Office of the VP Administrative Services

Manager: 
Heather A. Weber
Location: 
Estrella Hall
2nd Floor, South
Normal Hours: 
Monday - Friday: 8:00 am-5:00 pm
Summer Hours: 
Monday - Thursday: 7:30 am-6:30 pm

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Juan Manuel Alderete Computer Equipment Bench Technician juan.alderete@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8123
Haidar Aljumaili Client Support Analyst haidar.aljumaili@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8059
Ramon E. Avila Lead Custodian II ramon.avila@estrellamountain.edu
Pearl Ayala Part-time pearl.ayala@estrellamountain.edu
Patti J. Blair Property Control Technician patti.blair@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8147
James M. Blasko Public Safety Police Officer james.blasko@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8911
Thomas B. Bonham Systems Administrator I thomas.bonham@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8132
Brena J Brosemann Part-time brena.brosemann@estrellamountain.edu
John Warren Brosemann Jr Part-time john.brosemann.jr@estrellamountain.edu
Steven J. Brown Senior Systems Engineer steve.brown@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8120
Jon P. Busier Manager Building Grounds Cont Services jon.busier@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8920
Yolanda Carranza Fregoso Custodian I yolanda.carranzafregoso@estrellamountain.edu
Magdalena Castillo Director College & SouthWest Skill Center Fiscal & Budget Services maggie.castillo@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8839
Diana Osuna Castro Part-time diana.castro@estrellamountain.edu
Jim J. Chapa Administrative Secretary III jim.chapa@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8296
Sandra M. Chavez Administrative Assistant I sandra.chavez@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8025
Jane L. Cook Custodian I jane.cook@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8294
Stephanie Cooper Fiscal TechnicianII stephanie.cooper@estrellamountain.edu
Jennifer Crump Coordinator Human Resources Services jennifer.crump@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8837
Joe Delgado Public Safety Commander joe.delgado@estrellamountain.edu
Maritza F. Delgado Fiscal Technician II maritza.delgado@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8074
Tracey C Denten Part-time tracey.denten@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8245
David J. Detloff Network Technician dave.detloff@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8121
Theresa Estrada Part-time theresa.estrada@estrellamountain.edu
Teofilo Ferrer Jr Senior Manager Human Resources teofilo.ferrer@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8836
Barbara J. Flores Coordinator Furninture, Fixture, & Equipment Procurement barbara.flores@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8482
Juan J. Flowers Public Safety Police Sergeant juan.flowers@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8918
Roderick Dewayne Franklin Public Safety Police Officer roderick.franklin@estrellamountain.edu
Cesar Ricardo Fuentes HVAC Maintenance Technician cesar.fuentes@estrellamountain.edu
Chad P. Galligan Director Information Technology chad.galligan@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8075
Reina R. Garcia Part-time reina.garcia@estrellamountain.edu
Cynthia G. Garza Public Safety Aide cindy.garza@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8915
Moriah Dawn Giesbrecht Part-time moriah.giesbrecht@estrellamountain.edu
Mary Esther Guajardo Custodian I mary.guajardo@estrellamountain.edu
Amanda Marie Guerra HR Support Staff amanda.guerra@estrellamountain.edu
Bryanna Harrison Part-time bryanna.harrison@estrellamountain.edu 602.223.4014
Diane Marie Hernandez Part-time diane.hernandez@estrellamountain.edu
Joshua Hontz Audiovisual Technician josh.hontz@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8116
Maria C. Islas Part-time maria.islas@estrellamountain.edu
Leda Johnson Director College & SouthWest Skill Center Fiscal & Budget Services leda.johnson@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8868
Marcia Lynn Johnson Part-time marcia.johnson@estrellamountain.edu
Kim W. Jordan Temp MAT Equiv Grade 14 kim.jordan@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8297
James M. Kreipel Property Receiving Technician james.kreipel@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8293
