Social & Behavioral Sciences

Manager: 
Andrea K. Simpkins
Phone: 
623-935-8435
Fax: 
623-935-8480
Normal Hours: 
Monday - Friday:
8:00 am-5:00 pm
Summer Hours: 
Monday - Thursday:
7:30 am-6:30 pm

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Brian Luke Adams-Thies Adjunct Faculty brian.adams-thies@gccaz.edu
Roxan Nicole Alexander-Arntson Adjunct Faculty roxan.arntson@gccaz.edu 623.945.3984
Troy C. Allen Adjunct Faculty troy.allen@estrellamountain.edu
Voxi Heinrich Amavilah Economics Faculty voxi.amavilah@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8468
Aaron J Anderson Adjunct Faculty aaron.anderson@estrellamountain.edu
Kathy Archer Adjunct Faculty kathy.archer@estrellamountain.edu
Jeremy Ashley Adjunct Faculty jeremy.ashley@estrellamountain.edu
Susan Ghodsi Azimi-Thomas Adjunct Faculty susan.azimi-thomas@estrellamountain.edu 623.535.5504
Paul Barton N/A paul.barton@estrellamountain.edu
Melody A. Basham Adjunct Faculty melody.basham@gatewaycc.edu
Cynthia J Becker Adjunct Faculty cynthia.becker@estrellamountain.edu
Michael D. Boring Philosophy Faculty michael.boring@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8595
Annette Garcia Bourne Adjunct Faculty annette.bourne@estrellamountain.edu
Matthew A Brandel Adjunct Faculty matthew.brandel@estrellamountain.edu
Brianne Kamille Brenneman N/A brianne.brenneman@estrellamountain.edu
Kermit Austin Brown Communication Faculty kermit.brown@estrellamountain.edu
Elizabeth Angelica Cantu Communication Faculty elizabeth.cantu@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8420
Chantele S. Carr Adjunct Faculty chantele.carr@riosalado.edu 480.517.8577
Christopher Allan Coleman Psychology Faculty christopher.a.coleman@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8952
Eric Joseph Comerford Adjunct Faculty eric.comerford@estrellamountain.edu
Jennifer Lynn Copeland Adjunct Faculty jennifer.copeland@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Patrick W. Cowell Adjunct Faculty patrick.cowell@estrellamountain.edu
Zachary S. Curcija Adjunct Faculty zachary.curcija@estrellamountain.edu
Myra F. Curtis Adjunct Faculty myra.curtis@estrellamountain.edu 623.512.0852
Valerie P. De La O Adjunct Faculty valerie.delao@estrellamountain.edu
Katherine A Douglas Adjunct Faculty katherine.douglas@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Megan L. Edwards Adjunct Faculty megan.edwards@estrellamountain.edu
Jennifer N. Elliott Adjunct Faculty jennifer.elliott@estrellamountain.edu
Alison A England Adjunct Faculty alison.england@estrellamountain.edu
Paula A Enriquez Adjunct Faculty paula.enriquez@estrellamountain.edu
William T. Farrar Psychology Faculty bill.farrar@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8478
Tyshawna Nichole Ferguson Administrative Specialist Senior tyshawna.ferguson@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8972
Richard William Fill Adjunct Faculty richard.fill@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8435
John B. Frasure History Faculty john.frasure@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8904
Erika Frederick Adjunct Faculty erika.frederick@estrellamountain.edu
Anthony D Fusco Adjunct Faculty anthony.fusco@estrellamountain.edu
Robert R Gehl Adjunct Faculty robert.gehl@estrellamountain.edu
Alexandria G Griffin Adjunct Faculty alexandria.griffin@estrellamountain.edu
Andrea J. Haar Adjunct Faculty andrea.haar@estrellamountain.edu
Jazmine Crystal Hall Adjunct Faculty jazmine.hall@estrellamountain.edu
Karen Lee Hardin Adjunct Faculty karen.hardin@cgc.edu 602.214.1449
Cheryl K. Hebert Communication Faculty cheryl.hebert@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8470
Frank Hernandez Adjunct Faculty frank.hernandez@estrellamountain.edu 623.535.9223
Rene D Herrera Adjunct Faculty rene.herrera@estrellamountain.edu
Rosemary Ficca Holland Adjunct Faculty rosemary.holland@estrellamountain.edu
RiAnn H Holmes Adjunct Faculty riann.holmes@estrellamountain.edu
