Physical Sciences

Phone: 
623-935-8491
Location: 
Montezuma Hall
Faculty Offices
Normal Hours: 
Monday - Friday: 8:00 am-5:00 pm
Summer Hours: 
Monday - Thursday: 7:30 am-6:30 pm

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Chinenye C Anako Adjunct Faculty chinenye.anako@estrellamountain.edu
Nagib M Balfakih Adjunct Faculty nagib.balfakih@estrellamountain.edu
Crystal D. Becton Adjunct Faculty crystal.becton@estrellamountain.edu
Charles E. Bell Biology Faculty charles.bell@estrellamountain.edu
Zachary J. Brown Adjunct Faculty zachary.brown@estrellamountain.edu
Terry L. Buntrock Laboratory Technician terry.buntrock@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8714
Romeo Brandon Celaya Adjunct Faculty romeo.celaya@estrellamountain.edu
Weiru Chang Biology Faculty weiru.chang@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8081
Maria Felicia Cimpoiasu Adjunct Faculty maria.cimpoiasu@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Valeriu Cimpoiasu Adjunct Faculty valeriu.cimpoiasu@estrellamountain.edu
Nina R Ciotola Part-time nina.ciotola@estrellamountain.edu
Juan S. Cisneros Adjunct Faculty juan.cisneros@estrellamountain.edu
Amanda C Clark Adjunct Faculty amanda.kargol@estrellamountain.edu
Nicole Renee Cross Part-time nicole.cross@estrellamountain.edu
Amanda Bernice Cunow Adjunct Faculty amanda.cunow@estrellamountain.edu
Rebecca Anne Currey Biology Faculty rebecca.a.currey@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8956
Scott T. Erickson Adjunct Faculty scott.erickson@scottsdalecc.edu
Farhat Faisal Adjunct Faculty farhat.faisal@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Michael J. Farabee Biology Faculty michael.farabee@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8455
Darryl Ferra Laboratory Technician darryl.ferra@estrellamountain.edu
Denise A. Garland Chemistry Faculty denise.garland@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8704
Michael I. Grace Adjunct Faculty michael.grace@estrellamountain.edu
Jonathan D Greenfield Federal Work Study jonathan.greenfield@estrellamountain.edu
Effie A. Grossnickle Adjunct Faculty effie.grossnickle@estrellamountain.edu
Andrew C Grover Biology Faculty andrew.grover@estrellamountain.edu 623.835.8397
Ty C Hoffman Adjunct Faculty ty.hoffman@estrellamountain.edu 602.464.3869
Randall L Huff Part-time Student Worker randall.huff@estrellamountain.edu
Ilse Yvonne Kremer Adjunct Faculty ilse.kremer@estrellamountain.edu
Kenneth Darnell Laser Adjunct Faculty kenneth.laser@estrellamountain.edu
Fiona Jane Lihs Chemistry Faculty fiona.lihs@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8702
Cheri Lee Lubahn Adjunct Faculty cheri.lubahn@estrellamountain.edu
Shannon J. Manuelito Biology Faculty shannon.manuelito@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8490
V. Alexander S. McCord Adjunct Faculty alex.mccord@estrellamountain.edu 602.595.4226
Randy Scott McElroy Geology randy.mcelroy@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8424
Erin Elizabeth Mekhail Adjunct Faculty erin.mekhail@estrellamountain.edu
Dorothy Diane Miller Adjunct Faculty dorothy.miller@estrellamountain.edu
Jeffrey Miller Biology Faculty jeffrey.miller@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8708
Justin T Miller Part-time justin.miller@estrellamountain.edu
Mark C Neuman Adjunct Faculty mark.neuman@estrellamountain.edu
Austin Joseph Nichols Adjunct Faculty austin.nichols@estrellamountain.edu
Edwin F. Noboa Adjunct Faculty edwin.noboa@estrellamountain.edu 602.339.1218
Stephen A. Nowbath Adjunct Faculty stephen.nowbath@estrellamountain.edu
Nadia Okoree-Siaw Adjunct Faculty nadia.okoree-siaw@estrellamountain.edu
Catherine Margaret Parmiter Biology Faculty catherine.parmiter@estrellamountain.edu
Matthew W. Pederson Adjunct Faculty matthew.pederson@estrellamountain.edu
Jarod D Raithel Biology Faculty jarod.raithel@estrellamountain.edu
Neil Edward Raymond Adjunct Faculty neil.raymond@estrellamountain.edu
Allen Vito Reyes Laboratory Specialist Supervisor allen.reyes@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8420
Liahla Marie Roberts Laboratory Technician liahla.roberts@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8424
Katherine Spencer Roxlo Adjunct Faculty katherine.roxlo@estrellamountain.edu 602.943.9044
Muhammad K. H. Sandhu Adjunct Faculty khalid.sandhu@estrellamountain.edu
John H. Schieffer Adjunct Faculty john.schieffer@mesacc.edu 602.542.4659
Nancy Louise Schmidt Adjunct Faculty nancy.schmidt@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Heather Scott Adjunct Faculty heather.scott@estrellamountain.edu
Russell Eugene Shaffer Chemistry Faculty russell.shaffer@estrellamountain.edu
Darlene Gail M Silvano Part-time darlene.gail.silvano@estrellamountain.edu
Princess Keith M Silvano Part-time princess.keith.silvano@estrellamountain.edu
Susan Skolnik Adjunct Faculty susan.skolnik@estrellamountain.edu
Rachel Helen Smith Biology Faculty rachel.smith@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8397
Stephen Eric Speyer Adjunct Faculty stephen.speyer@estrellamountain.edu
Bronwen B. Steele Biology Faculty bronwen.steele@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8323
Ray Jonathan Espiritu Surdilla Laboratory Technician ray.surdilla@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8398
Stephanie L. Syverson Adjunct Faculty stephanie.syverson@estrellamountain.edu
Levi William Torrison Chemistry Faculty levi.torrison@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8703
Gina M. Valley Adjunct Faculty gina.valley@estrellamountain.edu
Hayley D Yaglom Adjunct Faculty hayley.yaglom@estrellamountain.edu
Sonya R. Zetlan Biology Faculty sonya.zetlan@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8458