SouthWest Skill Center

Manager: 
Paula Livingston
Phone: 
623-535-2700
Fax: 
623-535-2755
Location: 
SouthWest Skill Center
Normal Hours: 
Monday - Friday: 8:00 am-5:00 pm
Summer Hours: 
Monday - Thursday: 8:00 am-5:00 pm

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Kenneth R Austin N/A kenneth.austin@estrellamountain.edu
Christopher Black Program Manager christopher.black@estrellamountain.edu 623.535.2807
Susan M Boquet Instructor susan.boquet@estrellamountain.edu
Angelica Bowman Instructor angelica.bowman@estrellamountain.edu
Justin R. Burke Instructor justin.r.burke@estrellamountain.edu
Kia Maranne Castillo Instructor kia.castillo@estrellamountain.edu
Monica A Cazares Instructor monica.cazares@estrellamountain.edu
Jordan Ann Collins N/A jordan.collins@estrellamountain.edu
Franklin Tugade Coloma Jr Instructor franklin.coloma.jr@estrellamountain.edu
Cheyenne N Contreras Part-time cheyenne.contreras@estrellamountain.edu 623.535.2716
Sylvia J Contreras Technician Assistant sylvia.contreras@estrellamountain.edu 623.535.2727
Moses I Cota Part-time moses.cota@estrellamountain.edu
Patti Ann Davidson N/A patti.davidson@estrellamountain.edu
Daniel Leo Davis Instructor daniel.davis@estrellamountain.edu
Justin David Ernst N/A justin.ernst@estrellamountain.edu
Milagro Escalona Instructor milagro.escalona@estrellamountain.edu
Cecilia Espejo N/A cecilia.espejo@estrellamountain.edu
Randall D Ferrin Instructor randall.ferrin@riosalado.edu
Marcia G. Ford Coordinator Community Education marcia.ford@estrellamountain.edu 623.535.2730
Vivian M. Galligan Instructor vivian.galligan@estrellamountain.edu 623.535.2775
Danny Garcia III N/A danny.garcia@estrellamountain.edu
Cheyann Makanalani Geis N/A cheyann.geis@estrellamountain.edu
Anthony J. Gilman N/A anthony.gilman@estrellamountain.edu
Candace Ann Greene Instructor candace.greene@estrellamountain.edu
Laquita Janene Griffin N/A laquita.griffin@estrellamountain.edu
Susan Elaine Hansen Instructor susan.hansen@estrellamountain.edu 623.535.2786
Samantha R Horsley Part-time samantha.horsley@estrellamountain.edu
Latasha Elizabeth Howard N/A latasha.howard@estrellamountain.edu
Kimberly D Jenkins Part-time kimberly.d.jenkins@estrellamountain.edu
Casandra Kayla Kalayasilpin N/A casandra.mccorry@gccaz.edu
Monica Katsanes Assistant Program Manager monica.katsanes@estrellamountain.edu 623.535.2703
Jennifer L Kline Assistant Program Manager jennifer.kline@estrellamountain.edu 623.535.2749
Erik D Lauer N/A erik.lauer@estrellamountain.edu
Johnny B. Limon Jr Part-time johnny.limon@estrellamountain.edu 623.535.2726
Catherine E. Liotta Administrative Assistant catherine.liotta@estrellamountain.edu 623.535.2731
Alexis F Liss N/A alexis.liss@estrellamountain.edu
Paula Livingston Dean paula.livingston@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8583
Sophia B Looney N/A sophia.looney@estrellamountain.edu
Anna Rachel Mackie N/A anna.mackie@estrellamountain.edu
Rose Marie Mansell Part-time rose.maire.mansell@estrellamountain.edu
Angelique A Martinez Office Assistant angelique.martinez@estrellamountain.edu
Misty Martinez Student Services Spec misty.martinez@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8964
Jorge Masuello N/A jorge.masuello@estrellamountain.edu
Michael Medina N/A michael.medina@estrellamountain.edu
Hector I Moreno N/A hector.moreno@estrellamountain.edu
Miguel Angel Omana III Instructor miguel.omana.iii@estrellamountain.edu
Karee Y. Peigne Program Manager karee.peigne@estrellamountain.edu 623.535.2802
David Alvin Perez Jr N/A david.perez.jr@estrellamountain.edu
Bianca D. Pineda Part-time bianca.pineda@estrellamountain.edu
Linda S. Rabuck Instructional Technician linda.rabuck@estrellamountain.edu 623.535.2760
Cayla A Ramsey Part-time cayla.ramsey@estrellamountain.edu
Minerva Flores Rios N/A minerva.rios@estrellamountain.edu
Steven J Rodriguez N/A steven.rodriguez@estrellamountain.edu
Roy A. Rogers N/A roy.rogers@estrellamountain.edu
Hannah M Roush N/A hannah.roush@estrellamountain.edu
Adam David Skiver N/A adam.skiver@estrellamountain.edu
Juan Soto Part-time juan.soto@estrellamountain.edu
Susan L. Stovall Instructor susan.stovall@estrellamountain.edu 623.535.2777
John W. Sullivan N/A john.w.sullivan@estrellamountain.edu
Stephen Erik Thompson N/A stephen.thompson@estrellamountain.edu
Joshua Paul Tweedy Part-time joshua.tweedy@estrellamountain.edu
Kimberley A Wagner-Hemmes Instructor kimberley.wagner-hemmes@estrellamountain.edu 480.377.4405
Donna Marie Wright Part-time donna.wright@estrellamountain.edu