Office of the VP of Student Affairs

Manager: 
Patricia Cardenas-Adame
Location: 
Estrella Hall
2nd Floor, South
Normal Hours: 
Monday - Friday: 8:00 am-5:00 pm
Summer Hours: 
Monday - Thursday: 7:30 am-6:30 pm

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Jesusita Amador Student Services Specialist jesusita.amador@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8838
Jennifer Armour Student Services Specialist jennifer.complot@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8832
Maria G Arteaga Part-time Student Worker maria.arteaga@estrellamountain.edu
Ivy Jane Avanzado Administrative Secretary III ivyjane.avanzado@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8909
Karolyn P. E. Baldwin Federal Work Study karolyn.baldwin@estrellamountain.edu
Yarely A. Barron Student Services Specialist yarely.barron@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8735
Lyle A. Bartelt Manager Fitness Wellness lyle.bartelt@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8405
Cynthia Benavidez Part-time cynthia.benavidez@estrellamountain.edu
Christine Berry Administrative Secretary III christine.berry@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8814
William Mark Bond Head Golf Coach william.bond@estrellamountain.edu
Lisa Dawn Bozeman N/A lisa.bozeman@estrellamountain.edu
Tiffany O. Brisco Coordinator Student Services tiffany.barner@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8476
Ralph Campbell Director Community Partnership Program ralph.campbell@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8051
Chris M Carbajal Part-time Student Worker chris.carbajal@estrellamountain.edu
Patricia Cardenas-Adame Vice President Student Affairs patricia.cardenas-adame@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8812
Marsha J. Carlen Student Services Specialist marsha.carlen@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8479
Sharla M. Candy Carter Service Fac Adjunct Day sharla.carter@estrellamountain.edu
Felipa Castillo Student Services Specialist felipa.ortiz@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8830
Lorena M. Chacon Administrative Assistant I lorena.pinon@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8014
Darian D Chambers Part-time darian.chambers@estrellamountain.edu
William S. Chandler Coordinator Student Services william.chandler@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8925
Eduardo Chavez Part-time eduardo.chavez@estrellamountain.edu
Catherine A. Cochran Counseling Faculty catherine.cochran@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8921
Jaihlen A Cooper Part-time Student Worker jaihlen.cooper@estrellamountain.edu
Alvaro D. Corona Part-time alvaro.corona@estrellamountain.edu
Brenda Corral Financial Aid Technician II brenda.corral@estrellamountain.edu
Matthew Thomas Currey Head Golf Coach matthew.currey@estrellamountain.edu
Linda S. Cutright Student Services Specialist linda.cutright@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8827
Anna Svea Datoon Part-time anna.datoon@estrellamountain.edu
Ariana A. De La Cruz Student Services Specialist ariana.de.la.cruz@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8586
Samantha L Dean Administrative Secretary III samantha.dean@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8505
Robert M. Dorsett Coordinator Veterans Services robert.dorsett@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8937
Laura A. Dulgar Dean laura.dulgar@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8808
Jason C. Galaviz Student Services Specialist jason.galaviz@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8825
Tulani M. Garnett Coordinator Student Services tulani.garnett@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8802
Beverly Jo Garwood Student Services Specialist beverly.garwood@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8833
Gina M. Torres George Student Services Specialist gina.george@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8884
Sujey Gonzalez-Cavazos Student Services Specialist sujey.gonzalez-cavazos@estrellamountain.edu 623.845.3333
Kimberly E. Graber Counseling Faculty kimberly.graber@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8685
Pamela M. Grady Manager Disability Resource Services pamela.grady@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8935
Alika Guzman Part-time alika.guzman@estrellamountain.edu
Michele A. Hamilton Service Fac Adjunct Day michele.hamilton@estrellamountain.edu
Elizabeth M Hosch Federal Work Study elizabeth.hosch@estrellamountain.edu
Christina Ojeda Izaguirre Student Support Spec christina.izaguirre@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8968
Herschel K. Jackson Director Student Life, Leadership & Athletics herschel.jackson@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8910
Briana Celeste Jaquez-Melendez Part-time Student Worker briana.jaquez-melendez@estrellamountain.edu
Chandra Jefferson Financial Aid Technician III chandra.jefferson@estrellamountain.edu
Nathan E Kelley Veterans Records Technician nathan.kelley@estrellamountain.edu
Gary J. Kilduff Counseling Faculty gary.kilduff@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8923
Stephanie AnaStasha Laquitara Student Services Specialist stephanie.laquitara@estrellamountain.edu
