Physical Sciences

Phone: 
623-935-8491
Location: 
Montezuma Hall
Faculty Offices
Normal Hours: 
Monday - Friday: 8:00 am-5:00 pm
Summer Hours: 
Monday - Thursday: 7:30 am-6:30 pm

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Suzan Allaham Adjunct Faculty suzan.allaham@southmountaincc.edu
Nagib M Balfakih Adjunct Faculty nagib.balfakih@estrellamountain.edu
Terry L. Buntrock Laboratory Technician terry.buntrock@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8714
Tyler T Burrough Part-time tyler.burrough@estrellamountain.edu
Alvaro D. Corona Administrative Specialist Senior alvaro.corona@estrellamountain.edu
Dwain M. Desbien Physics Faculty dwain.desbien@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8474
Darryl Ferra Laboratory Technician darryl.ferra@estrellamountain.edu
Denise A. Garland Chemistry Faculty denise.garland@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8704
Melissa Girmscheid Adjunct Faculty melissa.girmscheid@gccaz.edu
Jonathan D Greenfield Part-time jonathan.greenfield@estrellamountain.edu
Jeffrey T Hengesbach Physics Faculty jeffrey.hengesbach@estrellamountain.edu
Randall L Huff Part-time Student Worker randall.huff@estrellamountain.edu
Zachary A Kovach Geology zachary.kovach@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8380
Fiona Jane Lihs Chemistry Faculty fiona.lihs@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8702
Angela Rose McClure Physics Faculty angela.mcclure@estrellamountain.edu
V. Alexander S. McCord Adjunct Faculty alex.mccord@estrellamountain.edu 602.595.4226
Randy Scott McElroy Adjunct Faculty randy.mcelroy@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8424
Dorothy Diane Miller Adjunct Faculty dorothy.miller@estrellamountain.edu
Allen Vito Reyes Chemistry Faculty allen.reyes@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8422
Anthony S Rietz Federal Work Study anthony.rietz@estrellamountain.edu
Katherine Spencer Roxlo Adjunct Faculty katherine.roxlo@estrellamountain.edu 602.943.9044
John H. Schieffer Adjunct Faculty john.schieffer@mesacc.edu 602.542.4659
Russell Eugene Shaffer Adjunct Faculty russell.shaffer@estrellamountain.edu
Darlene Gail M Silvano Part-time darlene.gail.silvano@estrellamountain.edu
Princess Keith M Silvano Part-time princess.keith.silvano@estrellamountain.edu
Ray Jonathan Espiritu Surdilla Laboratory Technician ray.surdilla@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8398
Stephanie L. Syverson Adjunct Faculty stephanie.syverson@estrellamountain.edu
Levi William Torrison Chemistry Faculty levi.torrison@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8703
David K. Weaver Physics Faculty david.weaver@estrellamountain.edu
David C. Wirth Adjunct Faculty david.wirth@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139