Title V Program

Manager: 
Juan C. Medrano

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Sabrina L Baldonado Student Learning Facilitator I sabrina.baldonado@estrellamountain.edu
Lesley Baltierrez Student Learning Facilitator I lesley.baltierrez@estrellamountain.edu
Michael J Barker Student Learning Facilitator I michael.barker@estrellamountain.edu
Parker David Brown Student Learning Facilitator I parker.brown@estrellamountain.edu
Tatumn A Cole Student Learning Facilitator I tatumn.cole@estrellamountain.edu
Stephanie Lynn Curry Administrative Specialist stephanie.curry@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8050
Cody R Durrer Student Learning Facilitator I cody.durrer@estrellamountain.edu
Patricia S. Freeman Temporary Level 1 patricia.freeman@estrellamountain.edu
Bryan S Kolpin Student Learning Facilitator I bryan.kolpin.jr@estrellamountain.edu
William R Leman Jr Temporary Level 1 william.leman.jr@estrellamountain.edu
Francisco Esteban Martinez Student Learning Facilitator I francisco.martinez@estrellamountain.edu
Hector Ismael Medina Student Learning Facilitator I hector.medina@estrellamountain.edu
Juan C. Medrano Program Manager juan.medrano@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8930
Yvette M. Morales-Moller Student Services Specialist Senior yvette.moller@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8957
Karol Partida Bastida Student Learning Facilitator I karol.partida.bastida@estrellamountain.edu
Denise Ponce Student Learning Facilitator I denise.ponce@estrellamountain.edu
Shealsy Ponce Student Learning Facilitator I shealsy.ponce@estrellamountain.edu
Anthony R Salcido Student Learning Facilitator I anthony.salcido@estrellamountain.edu
Amaris G Sifuentes Student Learning Facilitator I amaris.sifuentes@estrellamountain.edu
Elana M. Trejo Student Learning Facilitator I elana.trejo@estrellamountain.edu
Spencer A Trout Student Learning Facilitator I spencer.trout@estrellamountain.edu
Sebastian R K Waterman Student Learning Facilitator I sebastian.waterman@estrellamountain.edu