Title V Program

Manager: 
Anilkumar Sreekumar

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Michael J Barker Student Learning Facilitator I michael.barker@estrellamountain.edu
Cynthia Bowman Specially Funded cynthia.bowman@estrellamountain.edu
Jessica Esveidy Collard Student Learning Facilitator I jessica.collard@estrellamountain.edu
Stephanie Lynn Curry Administrative Specialist stephanie.curry@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8050
Tabytha Lynne Dawson Student Learning Facilitator I tabytha.dawson@estrellamountain.edu
Heinz D Falenski Specially Funded heinz.falenski@estrellamountain.edu
Alexander Garcia Student Learning Facilitator I alexander.garcia@estrellamountain.edu
Bryan S Kolpin Student Learning Facilitator I bryan.kolpin.jr@estrellamountain.edu
William R Leman Jr Temporary Level 1 william.leman.jr@estrellamountain.edu
Juan C. Medrano Program Manager juan.medrano@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8930
Daniel Steven Minor Student Learning Facilitator I daniel.minor@estrellamountain.edu
Yvette M. Morales-Moller Student Services Specialist Senior yvette.moller@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8957
Karol Partida Bastida Student Learning Facilitator I karol.partida.bastida@estrellamountain.edu
Denise Ponce Student Learning Facilitator I denise.ponce@estrellamountain.edu
Deborah N. Radford Temporary Level 3 deborah.radford@estrellamountain.edu
Anilkumar Sreekumar Temporary Level 3 anilkumar.sreekumar@estrellamountain.edu
Spencer A Trout Student Learning Facilitator I spencer.trout@estrellamountain.edu
Sebastian R K Waterman Student Learning Facilitator I sebastian.waterman@estrellamountain.edu