Rudy L Ledesma Part-time rudy.ledesma@estrellamountain.edu
Margarita Lopez Part-time margarita.lopez@estrellamountain.edu
Nikita Lopez Human Resources Assistant III nikita.lopez@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8228
Debra Ann Maihofer Office Coordinator III debra.maihofer@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8248
Victor Randall Mauldin Part-time randy.mauldin@domail.maricopa.edu 623.935.8483
Cindy K McConnell Part-time cindy.mcconnell@estrellamountain.edu
Mark McKnight Information Security Admin mark.mcknight@estrellamountain.edu
James B. Mitter College Budget Analyst jim.mitter@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8842
Christopher Molinar Groundskeeper I christopher.molinar@estrellamountain.edu 623.606.5379
Jorge R. Morales Part-time jorge.morales@estrellamountain.edu
Raul Renya Morales Part-time raul.morales@estrellamountain.edu
Evan G. Moulton Part-time evan.moulton@estrellamountain.edu
Linda Gail Murry Part-time linda.murry@estrellamountain.edu
Randy L. Naughton Director College Facilities, Planning & Development randy.naughton@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8295
Timothy O'Hearn Public Safety Police Officer timothy.o'hearn@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8916
Nancy Olvera Curriculum Technician nancy.olvera@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8327
Armida P. Ortega Coordinator Human Resources Services armida.ortega@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8326
Rafael J. Ortega HVAC Maintenance Technician rafael.ortega@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8961
Robert Ortega Custodian I robert.ortega@estrellamountain.edu
Roxana E Ortiz Part-time roxana.ortiz@estrellamountain.edu
Aaron G. Osborn Systems Admin II aaron.osborn@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8133
Manuela A. Pena Part-time manuela.pena@estrellamountain.edu
Marisela Pena Part-time marisela.pena@estrellamountain.edu
Robin M. Price Lead Custodian I robin.price@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8294
Vidal Rivas Client Support Analyst vidal.rivas@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8128
Tricia Marie Rodgers Part-time tricia.rodgers@estrellamountain.edu
Jose A. Rodriguez Groundskeeper I jose.rodriguez@estrellamountain.edu
Genay M. Runyan College Accounting Assistant genay.runyan@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8859
Louis Giron Saenz Jr Part-time josue.saenz.jr@estrellamountain.edu
Alberto Sanchez Campos Part-time alberto.sanchez.campos@estrellamountain.edu
Martha E. Saucedo Part-time martha.saucedo@estrellamountain.edu
Mattie J. Sedig Part-time mattie.sedig@estrellamountain.edu
Michelle Ann Solano Custodian I michelle.solano@estrellamountain.edu
Juan Suarez Guerrero Groundskeeper I juan.suarez.guerrero@estrellamountain.edu
Brandon Talley Bursar brandon.talley@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8846
Abigail Tarelo Custodian I abigail.tarelo@estrellamountain.edu
Ralph Teran Groundskeeper I ralph.teran@estrellamountain.edu
Brenda L. Thomas Human Resources Assistant III brenda.thomas@estrellamountain.edu 602.935.8866
Michael Brian Toombs Electrician michael.toombs@estrellamountain.edu
David J. Topping Coordinator Media Services dave.topping@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8134
Patricia G. Topping Coordinator Computer Services patty.topping@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8131
Bernardino O. Trevino Building Maintenance Technician bernie.trevino@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8294
Michael Uribe Public Safety Aide michael.uribe@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8915
Obdulia S. Vega Part-time obdulia.vega@estrellamountain.edu
Miguel Venegas Utility Worker miguel.venegas@estrellamountain.edu
Ariana Y. Virgil Fiscal TechnicianI ariana.virgil@estrellamountain.edu 623.395.8845
Heather A. Weber Vice President Administrative Services heather.weber@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8840
Clark L Woolgar Carpenter clark.woolgar@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8378
Kimber-Lee Suzanne Young Public Safety Dispatcher kimber-lee.young@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8915
Yi Zhu Programmer Analyst III yi.zhu@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8198
Juan Martin Zuniga Part-time juan.zuniga@estrellamountain.edu