Recruitment

Manager: 
Felipa Castillo
Phone: 
623-935-8900
Location: 
Komatke Hall A
Outreach Center
Normal Hours: 
Monday - Thursday:
8:00 am-6:00 pm
Friday:
9:00 am-5:00 pm
Summer Hours: 
Monday - Thursday:
7:30 am-6:30 pm

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Jennifer Armour Student Services Specialist Senior jennifer.complot@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8832
Joanna Belmares Temporary Level 1 joanna.belmares@estrellamountain.edu
Anna Christina Berlyn Student Services Specialist anna.berlyn@estrellamountain.edu
Felipa Castillo Student Services Specialist Senior felipa.ortiz@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8830
Eduardo Chavez Temporary Level 1 eduardo.chavez@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8586
Samantha Dorame Temporary Level 1 samantha.dorame@estrellamountain.edu
Ethan J Kilduff Temporary Level 1 ethan.kilduff@estrellamountain.edu
Luke C Kilduff Temporary Level 1 luke.kilduff@estrellamountain.edu
Catrina Kranich Student Services Director catrina.kranich@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8926
Nancy G Rojas Garcia Temporary Level 1 nancy.rojas.garcia@estrellamountain.edu
Omar O Romandia Student Services Specialist omar.romandia@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8831
Frida Saldivar Temporary Level 1 frida.saldivar@estrellamountain.edu
Austin T. Shepard Student Services Analyst Senior austin.shepard@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8443