Doran Giles Hunter Adjunct Faculty doran.hunter@riosalado.edu
Erik T. Huntsinger Economics Faculty erik.huntsinger@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8137
Patricia Ann Johnson Adjunct Faculty patricia-anne.johnson@estrellamountain.edu
Steve E. Kazarian Adjunct Faculty steve.kazarian@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Jennifer E. Kuchemba Adjunct Faculty jennifer.kuchemba@riosalado.edu
Shelley LaBonty Adjunct Faculty shelley.labonty@estrellamountain.edu
Maria A Land N/A maria.land@estrellamountain.edu
Pablo Eduardo Landeros History Faculty pablo.landeros@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8501
Linda Marie Manning Psychology Faculty linda.manning@estrellamountain.edu
Robert C. Massey Adjunct Faculty robert.massey@estrellamountain.edu
Carol Ann Carlson Mathews Adjunct Faculty carol.mathews@estrellamountain.edu
Mark Wayne Matthews Adjunct Faculty mark.matthews@estrellamountain.edu
Tiffany Amanda Mays Adjunct Faculty tiffany.mays@estrellamountain.edu
Kristine E McCullough Adjunct Faculty kristine.mccullough@estrellamountain.edu
Delores Ramsey McLaughlin Adjunct Faculty delores.mclaughlin@estrellamountain.edu
Kristy Gene Miller Anthropology kristy.miller@estrellamountain.edu 480.280.6549
Richard D. Mohline Adjunct Faculty richard.mohline@estrellamountain.edu
Kyla Morrissey Adjunct Faculty kyla.morrissey@gccaz.edu
David R Morse Adjunct Faculty david.morse@estrellamountain.edu
David R Nichols Adjunct Faculty david.nichols@estrellamountain.edu
Kimberly L. Owens Adjunct Faculty kimberly.owens@estrellamountain.edu
Derrick S. Palmer N/A derrick.palmer@estrellamountain.edu
Michelle D. Pettit Adjunct Faculty michelle.pettit@gatewaycc.edu
Richard Douglas Piper Adjunct Faculty richard.piper@estrellamountain.edu 602.695.2350
Erica A Price Adjunct Faculty erica.ellis@estrellamountain.edu
Madeline Pruitt Adjunct Faculty madeline.pruitt@cgc.edu
Rebecca L. Reategui Communication Faculty rebecca.reategui@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8954
Susan J Renner Adjunct Faculty susan.renner-sponsler@estrellamountain.edu
Aimee Charmaine Rhoads Psychology Faculty aimee.rhoads@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Janet Lou Richards Adjunct Faculty janet.richards@scottsdalecc.edu
Gregory P. Rocca Adjunct Faculty gregory.rocca@estrellamountain.edu 510.290.1361
Evelyn Ruiz Adjunct Faculty evelyn.ruiz@estrellamountain.edu
Tamika R. Sanders Adjunct Faculty tamika.lamb@estrellamountain.edu
Terri A. Saunders Adjunct Faculty terri.saunders@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8139
Cassio A. Saverino Adjunct Faculty cassio.saverino@riosalado.edu
Kevin N Shufford Adjunct Faculty kevin.shufford@phoenixcollege.edu
Chad Sieger Adjunct Faculty chad.sieger@estrellamountain.edu
Mary E. Silva Adjunct Faculty mary.silva@estrellamountain.edu
Andrea K. Simpkins Adjunct Faculty andrea.simpkins@estrellamountain.edu 623.877.2731
Sasha R Sioni Adjunct Faculty sasha.sioni@estrellamountain.edu
Brooke Allyn Songer Adjunct Faculty brooke.songer@estrellamountain.edu
Alexis Starks Adjunct Faculty alexis.starks@estrellamountain.edu
June M. Stevens Adjunct Faculty june.stevens@estrellamountain.edu 602.430.1281
Andrea J. Stiles Adjunct Faculty andrea.stiles@estrellamountain.edu 623.824.3461
Monica Sul Adjunct Faculty monica.sul@estrellamountain.edu
Andrew K. Swaithes Adjunct Faculty andrew.swaithes@estrellamountain.edu
Andrea Lynn Torvinen Adjunct Faculty andrea.torvinen@estrellamountain.edu
Olga Tsoudis Sociology Faculty olga.tsoudis@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8592
Michele Valdovinos Adjunct Faculty michele.valdovinos@estrellamountain.edu
Christina M. Van Psychology Faculty christina.vanpuymbroeck@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8472
Erica E. Wager Psychology Faculty erica.wager@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8450
Pam K. Yabeny Adjunct Faculty pam.yabeny@scottsdalecc.edu 480.731.8032