 
623-935-8442
Location: 
Mariposa Hall
Faculty Offices
Normal Hours: 
Monday - Friday:
8:00 am-5:00 pm
Summer Hours: 
Monday - Thursday:
7:30 am-6:30 pm

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Richard Aguirre Adjunct Faculty richard.aguirre@estrellamountain.edu
Tasha M Aikens Adjunct Faculty tasha.aikens@estrellamountain.edu
Frank Balkcom Adjunct Faculty frank.balkcom@gccaz.edu
Kathleen Kay Bellue Administrative Specialist Senior kathleen.bellue@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8442
John Eric Brinker Adjunct Faculty john.brinker@estrellamountain.edu
Crystal A Brooks Adjunct Faculty crystal.brooks@estrellamountain.edu
Lisa M Buccigrosse Adjunct Faculty lisa.buccigrosse@estrellamountain.edu 623.866.3398
Jennifer M. Buckler Adjunct Faculty jennifer.buckler@estrellamountain.edu
Jessica D Budrow Adjunct Faculty jessica.budrow@estrellamountain.edu
Adam C Bunch Adjunct Faculty adam.bunch@estrellamountain.edu
Kendra Lee Buringrud Adjunct Faculty kendra.buringrud@estrellamountain.edu
James F. Cerven Jr Administration of Justice Faculty james.cerven@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8924
Jude M Clark Adjunct Faculty jude.clark@estrellamountain.edu
Teresa J Crosno Adjunct Faculty teresa.crosno@estrellamountain.edu
Raymond M. Cruz Adjunct Faculty raymond.cruz@estrellamountain.edu 602.619.1691
Clarissa Davis Ragland Business Faculty clarissa.davisragland@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8594
Douglas D. Delong Adjunct Faculty douglas.delong@estrellamountain.edu
Edwin M. Delph Adjunct Faculty edwin.delph@estrellamountain.edu
William John Drey Adjunct Faculty william.drey@estrellamountain.edu
Marc D Duarte Adjunct Faculty marc.duarte@estrellamountain.edu
Cuauhtemoc Espinoza Adjunct Faculty cuauhtemoc.espinoza@estrellamountain.edu 623.333.7235
Rosalind Loy Gaddy Adjunct Faculty rosalind.gaddy@estrellamountain.edu
Brian Michael Gill Adjunct Faculty brian.gill@estrellamountain.edu
Cheryl L. Gipson Thurman Administration of Justice Faculty cheryl.gipson.thurman@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8310
Louis A Goodman Adjunct Faculty louis.goodman@estrellamountain.edu
Jeffery P Goodson Adjunct Faculty jeffery.goodson@estrellamountain.edu
Tiffany J Gray Adjunct Faculty tiffany.j.gray@estrellamountain.edu
Jana Sue Gunn Adjunct Faculty jana.gunn@estrellamountain.edu
James T Healey Adjunct Faculty james.healey@estrellamountain.edu
Amy Louise Hill Speech Language Pathology Faculty amy.hill@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8853
Rachel J. Holmes Education Faculty rachel.holmes@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8407
Maurice K Howland Adjunct Faculty maurice.howland@estrellamountain.edu
Glenn A. Hutchinson Adjunct Faculty glenn.hutchinson@estrellamountain.edu 623.333.7231
Brandelyn Jackson Adjunct Faculty brandelyn.jackson@estrellamountain.edu
Joseph D. Kalfus N/A joseph.kalfus@estrellamountain.edu
Lisa M Kathman Adjunct Faculty lisa.kathman@estrellamountain.edu
Cassie A Kinney Adjunct Faculty cassie.kinney@estrellamountain.edu
Susan Dellheim Kolman Adjunct Faculty susan.kolman@estrellamountain.edu
Gregory J Korwin Adjunct Faculty gregory.korwin@estrellamountain.edu
Frederick William Lee Adjunct Faculty frederick.lee@estrellamountain.edu 623.332.3215
Jamie T. Lopez Adjunct Faculty jamie-theresa.lopez@estrellamountain.edu
Peter Luszczak Adjunct Faculty peter.luszczak@estrellamountain.edu
Frederick Maihofer Business Faculty frederick.maihofer@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8705
Jody A McMullen Adjunct Faculty jody.mcmullen@estrellamountain.edu
Jeffrey Craig Meeks Adjunct Faculty jeffrey.meeks@estrellamountain.edu
David W Oehler Adjunct Faculty david.oehler@estrellamountain.edu
Sylvia Ong Business Faculty sylvia.ong@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8457
Brenda Lee Paquette Adjunct Faculty brenda.paquette@estrellamountain.edu
Hong Y Picchione Adjunct Faculty hong.picchione@estrellamountain.edu
Joseph C. Pizzillo Adjunct Faculty joseph.pizzillo@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.7454
Corina Quinn Adjunct Faculty corina.quinn@estrellamountain.edu
Kristjana M Richter Adjunct Faculty kristjana.richter@estrellamountain.edu
John H. Rowan Adjunct Faculty john.rowan@estrellamountain.edu 917.697.0292
Rodney T. Ruiz Adjunct Faculty rodney.ruiz@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Christine Marie Schwan Adjunct Faculty christine.schwan@estrellamountain.edu
Patricia E Schwartz Adjunct Faculty patricia.schwartz@estrellamountain.edu
Lynn Marie Schweikert Adjunct Faculty lynn.schweikert@estrellamountain.edu
Stephen E. Scott Adjunct Faculty stephen.scott@estrellamountain.edu
Frank Carlton Semrow Adjunct Faculty frank.semrow@estrellamountain.edu
Martin R Simmons Adjunct Faculty martin.simmons@estrellamountain.edu
Kortney Rae Song Business Faculty kortney.song@estrellamountain.edu 623.925.8403
Margaret J. Tate Adjunct Faculty margaret.tate@paradisevalley.edu 623.581.9880
Lori Lee Thompson Adjunct Faculty lori.thompson@estrellamountain.edu
Gina Marie Vacanari Adjunct Faculty gina.vacanari@gccaz.edu
Theresa Eileen Verason Adjunct Faculty theresa.verason@estrellamountain.edu
Paula J. Viegas N/A paula.viegas@estrellamountain.edu
Angela L Walker Adjunct Faculty angela.walker@estrellamountain.edu
Sherice D Watkins Adjunct Faculty sherice.watkins@estrellamountain.edu
Kari A. Watson Adjunct Faculty kari.watson@estrellamountain.edu