Social & Behavioral Sciences

Phone: 
623-935-8435
Fax: 
623-935-8480
Normal Hours: 
Monday - Friday: 8:00 am-5:00 pm
Summer Hours: 
Monday - Thursday: 7:30 am-6:30 pm

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Brian Luke Adams-Thies Adjunct Faculty brian.adams-thies@gccaz.edu
Troy C. Allen Adjunct Faculty troy.allen@estrellamountain.edu
Voxi Heinrich Amavilah Economics Faculty voxi.amavilah@estrellamountain.edu 623.845.3685
Versha J Anderson Communication Faculty versha.anderson@estrellamountain.edu
Jeremy Ashley Adjunct Faculty jeremy.ashley@estrellamountain.edu
Susan Ghodsi Azimi-Thomas Adjunct Faculty susan.azimi-thomas@estrellamountain.edu 623.535.5504
Tyler Michael Barratt Adjunct Faculty tyler.barratt@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Paul Barton N/A paul.barton@estrellamountain.edu
Okomfo Boakyewa Adjunct Faculty okomfo.boakyewa@paradisevalley.edu 602.787.6956
Michael D. Boring Philosophy Faculty michael.boring@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8595
Annette Garcia Bourne Adjunct Faculty annette.bourne@estrellamountain.edu
Brianne Kamille Brenneman N/A brianne.brenneman@estrellamountain.edu
Kermit Austin Brown Adjunct Faculty kermit.brown@estrellamountain.edu
Chantele S. Carr Communication Faculty chantele.carr@estrellamountain.edu 480.517.8577
Christopher Allan Coleman Psychology Faculty christopher.a.coleman@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8952
Eric Joseph Comerford Adjunct Faculty eric.comerford@estrellamountain.edu
Jennifer Lynn Copeland Adjunct Faculty jennifer.copeland@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Patrick W. Cowell Adjunct Faculty patrick.cowell@estrellamountain.edu
Myra F. Curtis Adjunct Faculty myra.curtis@estrellamountain.edu 623.512.0852
Valerie P. De La O Adjunct Faculty valerie.delao@estrellamountain.edu 480.431.1909
Katherine A Douglas Adjunct Faculty katherine.douglas@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Megan L. Edwards Adjunct Faculty megan.edwards@estrellamountain.edu 480.703.1004
Jennifer N. Elliott Adjunct Faculty jennifer.elliott@estrellamountain.edu
Alison A England Adjunct Faculty alison.england@estrellamountain.edu
Paula A Enriquez Adjunct Faculty paula.enriquez@estrellamountain.edu
William T. Farrar Psychology Faculty bill.farrar@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8478
Richard William Fill Adjunct Faculty richard.fill@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8435
John B. Frasure History Faculty john.frasure@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8904
Anthony D Fusco Adjunct Faculty anthony.fusco@estrellamountain.edu
Robert R Gehl Adjunct Faculty robert.gehl@estrellamountain.edu
Alexandria G Griffin Adjunct Faculty alexandria.griffin@estrellamountain.edu
Jazmine Crystal Hall Adjunct Faculty jazmine.hall@estrellamountain.edu
Cheryl K. Hebert Communication Faculty cheryl.hebert@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8470
Justine M Hecht Adjunct Faculty justine.hecht@estrellamountain.edu
Frank Hernandez Adjunct Faculty frank.hernandez@estrellamountain.edu 623.535.9223
Rosemary Ficca Holland Adjunct Faculty rosemary.holland@estrellamountain.edu
Joel B Hunter Adjunct Faculty joel.hunter@estrellamountain.edu
Erik T. Huntsinger Economics Faculty erik.huntsinger@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8137
Norma V. Jimenez Hernandez Psychology Faculty norma.hernandez@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8464
Patricia Ann Johnson Adjunct Faculty patricia-anne.johnson@estrellamountain.edu
Steve E. Kazarian Adjunct Faculty steve.kazarian@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Aresta P. La Russo Adjunct Faculty aresta.la.russo@estrellamountain.edu
Shelley LaBonty Adjunct Faculty shelley.labonty@estrellamountain.edu
Maria A Land N/A maria.land@estrellamountain.edu
Pablo Eduardo Landeros History Faculty pablo.landeros@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8501
Linda Marie Manning Adjunct Faculty linda.manning@estrellamountain.edu
Candace L Manriquez Adjunct Faculty candace.manriquez@gatewaycc.edu
Edward J. Martin Adjunct Faculty edward.martin@estrellamountain.edu
Robert C. Massey Adjunct Faculty robert.massey@estrellamountain.edu
Carol Ann Carlson Mathews Adjunct Faculty carol.mathews@estrellamountain.edu
Mark Wayne Matthews Adjunct Faculty mark.matthews@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Kristine E McCullough Adjunct Faculty kristine.mccullough@estrellamountain.edu
Delores Ramsey McLaughlin Adjunct Faculty delores.mclaughlin@estrellamountain.edu
Kristy Gene Miller Adjunct Faculty kristy.miller@estrellamountain.edu 480.280.6549
Richard D. Mohline Adjunct Faculty richard.mohline@estrellamountain.edu 623.760.6701
Kimberly L. Owens Adjunct Faculty kimberly.owens@estrellamountain.edu
Derrick S. Palmer N/A derrick.palmer@estrellamountain.edu
David Kevin Parkhurst Adjunct Faculty david.parkhurst@estrellamountain.edu
Douglas C. Peck Adjunct Faculty douglas.peck@estrellamountain.edu
Richard Douglas Piper Adjunct Faculty richard.piper@estrellamountain.edu
Aimee Charmaine Rhoads Adjunct Faculty aimee.rhoads@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Janet Lou Richards Adjunct Faculty janet.richards@scottsdalecc.edu
Gregory P. Rocca Adjunct Faculty gregory.rocca@estrellamountain.edu 510.290.1361
Staci Lee Rodarmel Adjunct Faculty staci.rodarmel@estrellamountain.edu
Aaron D Romans Adjunct Faculty aaron.romans@estrellamountain.edu
Terri A. Saunders Adjunct Faculty terri.saunders@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Lara S. Scott Adjunct Faculty lara.scott@estrellamountain.edu
Chad Sieger Adjunct Faculty chad.sieger@estrellamountain.edu
Denise M. Sievwright Administrative Specialist denise.sievwright@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8435
Mary E. Silva Adjunct Faculty mary.silva@estrellamountain.edu
Andrea K. Simpkins Adjunct Faculty andrea.simpkins@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Brooke Allyn Songer Adjunct Faculty brooke.songer@estrellamountain.edu
June M. Stevens Adjunct Faculty june.stevens@estrellamountain.edu 602.430.1281
Andrea J. Stiles Adjunct Faculty andrea.stiles@estrellamountain.edu 623.824.3461
Monica Sul Adjunct Faculty monica.sul@estrellamountain.edu
Walter L. Thomas Adjunct Faculty walter.thomas@estrellamountain.edu
Zinuhe A. Tinoco Adjunct Faculty zinuhe.tinoco@estrellamountain.edu
Terri Greene Trent Adjunct Faculty terri.trent@estrellamountain.edu
Olga Tsoudis Sociology Faculty olga.tsoudis@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8592
Michele Valdovinos Adjunct Faculty michele.valdovinos@estrellamountain.edu
Christina M. Van Puymbroeck Psychology Faculty christina.vanpuymbroeck@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8472
Erica E. Wager Psychology Faculty erica.wager@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8450
Jeremy Leonard Wells Adjunct Faculty jeremy.wells@southmountaincc.edu