Science

Manager: 
Levi William Torrison
Phone: 
623-935-8491
Location: 
Montezuma Hall
Faculty Offices
Normal Hours: 
Monday - Friday: 8:00 am-5:00 pm
Summer Hours: 
Monday - Thursday: 7:30 am-6:30 pm

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Charles E. Bell Biology Faculty charles.bell@estrellamountain.edu
Terry L. Buntrock Science Lab Technician terry.buntrock@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8714
Weiru Chang Biology Faculty weiru.chang@estrellamountain.edu
Nicole Renee Cross Part-time Student Worker nicole.cross@estrellamountain.edu
Rebecca Anne Currey Biology Faculty rebecca.a.currey@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8956
Michael J. Farabee Biology Faculty michael.farabee@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8455
Darryl Ferra Science Lab Technician darryl.ferra@estrellamountain.edu
Denise A. Garland Chemistry Faculty denise.garland@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8704
Andrew C Grover Biology Faculty andrew.grover@estrellamountain.edu 623.835.8397
Angel Chavarria Holguin Part-time angel.holguin@estrellamountain.edu
Brooke Earnshaw Jenkins N/A brooke.jenkins@estrellamountain.edu
Fiona Jane Lihs Chemistry Faculty fiona.lihs@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8702
Shannon J. Manuelito Biology Faculty shannon.manuelito@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8490
Randy Scott McElroy Geology randy.mcelroy@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8424
Jeffrey Miller Biology Faculty jeffrey.miller@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8708
Justin T Miller Part-time justin.miller@estrellamountain.edu
Catherine Margaret Parmiter Biology Faculty catherine.parmiter@estrellamountain.edu
Jarod D Raithel Biology Faculty jarod.raithel@estrellamountain.edu
Allen Vito Reyes Coordinator Science Lab allen.reyes@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8420
Liahla Marie Roberts Science Lab Technician liahla.roberts@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8424
Russell Eugene Shaffer Chemistry Faculty russell.shaffer@estrellamountain.edu
Darlene Gail M Silvano Part-time darlene.gail.silvano@estrellamountain.edu
Princess Keith M Silvano Part-time princess.keith.silvano@estrellamountain.edu
Rachel Helen Smith Biology Faculty rachel.smith@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8397
Bronwen B. Steele Biology Faculty bronwen.steele@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8323
Ray Jonathan Espiritu Surdilla Science Lab Technician ray.surdilla@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8398
Levi William Torrison Chemistry Faculty levi.torrison@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8703
Sonya R. Zetlan Biology Faculty sonya.zetlan@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8458