Garrett Allen Lareau Part-time Student Worker garrett.lareau@estrellamountain.edu
Nisa Elizabeth Levario Part-time Student Worker nisa.levario@estrellamountain.edu
Arlene G Licon Student Worker arlene.licon@estrellamountain.edu
Desiree M. Lopez Student Services Specialist desiree.lopez@estrellamountain.edu
Michael D Lopez Part-time Student Worker michael.lopez@estrellamountain.edu
Theresa D. Lucero Part-time theresa.lucero@estrellamountain.edu
Valerie N. Lugo Part-time Student Worker valerie.lugo@estrellamountain.edu
Jason Z. Martinez Counseling Faculty jason.martinez@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8906
Lianna Genoveva Martinez Part-time lianna.martinez@estrellamountain.edu
Rosela Martinez Student Services Specialist rosela.martinez@estrellamountain.edu
Naila T Matloub Federal Work Study naila.matloub@estrellamountain.edu
Tanya Maya Federal Work Study tanya.maya@estrellamountain.edu
Roisin Kathryn McDermott Part-time Student Worker roisin.mcdermott@estrellamountain.edu
Daniel Meador Coordinator Student Success Programs daniel.meador@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8905
Jaclyn J. Moats Interpreter MA Degree jaclyn.moats@phoenixcollege.edu
Yvette M. Morales-Moller Coordinator Student Services yvette.moller@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8957
Dori Navarette-Lynch Counseling Faculty dori.navarette-lynch@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8908
Olivia Imani Neal Part-time Student Worker olivia.neal@estrellamountain.edu
Yolanda G. Noriega Financial Aid Technician III yolanda.noriega@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8929
Stephanie Osuna Financial Aid Technician III stephanie.michel@estrellamountain.edu
Gloria A Pagliuco Part-time gloria.pagliuco@estrellamountain.edu
Juanita D Parra Student Services Specialist juanita.parra@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8805
Jennifer Penaloza Part-time Student Worker jennifer.penaloza@estrellamountain.edu
Monica A. Pierce Assistant Director Financial Aid monica.pierce@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8888
Clara Nancy Pond Services Adjunct Faculty clara.pond@estrellamountain.edu 623.696.8578
Jasmine Marie Ramirez Part-time Student Worker jasmine.ramirez@estrellamountain.edu
Daniel Ramos Student Services Specialist daniel.ramos@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8982
Estephanie Rios Rios Part-time Student Worker estephanie.rios.rios@estrellamountain.edu
David Magdiel Rodrigo Barraza Head Cross Country Coach david.rodrigo.barraza@estrellamountain.edu
Ivette Rodriguez Student Services Specialist ivette.rodriguez@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8888
Omar O Romandia Student Services Specialist omar.romandia@estrellamountain.edu
Kelsey K. Royer Head Cross Country Coach royer.kelsey@estrellamountain.edu
Christian I Ruano Part-time Student Worker christian.ruano@estrellamountain.edu
James Sammons Student Services Specialist james.sammons@estrellamountain.edu
Ammy C Sanchez Part-time ammy.sanchez@estrellamountain.edu
Gina Sandoval Manager Student Services gina.sandoval@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8744
Nancy Elizabeth Schliebe N/A nancy.schliebe@estrellamountain.edu
Warren S Schutte Head Golf Coach warren.schutte@estrellamountain.edu
Karen Kristina Scott Dean kristina.scott@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8934
Linda L.W. Scott Director Career Education Planning Services linda.scott@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8926
Lauren L. Shellenbarger Temp MAT Equiv Grade 17 lauren.shellenbarger@estrellamountain.edu
Austin T. Shepard Director Academic Enrichment Program austin.shepard@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8443
Rosanna E. Short Director Financial Aid rosanna.short@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8888
Izelle S. Silva Coordinator Student Services izelle.silva@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8949
Celeste Rosemarie Silvas Part-time celeste.silvas@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8902
Melissa Ann Silvas Testing Technician melissa.silvas@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8861
Breanna Christine Smith Part-time breanna.smith@estrellamountain.edu
Caleb McClinton Snell Part-time Student Worker caleb.snell@estrellamountain.edu
Lisa Marie Soria Part-time lisa.soria@estrellamountain.edu
Nancy D. Stufflebeam Student Services Specialist nancy.stufflebeam@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8864
Tracy M. Tanner Part-time tracy.tanner@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8939
Irena M Tsinnie Part-time irena.tsinnie@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8888
Gilberto A Valadez Part-time Student Worker gilberto.valadez@estrellamountain.edu
Graciela Isabel Valenzuela Delgado Part-time Student Worker graciela.valenzuela.delgado@estrellamountain.edu
Shayna E. Weir Head Cross Country Coach shayna.weir@estrellamountain.edu
Phylicia Ann Ybarra Part-time Student Worker phylicia.ybarra@estrellamountain.edu
Diana Zuniga Financial Aid Technician III diana.zuniga@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8888