Technology Services

Phone: 
623-935-8999
Fax: 
623-935-8135
Location: 
Estrella Hall
1st floor, ESTS112
Normal Hours: 
Monday - Thursday: 7:00 am-7:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am-5:00 pm
Summer Hours: 
Monday - Thursday: 7:00 am-7:00 pm

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Juan Manuel Alderete Technology Support Specialist Senior juan.alderete@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8123
Haidar Aljumaili Technology Support Specialist haidar.aljumaili@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8059
Thomas B. Bonham Network and Systems Administrator thomas.bonham@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8132
Steven J. Brown Network and Systems Engineer steve.brown@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8120
Chad P. Galligan Associate Vice President chad.galligan@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8075
Joshua Hontz Technology Support Specialist Senior josh.hontz@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8116
Mark McKnight Network and Systems Administrator Senior mark.mcknight@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8187
Aaron G. Osborn Network and Systems Administrator Senior aaron.osborn@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8133
Vidal Rivas Technology Support Specialist vidal.rivas@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8128
David J. Topping Technology Support Specialist Supervisor dave.topping@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8134
Patricia G. Topping Technology Support Specialist Supervisor patty.topping@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8131
Yi Zhu Software Developer Senior yi.zhu@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8198