Administrative Services

Manager: 
Heather A. Weber

People in this department:

Name Title Email Work Phone
Juan Manuel Alderete Technology Support Specialist Senior juan.alderete@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8123
Haidar Aljumaili Technology Support Specialist haidar.aljumaili@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8059
Ramon E. Avila Custodian Senior ramon.avila@estrellamountain.edu
Pearl Ayala Custodian pearl.ayala@estrellamountain.edu
Patti J. Blair Property Materials Specialist patti.blair@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8147
James M. Blasko Police Officer james.blasko@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8911
Thomas B. Bonham Network and Systems Administrator thomas.bonham@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8132
Courtney J Bourgeous Administrative Specialist courtney.bourgeous@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8294
Jon P. Busier Maintenance Operations Manager jon.busier@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8920
Kathrine L Byers Federal Work Study kathrine.byers@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8817
Lisa M Calderon Human Resources Analyst lisa.calderon@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8837
Yolanda Carranza Fregoso Custodian yolanda.carranzafregoso@estrellamountain.edu
Magdalena Castillo Fiscal Director maggie.castillo@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8839
Diana Osuna Castro Temporary Level 1 diana.castro@estrellamountain.edu
Jessica M. Celeya Temporary Level 1 jessica.celeya@estrellamountain.edu
Jim J. Chapa Administrative Specialist jim.chapa@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8296
Sandra M. Chavez Administrative Specialist Senior sandra.chavez@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8025
Jane L. Cook Custodian jane.cook@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8294
Joe Delgado Police Commander joe.delgado@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8928
Maritza F. Delgado Fiscal Specialist Senior maritza.delgado@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8074
David J. Detloff Technology Support Specialist dave.detloff@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8121
Miguel Espinoza Gonzalez Temporary Level 1 miguel.espinoza.gonzalez@estrellamountain.edu
Theresa Estrada Temporary Level 1 theresa.estrada@estrellamountain.edu
Teofilo Ferrer Jr Human Resources Director teofilo.ferrer@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8836
Barbara J. Flores Procurement Analyst barbara.flores@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8482
Roderick Dewayne Franklin Police Officer roderick.franklin@estrellamountain.edu
Cesar Ricardo Fuentes HVAC Specialist cesar.fuentes@estrellamountain.edu
Chad P. Galligan Associate Vice President chad.galligan@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8075
Reina R. Garcia Custodian reina.garcia@estrellamountain.edu
Luis Jesus Garibaldi Temporary Level 1 luis.garibaldi@estrellamountain.edu
Heliomar Gonzalez Network and Systems Specialist heliomar.gonzalez@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8430
Jacob Gonzalez Temporary Level 1 jacob.gonzalez@estrellamountain.edu
Amanda Marie Guerra HR Support Staff amanda.guerra@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8093
Bryanna Harrison Temporary Level 1 bryanna.harrison@estrellamountain.edu 602.223.4014
Diane Marie Hernandez Fiscal Technician Senior diane.hernandez@estrellamountain.edu
Kimber-Lee Suzanne Jimenez Office Assistant kimber-lee.jimenez@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8915
Leda Johnson Fiscal Director leda.johnson@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8868
Kim W. Jordan Temporary Level 2 kim.jordan@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8297
Geneva Michelle Leyba Property Materials Technician geneva.leyba@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8293
Joseph Anton Liska Police Officer joseph.liska@estrellamountain.edu
Nikita Lopez Human Resources Assistant III nikita.lopez@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8228
Victor Randall Mauldin Temporary Level 4 randy.mauldin@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8483
Stephen P. McCabe Maintenance Ops Spec Supervisor stephen.mccabe@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8297
Cindy K McConnell Temporary Level 1 cindy.mcconnell@estrellamountain.edu
Mark McKnight Network and Systems Administrator Senior mark.mcknight@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8187
James B. Mitter Fiscal Analyst Senior jim.mitter@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8842
Christopher Molinar Groundskeeper christopher.molinar@estrellamountain.edu 623.606.5379
Jorge R. Morales Temporary Level 1 jorge.morales@estrellamountain.edu
Raul Renya Morales Temporary Level 1 raul.morales@estrellamountain.edu
Evan G. Moulton Temporary Level 1 evan.moulton@estrellamountain.edu
Jeremy Murphy Carpenter jeremy.murphy@estrellamountain.edu
Linda Gail Murry Temporary Level 1 linda.murry@estrellamountain.edu
Randy L. Naughton Facilities Director randy.naughton@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8295
Timothy O'Hearn Police Sergeant timothy.o'hearn@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8916
Armida P. Ortega Human Resources Analyst armida.ortega@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8326
Rafael J. Ortega HVAC Specialist rafael.ortega@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8961
Robert Ortega Custodian robert.ortega@estrellamountain.edu
Roxana E Ortiz Fiscal Technician Senior roxana.ortiz@estrellamountain.edu
Aaron G. Osborn Network and Systems Engineer aaron.osborn@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8133
Karina Parra Quesada Public Safety Assistant karina.parra.quesada@estrellamountain.edu
Robin M. Price Custodian Senior robin.price@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8294
Richard A Rasmussen Program Coordinator rich.rasmussen@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8248
Vidal Rivas Technology Support Specialist vidal.rivas@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8128
Jose A. Rodriguez Groundskeeper jose.rodriguez@estrellamountain.edu
Genay M. Runyan Fiscal Specialist Senior genay.runyan@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8859
Louis Giron Saenz Jr Temporary Level 1 josue.saenz.jr@estrellamountain.edu
Martha E. Saucedo Temporary Level 1 martha.saucedo@estrellamountain.edu
Elizabeth Tonya Silva Human Resources Technician elizabeth.silva@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8981
Michelle Ann Solano Custodian michelle.solano@estrellamountain.edu
Juan Suarez Guerrero Groundskeeper juan.suarez.guerrero@estrellamountain.edu
Brandon Talley Fiscal Supervisor brandon.talley@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8846
Abigail Tarelo Custodian abigail.tarelo@estrellamountain.edu
Ralph Teran Groundskeeper ralph.teran@estrellamountain.edu
Brenda L. Thomas Human Resources Specialist brenda.thomas@estrellamountain.edu 602.935.8866
Michael Brian Toombs Electrician michael.toombs@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8292
David J. Topping Technology Support Specialist Supervisor dave.topping@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8134
Patricia G. Topping Technology Support Specialist Supervisor patty.topping@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8131
Bernardino O. Trevino Maintenance Ops Specialist bernie.trevino@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8294
Michael Uribe Public Safety Assistant michael.uribe@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8915
Miguel Venegas Maintenance Operations Tech miguel.venegas@estrellamountain.edu
Heather A. Weber Vice President heather.weber@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8840
Yi Zhu Software Developer Senior yi.zhu@estrellamountain.edu 623.935.8198
Juan Martin Zuniga Temporary Level 1 juan.zuniga@estrellamountain.edu