Physical Sciences

Manager: 
David C. Wirth
Phone: 
623-935-8491
Location: 
Montezuma Hall
Faculty Offices
Normal Hours: 
Monday - Friday:
8:00 am-5:00 pm
Summer Hours: 
Monday - Thursday:
7:30 am-6:30 pm

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Suzan Allaham Adjunct Faculty suzan.allaham@southmountaincc.edu
Nagib M Balfakih Adjunct Faculty nagib.balfakih@estrellamountain.edu
Tyler T Burrough Temporary Level 1 tyler.burrough@estrellamountain.edu
Alvaro D. Corona Administrative Specialist Senior alvaro.corona@estrellamountain.edu
Rebecca Anne Currey Adjunct Faculty rebecca.a.currey@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8956
Dwain M. Desbien Physics Faculty dwain.desbien@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8474
Darryl Ferra Instructional Services Coord Senior darryl.ferra@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8421
Denise A. Garland Chemistry Faculty denise.garland@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8704
Melissa Girmscheid Adjunct Faculty melissa.girmscheid@estrellamountain.edu
Zane M Hemer Part-time Student Worker zane.hemer@estrellamountain.edu
Jeffrey T Hengesbach Physics Faculty jeffrey.hengesbach@estrellamountain.edu
Randall L Huff Part-time Student Worker randall.huff@estrellamountain.edu
Zachary A Kovach Geology zachary.kovach@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8380
Fiona Jane Lihs Chemistry Faculty fiona.lihs@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8702
Angela Rose McClure Physics Faculty angela.mcclure@estrellamountain.edu
Randy Scott McElroy Adjunct Faculty randy.mcelroy@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8424
Dorothy Diane Miller Adjunct Faculty dorothy.miller@estrellamountain.edu
Martha Morales Temporary Level 1 martha.morales@estrellamountain.edu
Trevor L. S. Nelson Temporary Level 1 trevor.nelson@estrellamountain.edu
Maria Petra Engineering Faculty maria.petra@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8781
Allen Vito Reyes Chemistry Faculty allen.reyes@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8422
Dillon J Riggs Part-time Student Worker dillon.riggs@estrellamountain.edu
Katherine Spencer Roxlo Adjunct Faculty katherine.roxlo@estrellamountain.edu 602.943.9044
John H. Schieffer Adjunct Faculty john.schieffer@mesacc.edu 602.542.4659
Russell Eugene Shaffer Adjunct Faculty russell.shaffer@estrellamountain.edu
Darlene Gail M Silvano Part-time darlene.gail.silvano@estrellamountain.edu
Elizabeth Grace Stoscup Part-time Student Worker elizabeth.stoscup@estrellamountain.edu
Stephanie L. Syverson Adjunct Faculty stephanie.syverson@estrellamountain.edu
Levi William Torrison Chemistry Faculty levi.torrison@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8703
Jonathon Unruh Laboratory Technician jonathon.unruh@estrellamountain.edu
David C. Wirth Adjunct Faculty david.wirth@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139